13Designstreet Reviews

Updated Sep 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 13 reviews

4.0
83%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
13Designstreet Founder Parbhat Jain (no image)
Parbhat Jain
9 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing place to work at if you can manage pressure

    Sep 10, 2021 - Head Of Operations in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A truckload of things to learn Constant salary appraisals Multitasking

    Cons

    A lot of pressure, especially the freshers aren't able to take it.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    worked as a php developer

    Sep 23, 2021 - Junior Software Developer in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No barrier between junior and senior employees. Easy to get an internship.

    Cons

    coding standards and better practices are not followed, hence if you are looking for a place to learn industry-level coding standards and all, please try to find another place. Here outdated techniques and techs are used and the company is proud of it. There is no proper JD followed in the company, especially if u are an intern. you have to do any job (maybe marketing, SEO, PHP developer etc..etc..). In any situation like a pandemic: the company will cut your salary without having notice, doesn't matter you are working away from home or not. The company will not give any value to your personal life. Don't think about time flexibility, my timing was 9-7 but I used to leave the office at 8 pm only, even in my probation period. If you leave your job and any papers or amounts are pending in the company, forget about it.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    9h

    works at 

    Fujitsu

    Thoughts? To be honest, if given the option, I would never return to office. Seems useless to be stuck in traffic for hours (both sides) and then doing the work at a specific location when you can do the same from anywhere, be it your own home or any remote location.

    7

    7 Comments

    Join the conversation on
  4. 4.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Internship review

    Sep 14, 2020 - Sales Executive in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    13 design street is a company with great staff and seniors, they supported and guided me througout the internship as well as provided me a lot to learn. A good start up that will go really ahead in future! Provided stipend on time that was really appreciated.

    Cons

    I wouldn’t mention any cons in the job.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Current Intern

    Review by an intern

    Sep 13, 2020 - Graphic Designer & Video Editor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A good Company. Get to learn many things

    Cons

    Loads of work. Less scope for personal growth.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    Awesome working with 13Design Street

    Aug 12, 2020 - SEO Consultant in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with Thrive has been amazing till now and I am sure that I will be amazed forth coming years too. Thrive's working process is very very smooth. Love working. And Thrive is extremely flexible in the process which has been a great help for me.

    Cons

    I honestly could not find any

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    A place where you learn and grow as the company grows

    Aug 11, 2020 - Operations Manager in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunity to learn Celebrations Family Like atmosphere Best Boss ever Your creativity and Ideas are appreciated and implemented at times as well Joint as a just a part time content editor and was promoted to project head in 2.5 years

    Cons

    For those who do not want to work hard this place is hell.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    "Love to be a part of this company !!"

    Aug 10, 2020 - Software Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great environment to work CEO and all management is very supportive.

    Cons

    No cons, everything is good.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    A good company to work with.

    Aug 10, 2020 - Anonymous Intern in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly colleagues, Lerning environment, Managable work pressure.

    Cons

    Less scope for personal growth.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Fake Company

    Aug 5, 2020 - Web Developer in Patna, Bihar, Bihar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is not having any good things about this company.

    Cons

    7 minutes ago If anyone want to do anything in his/her life then don't join this company because this is not a company but acts like a company. I am telling to the people specially fresher please don't join this company. I don't want to give even 1 star of this company but I have to give minimum 1 star. I was there as a intern but the CEO( Mr. Parbhat Jain) of the company was not treated good with me and not only for me but also with our colleagues he always tease us. He doesn't have any sense how to talk to others specially his/her clients or employees. He always told us that if u will not do this then I will fire u and I will not give u the internship letter. But at the time of internship letter I asked for the internship letter from Mr. Parbhat Jain firstly he told me that I am busy I'll give u after some times but he didn't and at last I asked clearly whether u will give me or not with company stamp and sign to submit in the college and then he told me that " Ok I'll give but after that I'll fire u". He used bad words at the time of talking. He didn't pay the salary also, at the time of salary he told to everyone that the company is in loss I'll not give u the salary these kind of things but he forced me to do works if u will not then i will not give u the intership letter. And I have the proof of this company regarding everything like way of talking, bad words, regarding salary, how he harrash the employee and many more. I have the proof in the form of audio recording also.If anyone wants the proof of this company then DM me in mail and I'll give u the proof of this fake company "13designstreet".

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Not up to the mark for an intern

    Jul 9, 2020 - Junior Developer in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Small organization so no barrier for getting knowledge for a specific technology No language issue in company Easy to get job

    Cons

    No coding standards No specific training for interns Any time you will loose internship/job, doesn't matter dedication level and hardwork Egoistic management Doesn't have good work culture, management will use very abusive words to you(hindi and english ), you should behave like a slave. Even if don't have work, even after finishing the task which assigned to you, not supposed to leave office till manager gives you permission. If you are in internship, they will exploit you at the peak level without giving proper documents. No salary on date. No commitment to employees.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Work at 13Designstreet? Share Your Experiences

or