[24]7.ai "work life balance" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

[24]7.ai Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated 13 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
80%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
[24]7.ai Co-Founder and  CEO P. V. Kannan
P. V. Kannan
405 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work life balance"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company to work in. Nice salary package. Enough employee benefits. Good work-life balance.

    Cons

    Not applicable for this company, I suppose.

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2020-03-13
  2. "Great workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Market Research Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work-life balance. Good compensation. Good perks. Employee friendly. Great culture. Provide trainings in values and team work.

    Cons

    Sometimes feel like less challenging work.

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2020-02-24

    [24]7.ai Response

    February 26, 2020Vice President - Marketing

    Thank you for sharing your experience. We are committed to making [24]7.ai a great place for all our employees to work, grow and make memories. We are constantly working towards improving our culture and your feedback helps us grow.

    Continue reading
  3. ""One of the finest companies to work in""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Perfect work life balance. Lot of opportunities to show the talent. Good perks and benefits. Provide opportunity to learn new things.

    Cons

    You will experience none here.

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2020-02-14
  4. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good benefits, work life balance

    Cons

    very Less opportunities for onsite.

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2020-02-27
  5. "No a company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Lead in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The culture WAS good. Work-life balance WAS good Work timing WAS flexible

    Cons

    Management is horrible. Favoritism is at its peak. Doesn't pay as per the market You will not be recognized on the basis of your technical skills.

    [24]7.ai2020-03-07
  6. "Bad work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good employment benefits. Good employment culture.

    Cons

    Bad work life balance. To much exception from higher management.

    [24]7.ai2020-02-12
  7. "Work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Strategist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good salary, work life balance

    Cons

    you need to be perfect otherwise manager will scold you

    [24]7.ai2019-07-16
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Full of Tamil Bro's and Sis's"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Cabs, breakfast, work life balance is ok ok

    Cons

    Very less salary package and despite multiple request no market correction. to convert from "intern" to " full time" they have taken 2 years. You feel that you are in TN state. they speak in Tamil and overact everywhere as if company is running because of them

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2019-06-18
  9. ""There is a lot to appreciate""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore

    I worked at [24]7.ai full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work is very interesting and you get to collaborate with other team as well

    Cons

    There is no work life balance and long hours

    [24]7.ai2019-05-29
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Working"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at [24]7.ai full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    No Pros that a person can mention.

    Cons

    *You will not get leaves even if you have sufficient. *They will give you promotion without papers and then after sometime, you will be moved to a different process.. *Managers really do not care alot about people, they only care about work. *Salary not that great. *No work life balance. *Alot of micromanagement. *Too much of pressure at times. *Hr's need to understand what people want and not what manager's want.

    Continue reading
    [24]7.ai2019-06-08
Found 67 reviews