[24]7.ai Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

[24]7.ai Reviews

Updated 19 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
72%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
[24]7.ai Co-Founder and  CEO P. V. Kannan
P. V. Kannan
333 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "Great Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I believe there are very few organizations in Bengaluru who think about entertainment for its employees. [24]7 is among one such which every time and every year ensured that employees are not just working and developing their corporate career. Also ensued in exhibiting most hidden talents among st the employees and setting a platform of competition in various curricular activities. Special feedback about HR team and management, they have set up a HR help desk team who responds to all the employee questions with the solution within 24 hrs. Also the leaders are very approachable.

    Show More

    Cons

    Noting that I can think of now.

    [24]7.ai2019-12-31
  2. "Great Place For Career Growth! Positive Vibes, Amazing Team & Happy Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    It's been 8 years since I am working in [24]7.ai and I must say if you want to make a career in software field then this is the place to be in. Every day there is something new to learn, challenges to Face. The team and leadership is very supportive in term of work and leaves. It's all about the quality of the work, your ability to take ownership, and the capability to show results.

    Cons

    Sometimes you get too busy!

    [24]7.ai2020-01-20
  3. "A Lot Of Learning Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Great work culture - A lot of encouragement to learn and grow - Supportive teammates and manager - Events and recreational activities - Recognition and incentives

    Cons

    - Work can be hectic sometimes (expected in all BPOs)

    [24]7.ai2020-01-20
  4. "Great Learning Curve"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The leadership management is supportive. the Learning experience has been great for a fresher. Amazing team and a great work culture to bond and get to know everyone. Balanced work environment. Flexible timings.

    Cons

    nothing as such to think of.

    [24]7.ai2020-01-16
  5. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineering Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Rich set of tech stack to work on. Amazing work environment. Flexible to pick up the work items and teams. Programmes like loosetogain, family day etc are good.

    Cons

    Nothing as such that i can think of.

    Advice to Management

    More focus on the new hire onboarding.

    [24]7.ai2020-01-16
  6. "Amazing Place To Work And Grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore Rural
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Amazing team and a great work culture, working with [24]7.ai feels like a family. You get to take ownership of your work and are responsible for your work. Work environment is amazing and great team members to get associated with. A lot of learning opportunity and every year feels like a new learning experience.

    Cons

    There is nothing as such that I can think of.

    [24]7.ai2020-01-09
  7. "Amazing Work Environment To Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good leadership and support from management growth opportunities great work culture and many events to engage employees

    Cons

    not a structured and stable leadership career path for software engineers

    Advice to Management

    new learning experiences and more opportunities to learn new technologies

    [24]7.ai2020-01-09
  8. "Digital interactive advisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good environment to work. supportive employees

    Cons

    less salary is offered intially

    [24]7.ai2020-01-06
  9. "Amazing Place to Work. A Lot to Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working at [24]7 from past 3 years and it's absolutely a great place to be at - Colleagues are friendly - If you are willing to learn then there are ample amount of options. - Team leads come forward to assist you if you are stuck

    Cons

    Nothing in particular but the meetings go on for long hours during briefing sessions

    Advice to Management

    Good work guys!

    [24]7.ai2020-01-03
  10. "Very less pay.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Digital Interaction Advisor in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Team was good.. Company culture is fine. Cab service is also fine

    Cons

    Very less salary Work pressure is really high sometimes

    [24]7.ai2020-01-19
Found 501 reviews