[24]7.ai Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

[24]7.ai Reviews

Updated 28 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
80%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
[24]7.ai Co-Founder and  CEO P. V. Kannan
P. V. Kannan
392 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "One Amongst The Best Companies You Can Find To Build Your Career!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Product Marketing in San Jose, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    My overall experience working at [24]7 has been very rewarding both in my career as well as in my personal learning. Some of the things I loved about [24]7 in my 2 years of service: 1. Opportunities to learn from seniors, work 2. The work culture and ethics (There's almost zero politics in office) 3. Rewards, appreciation and recognition within teams 4. Very friendly seniors and associates 5. Office building is a great place to work and hangout

    Cons

    1. Pay scale can be better for Marketing Positions (Incentives) 2. Should provide chances for juniors to pitch their ideas and thoughts 3. Need to host more activities for employees

    [24]7.ai2020-01-20

    [24]7.ai Response

    February 26, 2020Vice President - Marketing

    Glad to hear that your experience with [24]7.ai has been great. We are happy to see that the sense of family and culture we try to instil resonates so well with our employees. We have also taken in all your feedback and suggestions to make [24]7.ai a better and more employee-friendly workspace for all.

    Continue reading
  2. "High chances of career growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Assistant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have been here in this company for almost 5 years now and feel that there is a high chance of career growth in this company. Perfect work-life balance. Good salary package with enough employee benefits.

    Cons

    Hardly one will find a con here.

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2020-03-26
  3. "Well organized"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Positive environment all around in this company. Things are very well organized. Nice work from the administration department.

    Cons

    Haven't found anything as such.

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2020-03-25
  4. "Good exposure to multiple domains"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working here since 2 years now and have seen that employees can get a good exposure here in multiple domains. One can expect a good career growth. Very supportive seniors.

    Cons

    Too much of office politics within a team.

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2020-03-24
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Assistant Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Work environment is friendly and cool

    Cons

    No comments, like the working style

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2020-03-19
  6. "Amazing place to stay up to date with the market"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This is one of those companies who always wants to stay updated with the latest softwares and tools in the market. Great to join a company like this where you can brush up your skills and stay updated with the latest happenings. Good support from the seniors as well.

    Cons

    Feel conjested sometimes because of the number of employees work here. Time to look for a second space, I suppose.

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2020-03-23
  7. "Good employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior SEO Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A good company to work in. Enough benefits for its employees. Positive work culture all around. Balanced work-life

    Cons

    Hard to find any here.

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2020-03-23
  8. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Amazing place to work .

    Cons

    Everything is good. friendly environment

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2020-03-19
  9. "A good company with great employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working in this company since 4 years now and have found some great talented individuals who not only delivers their work with utmost precision but also helps other employees in their team to scale up their knowledge and skills. Found a good work-life balance here. The senior management team found to be very supportive. This company definitely deserves a 5 star rating.

    Cons

    Haven't found anything as such in this company.

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2020-03-20
  10. "Great company with utmost vision"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Have worked in this company for 2 years now and can surely say, this company has got a great vision to expand further in the coming years. Highly focussed on projects. Employees can stay in this company for a very long time. Good salary package and other perks.

    Cons

    The work load might get hectic sometimes. Other than that can't find any other con with this company.

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2020-03-20
Found 707 reviews