Aakash Educational Services Reviews

Updated 26 Feb 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
70%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Aakash Educational Services Founder & Managing Director J. C. Chaudhry (no image)
J. C. Chaudhry
285 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Work life balance due to long working hrs(in 39 reviews)

  • "And the main thing is that there is absolutely no work life balance(in 25 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. "Review"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Faculty Member 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aakash Educational Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best place with corporate culture. Fully professional transparent system.

    Cons

    Stepping Steady growth but overall good work ethics.

  2. "Good Working Atmosphere"

    5.0
    Former Employee - Senior Executive - Sales & Marketing 

    I worked at Aakash Educational Services full-time

    Pros

    Very supportive Manager's and HOD's

    Cons

    Need u give more growth opportunities to female

    Continue reading

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    February 27, 2021HR

    "Sir / Ma'am, thank you so much for taking your valuable time and recognize AESL for its good work life balance. Team AESL wishes you a lots of success for future."


  3. "Good"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Student Support Officer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aakash Educational Services full-time

    Pros

    Good working culture, displine , good environment

    Cons

    Very stressful working load, week'off something will not get

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    February 27, 2021HR

    "Sir / Ma'am, thank you so much for taking your valuable time and recognize AESL for its discipline, good work culture, ethics and environement. Also,to further discuss your concerns in detail, we request you to share your contact details at wecare@aesl.in . Team AESL wishes you a lots of success for future."

  4. "My self objective physics teacher"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Professor, Physics in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aakash Educational Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice competative environment and every one are very helpful

    Cons

    No work life balance , and in addition to that student callings

    Continue reading

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    February 27, 2021HR

    "Sir / Ma'am, thank you so much for taking your valuable time and recognize AESL for its Competitive work environment and helpful employees. Also,to further discuss your concerns in detail, we request you to share your contact details at wecare@aesl.in . Team AESL wishes you a lots of success for future."

  5. "Lalalala"

    5.0
    Former Employee - Teacher in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Aakash Educational Services part-time

    Pros

    Very good envjronment yes and no also

    Cons

    Little competituve can me done by

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    February 27, 2021HR

    "Sir/Madam, we are so happy to see your valuable feedback on recognizing Aakash Educational Services Ltd as an enterprising culture. Good to know that you are enjoying working with us. Thank you once again for kind words. We wish you lots of success. Keep leaning & Keep growing."

  6. "Good Launchpad"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Lecturer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aakash Educational Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great colleagues, Helping Manager, Good Infrastructure

    Cons

    Nothing much to worry as long as you are confident about your subject knowledge.

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    February 20, 2021HR

    "Sir/Madam, we are so happy to see your valuable feedback on recognizing Aakash Educational Services Ltd for its good infrastructure and helping management. Good to know that you enjoyed working with us. Thank you once again for kind words. We wish you lots of success . Keep leaning & Keep growing."

  7. "Review"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Territory Sales Manager in Bhopal
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aakash Educational Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good compony to work, Good Envirinment

    Cons

    There is no cons as such

    Continue reading

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    February 20, 2021HR

    "Sir/Madam, we are so happy to see your valuable feedback on recognizing Aakash Educational Services Ltd for its good work environment. Good to know that you enjoyed working with us. Thank you once again for kind words. We wish you lots of success . Keep leaning & Keep growing."

  8. "average"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Administrative Manager in Raipur, Chhattisgarh
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Aakash Educational Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    friendly environment lunch timing fixed tea coffee ac to your choice as many times as you want

    Cons

    less salary long working hours egoistic top managemnt

  9. "Poor work environment"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Professor in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Aakash Educational Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good technical training is provided

    Cons

    You're treated like a kid, being told to do everything exactly bas instructed. Not allowed to use imagination or thinking. And focus on kids who you know are going to get through. While looting money from everyone irrespective. You lose your conscience while working there.

    Continue reading
  10. "Good organization"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aakash Educational Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good work-life balance at Aakash

    Cons

    Not sure about growth prospects

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    February 12, 2021HR

    "Sir / Ma'am, thank you so much for taking your valuable time and recognize AESL for its good work life balance. Team AESL wishes you a lots of success for future."

Viewing 1 - 10 of 444 English Reviews

Work at Aakash Educational Services? Share Your Experiences

Aakash Educational Services logo
or