ABC Consultants Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

ABC Consultants Reviews

Updated Jul 25, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 123 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Shiv Agrawal
37 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons at all, amazing experience working with the team(in 7 reviews)

  • "incentives need to be revised, identify the talent and to nurture, too much internal politics(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Work place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I have been working at ABC Consultants full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good culture, wok life and managment

    Cons

    no cons here, all good

    Advice to Management

    No advice, its great

    ABC Consultants2019-07-18
  2. "ABC Consultants as an employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at ABC Consultants part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    large client base to work with

    Cons

    recruiting industry is tough nut

    ABC Consultants2019-07-17
  3. "Worst Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at ABC Consultants full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good premises and no boundeation for in time and out time

    Cons

    Worst experience , worst management , worst hr and worst process

    Advice to Management

    Stop bench fixing and buttering environment

    ABC Consultants2019-07-25
  4. "Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at ABC Consultants full-time

    Pros

    On time but it was paid

    Cons

    Incentive not paid but salary paid

    ABC Consultants2019-07-03

    ABC Consultants Response

    July 18, 2019Chief Human Resources Officer

    Hi, If you can possibly write to me and let me know when and where you worked, I could look into and understand why you weren't paid any incentives if you were eligible for it. If you were, it will be paid out, if you weren't, I believe you need to know that too. Please feel free ...

    Show More
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Re-build of lost pride"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager Finance and Accounts in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ABC Consultants full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Nice place to work, good infrastructure. You can easily reach your MD with your views -A.Suresh Chennai

    Cons

    First information to the Management received from the professionally paid third party (employee survey) organisation is very poor with regard to employees insight about the company

    Advice to Management

    Management failure to forecast growth related business issues and blind trust on Business heads pulled down business target temporarily. Down trend is temporary. If you take corrective measures, definitely you will rock and revolve the vicious cycle once again

    ABC Consultants2019-06-08
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Senior consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ABC Consultants full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company with organized way of working

    Cons

    No such , as every thing seems to be ok

    Advice to Management

    No such , since they are doing great .

    ABC Consultants2019-06-01

    ABC Consultants Response

    July 18, 2019Chief Human Resources Officer

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate it. Best, Rachna S Saxena CHRO

  7. "This is an old job which no longer valid ."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ABC Consultants

    Pros

    Good recruiting farm and have goodwill in job market

    Cons

    Recruiters details always missing . Should have freshness of the posting

    Advice to Management

    In order to have good will of this site ..pl get read of posting these kind of jobs which no longer valid

    ABC Consultants2019-06-17
  8. "Ok"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Recruiter in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ABC Consultants full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to learn new things about IT.

    Cons

    Managers do not understand the employees. Lack of time management.

    Advice to Management

    Empathy!

    ABC Consultants2019-05-31
  9. "Brand Name and great worklife balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at ABC Consultants full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Top Leader in Consulting Business, flexible, great work life balance

    Cons

    High on Politics and Gossips

    Advice to Management

    Hire a better HR Team

    ABC Consultants2019-05-28
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ABC Consultants full-time

    Pros

    Great people Ample opportunity to grow

    Cons

    Long TAT for a job.

    ABC Consultants2019-05-16
Found 123 reviews