ADFC Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

ADFC Reviews

Updated Oct 24, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.8
52%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "very good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Customer Service Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at ADFC

    Pros

    adfc is really good organization, I learned many more things from adfc , what is banking I realize , because of adfc, i got thinking power for currier

    Cons

    ADFC its a sister consult of hdfc bank , its like we are contractor over there , because of that i want to move in pay roll job

    Advice to Management

    don't hire new employee for HDFC staff, convert us in that

    ADFC2015-08-09
  2. "Data processor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Data Processing in Tirupati
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ADFC

    Pros

    it was good to work with ADFC .its like a BPO company

    Cons

    there is no downsides in ADFC but target pressure is high

    Advice to Management

    pls less the target and encourage the employees

    ADFC2015-06-12
  3. "Worst company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at ADFC

    Pros

    On time salaries, On time salaries, On time salaries, On time salaries, On time salaries,

    Cons

    Worst management, NO HR, High Work load, Treated like slaves for sales

    Advice to Management

    Shut down, Shut down, Shut down

    ADFC2015-05-26
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Bad environment for employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at ADFC

    Pros

    Good salary and late sitting is also good.. Good company

    Cons

    Didn't get promotion easily You can't even access email facility Have to face ego of HDFC employees

    Advice to Management

    We need better work environment with some respect from HDFC Bank's employees

    ADFC2015-04-14
  5. "Overview"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at ADFC

    Pros

    Good working environment, banking knowledge enhancement.

    Cons

    I could not find anyone.

    ADFC2015-03-13
  6. "Good to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Analyst in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at ADFC full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good to work good enviroemnt

    Cons

    workload is more and have to work under pressure

    Advice to Management

    none

    ADFC2014-07-11
  7. "Good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Banking in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ADFC full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Banking knowledge. Handling customer quire and pan India WBO branches.

    Cons

    i want more extra advance knowledge of the banking field

    Advice to Management

    Handling same advance level save time and money.

    ADFC2014-04-08
  8. "Good for begineers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I worked at ADFC

    Pros

    Get lot to learn,good incentive structure,also celebrates some festivals to make environment fun

    Cons

    lot of targets and politics

    Advice to Management

    Please keep politics out and consider employees who truly deserve

    ADFC2014-01-28
  9. "GOOD"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee-Phone Banking in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at ADFC full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    ADFC provides with Great Incentive Plans that can be a huge motivating factor.Moreover the training that is provided regarding the banks products (HDFC) helps in applying the same on the field

    Cons

    The growth opportunites are a bit limited

    ADFC2013-10-23
  10. "2 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ADFC full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    it was quite good experience working with the company.

    Cons

    there is no growth in the company. even though the person is performing good

    Advice to Management

    n/a

    ADFC2012-08-22
Found 43 reviews
</>Embed