[24]7.ai Employee Reviews about "less salary"

Updated Nov 25, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 68 of over 2,412 reviews

4.2
82%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
[24]7.ai Co-Founder and  CEO P. V. Kannan
P. V. Kannan
972 Ratings
Pros
  • "All together very friendly work environment with excellent colleagues(in 232 reviews)

  • "Work life Balance is one of the highlights of working at"(in 129 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Less salary rating can be better(in 87 reviews)

  • "Work life balance needs more focus(in 66 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    4h

    works at 

    NTT DATA

    Guys, I have a situation!! Onboarded HCL on friday, during interview etc they told me it's a Development project but now they have put me in support saying they still need to onboard resources for the Dev project and working out few other things and might take 2-3 months. Also, the laptop will be shipped after few days itseems. Now firstlY I'm not happy for the fact its a support work. So can I just abscond from the organisation since I already have other offer in hand ..or server NP? HCL Tech

    1

    5 Comments

    Tech India

    14.9K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=[24]7.ai~34134
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "less salary"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Nov 25, 2021 - Customer Service Advisor in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very friendly Great atmosphere to work

      Cons

      Less salary Night shift Too much work

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      247.ai is the leading organization that is employee-centric. The company which offers great growth in a short span.

      Sep 27, 2021 - Operations Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work environment, Deep-rooted leadership team, Growth, Company vision, Employee perks, Employee enablement, Long tenure, and Learning activities.

      Cons

      Less salary to employees during the initial phase of their career.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      [24]7.ai Response

      Thank you for sharing your experience and we are happy to have you as part of our [24]7.ai family. We are committed to making [24]7.ai a great place for all our employees to work, grow and make memories. We are constantly working towards improving our culture and your feedback helps us grow.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Company

      Sep 21, 2021 - Technical Support Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They're good kind of company

      Cons

      They pay less salary to employees

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      [24]7.ai Response

      Glad to hear that your experience with [24]7.ai has been great. We are happy to see that the sense of family and culture we try to instill resonates so well with our employees. We have also taken in all your feedback and suggestions to make [24]7.ai a better and more employee-friendly workspace for all.

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Company

      Sep 20, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible, Opportunity to learn, New Challenges

      Cons

      Less Salary hike, rest all good

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Aug 27, 2021 - Digital Interaction Advisor in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Office work environment is super good" "Work life Balance is one of the highlights of working at"

      Cons

      "Work life balance needs more focus" "less salary is offered intially"

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good place to work

      Sep 3, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work culture, environment friendly platform

      Cons

      Less salary, less salary less salary

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Average

      Sep 4, 2021 - Bpo Non Voice Process in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      International process and two days off

      Cons

      Less salary and far to travel

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Awesome

      Aug 4, 2021 - Order Processing Specialist in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good place to work thank you

      Cons

      Comparitively less salary thank you

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      [24]7.ai Response

      Thank you for sharing your experience and we are happy to have you as part of our [24]7.ai family. We are committed to making [24]7.ai a great place for all our employees to work, grow and make memories. We are constantly working towards improving our culture and your feedback helps us grow.

    9. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Awesome

      Aug 2, 2021 - Customer Service Associate in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work environment to work

      Cons

      Less salary rating can be better

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Worked in the company for 1.5 years in bengaluru office

      Jul 22, 2021 - Digital Interaction Specialist in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Infrastructure is best, well maintained cafeteria and gym. Especially fresh rooms after workouts.

      Cons

      Less salary than other companies

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 68 Reviews

    Popular Careers with [24]7.ai Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at [24]7.ai? Share Your Experiences

    or