01 Synergy Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

01 Synergy Reviews

Updated Aug 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
93%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Hybrid App Developer in Ludhiana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    One of the best IT company in Ludhiana. Employees and Management is very much supportive and have found very good environment here.

    Cons

    i have been working with this company, 01synergy, from past 10 months and have found no cons till this date.

    Continue reading
    01 Synergy2018-12-24
  2. "Work Satisfaction"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Android Developer in Ludhiana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    i have been working with this company from 4 years, and from the very start of my career. I just wanna say, its the best company to learn and explore in android development!

    Cons

    do have no cons for my company

    Continue reading
    01 Synergy2018-12-24
  3. "Fantastic environment and excellent office building."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Designer in Ludhiana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fantastic environment and excellent office building. Great place to learn and earn. They provided me an opportunity to push my limits and made me a better person. Keep up the good work.

    Cons

    Till today, have found no cons.

    Continue reading
    01 Synergy2018-12-24
  4. "Good Company to Work With"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Project Manager in Ludhiana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I am working with 01synergy since April 2009, What I can Say ----- Friendly Environment, Got opportunities to learn new things and grow myself.

    Cons

    There are No cons as such!

    Continue reading
    01 Synergy2018-12-17
  5. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Marketing Manager in Ludhiana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I joined 01Synergy three months back, and found this company, a good one. Previously i was not sure, i will find such a good opportunity in Ludhiana area. But yes, I am happy that i am a part.

    Cons

    Found no cons yet, as same as other IT companies...

    Continue reading
    01 Synergy2018-12-17
  6. "Perfect Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Everyone is supportive and caring- seniors, juniors and campanion. It is like a second home .

    Cons

    No cons at this time.

    Continue reading
    01 Synergy2018-12-17
  7. "Exceptional Culture & Colleagues"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Analyst in Ludhiana
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at 01 Synergy full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Really enjoy the majority of my coworkers. Most are humble, friendly, and skilled.

    Cons

    I have ZERO cons about 01Synergy

    Continue reading
    01 Synergy2018-12-17
  8. "Good place to work with..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at 01 Synergy

    Pros

    Good work environment in the team... Team helps the junior collegue to learn...

    Cons

    Haven't yet found any cons in the company...

    01 Synergy2013-03-23
Found 18 reviews