[24]7.ai "less salary" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

[24]7.ai Employee Reviews about "less salary"

Updated 29 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
74%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
[24]7.ai Co-Founder and  CEO P. V. Kannan
P. V. Kannan
366 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "less salary"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "24.7.ai"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Advisor in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The best company in surroundings . You will start learning more at the same time you will be earning also. If you are interested sports Yes.our company does all games.... While working we can focus on sports or other carrier ... Whenever i was down. Company made me feel better .. Always gives me positive vibe.. Trust me 24.7.ai is very very very very super cool place to work and live... I sincerely thank you.. When i was nothing you (24.7.ai )hold nh hand ... Never left me ....

    Cons

    everything is well planned there is no cons. It might look like salary is less. But if you are performing . you will be earning more for sure ..

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2020-01-30
  2. "Digital interactive advisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good environment to work. supportive employees

    Cons

    less salary is offered intially

    [24]7.ai2020-01-06
  3. "Very less pay.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Digital Interaction Advisor in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Team was good.. Company culture is fine. Cab service is also fine

    Cons

    Very less salary Work pressure is really high sometimes

    [24]7.ai2020-01-19
  4. "Digital Interaction Advisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Anonymous Contractor in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at [24]7.ai for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly management and good career growth.

    Cons

    Less salary compared to the market standards.

    [24]7.ai2019-11-28
  5. "Working at 247.ai"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good company.. Infrastructure is good. Lots of recognition.

    Cons

    Less salary. Salary incremental will be slow

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2019-08-13
  6. "I worked at 24/7 for 20 months"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best place start our career and work environment is good

    Cons

    Less salary and no growth

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2019-07-30
  7. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Advisor in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Management is good. Positive atmosphere and best place to start a career

    Cons

    Less salary and cab facility

    [24]7.ai2019-07-24
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chat Support in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Cab facility HR's Managers interaction with employees Best for freshers The experience and fame of the company

    Cons

    Less salary In order to get the incentives you need to work damn hard and that too you get an additional of 2000 You need to work for at least two years in order to start growing in the company that to roles and work would be different but the salary would be 1000 or 2000 more than the previous role Shifts are all strictly night Bad Cafeteria

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2019-06-24
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Full of Tamil Bro's and Sis's"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Cabs, breakfast, work life balance is ok ok

    Cons

    Very less salary package and despite multiple request no market correction. to convert from "intern" to " full time" they have taken 2 years. You feel that you are in TN state. they speak in Tamil and overact everywhere as if company is running because of them

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2019-06-18
  10. "Rating"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent infrastructure and nice environment to work

    Cons

    less salary for the work you do at 247

    [24]7.ai2019-06-06

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 29 reviews