[24]7.ai Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Dec 1, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 196 of over 2,412 reviews

4.2
82%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
[24]7.ai Co-Founder and  CEO P. V. Kannan
P. V. Kannan
972 Ratings
Pros
  • "All together very friendly work environment with excellent colleagues(in 232 reviews)

  • "Work life Balance is one of the highlights of working at"(in 129 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Less salary rating can be better(in 87 reviews)

  • "Work life balance needs more focus(in 66 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    5h

    works at 

    NTT DATA

    Guys, I have a situation!! Onboarded HCL on friday, during interview etc they told me it's a Development project but now they have put me in support saying they still need to onboard resources for the Dev project and working out few other things and might take 2-3 months. Also, the laptop will be shipped after few days itseems. Now firstlY I'm not happy for the fact its a support work. So can I just abscond from the organisation since I already have other offer in hand ..or server NP? HCL Tech

    1

    5 Comments

    Tech India

    14.9K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=[24]7.ai~34134
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "work environment"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Good company

      Oct 29, 2021 - Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good organization. Friendly work environment

      Cons

      None. No opportunity as such

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Great learning experience

      Nov 24, 2021 - Business Analyst in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      policies, transport, good work environment

      Cons

      salary hikes and incentives are less

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      [24]7.ai Response

      Glad to hear that your experience with [24]7.ai has been great. We are happy to see that the sense of family and culture we try to instill resonates so well with our employees. We have also taken in all your feedback and suggestions to make [24]7.ai a better and more employee-friendly workspace for all.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best company to work

      Oct 29, 2021 - Analyst in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good policy, provides great environment to work

      Cons

      Cab services can be better

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Place to Work

      Oct 27, 2021 - Associate Team Leader in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Impressive work space, Good environment to work and transport facility is good, good learning scope

      Cons

      Cannot think of anything, great company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Great place to work

      Oct 26, 2021 - Sales Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      247.ai is a great place to work. Provides safe working environment for all, the team is very supportive and management is transparent. People are always rewards and recognition at all levels. What makes 247.ai a great place to work is its core values....... happy to be part of this team...

      Cons

      None in my 10+ year's of career...

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Nice

      Nov 4, 2021 - Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work environment and nice place

      Cons

      Work is not that great in the team I have worked.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Intern

      A great platform to start career !

      Sep 30, 2021 - Intern in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I started my internship a month ago, and I have been learning so much. Great and very supportive colleagues with amazing work environment.

      Cons

      I don't really find anything bad about this amazing organization

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      247.ai is the leading organization that is employee-centric. The company which offers great growth in a short span.

      Sep 27, 2021 - Operations Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work environment, Deep-rooted leadership team, Growth, Company vision, Employee perks, Employee enablement, Long tenure, and Learning activities.

      Cons

      Less salary to employees during the initial phase of their career.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      [24]7.ai Response

      Thank you for sharing your experience and we are happy to have you as part of our [24]7.ai family. We are committed to making [24]7.ai a great place for all our employees to work, grow and make memories. We are constantly working towards improving our culture and your feedback helps us grow.

    9. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Oct 10, 2021 - Digital Interaction Advisor in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working environment, architecture, friendly nature,

      Cons

      Worst salaries, no work balance

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      [24]7.ai Response

      Glad to hear that your experience with [24]7.ai has been great. We are happy to see that the sense of family and culture we try to instill resonates so well with our employees. We have also taken in all your feedback and suggestions to make [24]7.ai a better and more employee-friendly workspace for all.

    10. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good to work

      Oct 7, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good environment to work and transport facility is good

      Cons

      Salary and night allowence is very less

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 196 Reviews

    Popular Careers with [24]7.ai Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at [24]7.ai? Share Your Experiences

    or