01 Synergy Reviews

Updated 5 Apr 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
94%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great workplace to work

    17 Mar 2020 - Web Developer in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly environment, Understanding colleagues, Great place to work

    Cons

    I don't find any cons yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A good place to learn and work

    13 Mar 2020 - Manager in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive staff, Good Platform to grow

    Cons

    Not any as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    One of the best and memorable experience of my life.

    19 Mar 2019 - Content Writer in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The environment at 01Synergy is very professional. All the employees are very motivating and supporting. In the early days of joining every employee of 01Synergy ranging from the manager to HR helped me a lot. All of them are very supportive and ready to help whenever required.

    Cons

    I did not find one till date.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company! Great Team!

    8 Jan 2019 - Web Developer in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am an expert PHP professional and working with 01synergy since October, 2017. I like working with the 01s team. Management here is very cool and supportive. I always recommend others to join this company to start their career as a fresher.

    Cons

    Cons are always there if diverse people are working as a team. But otherwise, no hard feeling with anybody in this company. Thanks

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Nice working with 01Synergy

    8 Jan 2019 - Senior Web Developer in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with 01synergy team from last 4 years and what can i say, its like a home working with the management and my co-employees. Friendly environment.

    Cons

    Right now, i don't have any cons in my mind. Just wanna say all the best to the management for the company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Always true to their commitments

    23 Dec 2018 - Senior Software Engineer in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Inspite of being very much professional, they have flexible working environment. The management is cooperative and supportive. When talking about work they emphasis on quality than quantity.

    Cons

    They are not as such big flaws but one is the need of large pantry. The current is although good but not that much spacious.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Lack of professional spirit

    20 Aug 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Office Infrastructure is fine Office Manager is well behaved

    Cons

    Lack of professionalism Lack of team spirit Egoistic CEO and CTO Treat their employees like their servants

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good work environment

    23 Dec 2018 - Hybrid App Developer in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the best IT company in Ludhiana. Employees and Management is very much supportive and have found very good environment here.

    Cons

    i have been working with this company, 01synergy, from past 10 months and have found no cons till this date.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Company

    16 Dec 2018 - Assistant Marketing Manager in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I joined 01Synergy three months back, and found this company, a good one. Previously i was not sure, i will find such a good opportunity in Ludhiana area. But yes, I am happy that i am a part.

    Cons

    Found no cons yet, as same as other IT companies...

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic environment and excellent office building.

    23 Dec 2018 - Web Designer in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fantastic environment and excellent office building. Great place to learn and earn. They provided me an opportunity to push my limits and made me a better person. Keep up the good work.

    Cons

    Till today, have found no cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 21 Reviews

Work at 01 Synergy? Share Your Experiences

or