AGC Networks Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

AGC Networks Reviews

Updated Jul 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 122 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
48%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Work culture, flexibility, work life balance, human value all are excellent(in 12 reviews)

  • "Supportive teams, work life balance,(in 8 reviews)

Cons
  • "Work/Life balance- Working on weekends is normal here and there might be times when you work 7 days a week(in 7 reviews)

  • "Poor planning, NO work-life balance(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Engineer - Services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at AGC Networks full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great place to start career, you get exposure to almost all kind of products

    Cons

    work load will be higher

    AGC Networks2018-10-15
  2. "Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at AGC Networks full-time

    Pros

    Very Good Company to work

    Cons

    No Cons currently in this company

    AGC Networks2019-07-17
  3. "Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Network Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at AGC Networks full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work culture is awesome, time management

    Cons

    Salary not on time.

    AGC Networks2019-07-01
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Technical consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Solutions Architect in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at AGC Networks full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Colleague are very much supportive.you will get chance learn many technology.

    Cons

    Hire Management is of no use. no salary on time. senior managers are there just for the name shakes. no proper appraisal.

    Advice to Management

    at least provide salary on time.

    AGC Networks2019-07-16
  5. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at AGC Networks full-time

    Pros

    Work culture is good ok

    Cons

    None that is not there

    AGC Networks2019-05-17
  6. "Challenging environment to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Service Delivery Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at AGC Networks full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They will provide you lots of products to learn They provide good amounts of paid trainings Encourage you to get certified as it will benifit company as well It's your turn to get it learned as much as you can

    Cons

    No timely salary No proper expertise available for particular product,as you are supposed to work on different products at a time

    Advice to Management

    Understand the employees before giving them multiple project at a one time 24/7 working environment keeps you busy even on Saturday sunday

    AGC Networks2019-05-06
  7. "Good company to learn and be jack of all trades"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer 

    I have been working at AGC Networks full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Get to work on new and various technologies. Exposure to showcase demos/presentations to higher management or clients. Learn to prepare various software documents along with full SDLC.

    Cons

    Salary delay. Strict punch-in and punch-out timings.

    Advice to Management

    Management should work & spend on the Branding of the organization.

    AGC Networks2019-04-04
  8. "Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at AGC Networks full-time

    Pros

    Flexible good work atmosphere depending on the project you work.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    AGC Networks2019-03-20
  9. "good company for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at AGC Networks full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    workload is very less and good company for fresher

    Cons

    At management level there is no decision capability. they do not have any future plan

    AGC Networks2019-01-27
  10. "Good exposure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at AGC Networks full-time

    Pros

    You get lots to learn at this company

    Cons

    None as per my view

    AGC Networks2019-01-13
Found 122 reviews