Aakash Educational Services Employee Reviews about "salary on time"

Updated 1 Jun 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.4
59%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Aakash Educational Services Founder & Managing Director J. C. Chaudhry (no image)
J. C. Chaudhry
218 Ratings
Pros
  • "Salary on time,senior will helpful in all aspects,(in 40 reviews)

  • "Will get good salary and always in time(in 26 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "salary on time"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Excellent work environment,great opportunity to learn work."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aakash Educational Services full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Salary on time,senior will helpful in all aspects,

    Cons

    We will learn different aspects to earn knowledge

    Continue reading

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    December 26, 2019HR

    Sir/Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on recognizing Aakash Educational Services Ltd for Excellent Work Environment and offering great opportunity to learn and work. Sir/Madam, with regards to advice, we would like to connect and understand it detail, for the same, request to share your contact details at wecare@aesl.in by the earliest. Looking forward to connect with you soon. We wish you lots of success working with AESL.

  2. "It's good for the work"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mathematics Teacher in Bareilly
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aakash Educational Services full-time

    Pros

    Timely salary and Job security

    Cons

    Too demanding and thankless at times

    Continue reading

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    June 10, 2020HR

    Sir/Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on recognizing Aakash Educational Services Ltd for providing timely salary and job security. Sir/Madam, we want to take your valuable feedback in detail on situation/instances/gaps that can help us in the betterment of the company and uplifting employee experience. Please share your contact details at wecare@aesl.in for taking this discussion forward. Keep Learning & Keep Growing, We wish lots of success working with AESL.

  3. "Worst management"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Aakash Educational Services Private Limited in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Aakash Educational Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary on time, learnings, brand, growing company, reward

    Cons

    Culture, politics,hr policies, fraudulent activities, worst leaders

    Continue reading

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    June 10, 2020HR

    Sir/Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on recognizing Aakash Educational Services Ltd for company i.e. growing , rewarding and offering salaries on time and areas of concerns and advice wherein discussion & intervention is required. Sir/Madam, we want to take your valuable feedback in detail on situation/instances/gaps that can help us in the betterment of the company and uplifting employee experience. Please share your contact details at wecare@aesl.in for taking this discussion forward. Keep Learning & Keep Growing, We wish lots of success working with AESL.

  4. Helpful (1)

    "Worst place to work for"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Deputy Manager Sales in Indore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Aakash Educational Services full-time

    Pros

    Salary on time its only benefit

    Cons

    There are many even word limit is short:- people are not co operative seniors are only looking for their ways to secure their job hire and fire policy no justice from senior management un lawful and ethical enviroment they think employees are their slaves no work life balance no personal and family time if you want to work for Aakash you have to keep self respect aside

    Continue reading

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    June 10, 2020HR

    Sir/Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on area of concerns and advice wherein discussion & intervention is required. Sir/Madam, we want to take your valuable feedback in detail on situation/instances/gaps that can help us in the betterment of the company and uplifting employee experience. Please share your contact details at wecare@aesl.in for taking this discussion forward. Keep Learning & Keep Growing, We wish lots of success for all your future endeavors.

  5. "Good place to learn, too much of internal politics."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Branch Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aakash Educational Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Salary on time Process oriented Great learning Recognized brand

    Cons

    Too much of internal politics Management relying on boot lickers No work life balance Try to monitor too much

    Continue reading

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    June 10, 2020HR

    Sir/Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on recognizing Aakash Educational Services Ltd as a recognized & process oriented brand, providing good place to learn & offering salary on time and area of concerns and advice wherein discussion & intervention is required. Sir/Madam, we want to take your valuable feedback in detail on situation/instances/gaps that can help us in the betterment of the company and uplifting employee experience. Please share your contact details at wecare@aesl.in for taking this discussion forward. Keep Learning & Keep Growing, We wish lots of success for all your future endeavors.

  6. "working from last 5 years, good to learn but not to work"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aakash Educational Services full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Salary on time, good to learn

    Cons

    politics, poor work environment, work - life disturbed

    Continue reading

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    March 25, 2020HR

    Sir/Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on recognizing Aakash Educational Services Ltd for providing salary on time and good environment to learn and area of concerns and advice wherein immediate intervention is required. Sir/Madam, we really want to take your valuable feedback in detail on situation/instances/gaps that can help us in the betterment of the company and uplifting employee experience. Please share your contact details at wecare@aesl.in for taking this discussion forward. We wish lots of success working with AESL. Keep Learning & Keep Growing.

  7. "Nice working place"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lecturer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aakash Educational Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    On time salary and no tension for it

    Cons

    Extra work load, which is sometimes hectic

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    June 10, 2020HR

    Sir/Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on recognizing Aakash Educational Services Ltd for providing nice working place to work in & providing salary on time and area of concern wherein discussion & intervention is required. Sir/Madam, we want to take your valuable feedback in detail on situation/instances/gaps that can help us in the betterment of the company and uplifting employee experience. Please share your contact details at wecare@aesl.in for taking this discussion forward. Keep Learning & Keep Growing, We wish lots of success working with AESL.

  8. "Marketing"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aakash Educational Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. You will learn lots of things, how to work in pressure. 2. You will get salary on time.

    Cons

    1. No job security 2. No marketing person who spend more then couple of year. 3. Your target will be be unachievable ( you will not get any walking ).

    Continue reading

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    February 6, 2020HR

    Sir/Madam, thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on recognizing Aakash Educational Services Ltd for offering salary on time , learning environment and concern areas/advice wherein we can work upon. Sir/Madam, with ref to concern / advice area we would like to first of all thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and providing an opportunity to discuss gaps area where we can improvise in enriching experience. To discuss the same, we request you to share your contact details at wecare@aesl.in as soon as possible. We wish you lots of success and growth working with AESL.

  9. "Admission Officer"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Admissions Officer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Aakash Educational Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Salary on time and nothing else.

    Cons

    LOL, Pathetic organisation I have ever seen. The worst thing is that its managed by old age teachers (Middle Management like RDs and DDs) and they have no clue and about business. very poor vision. They will give you unrealistic targets, like 500 % more than last year without increasing any resources. There is no JOB SECURITY, specially in sales and marketing, the one who generating the revenue and feeding the company, is not safe. Employees receive TERMINATION letter without any verbal or written communication which highly UNETHICAL. I have seen 3 Branch Head in one year. Torture, Long shift hours, in time is fix bt there is no out time. Worked 10-11 hours per day, seniors can cancel your weekly off any time, I have worked 27 days continuously without week off. They don't care about employees personal life or family. The HR team is good for nothing. They don't respect or obey their own policies/rules.

    Continue reading

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    December 31, 2019HR

    Sir/Madam, thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback on recognizing Aakash Educational Services Ltd for offering salary on time and challenges and experience that you have witnessed in your working journey and advice that require immediate intervention. Sir/Madam, with ref to concern / advice area we would like to first of all thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and providing an opportunity to discuss gaps area where we can improvise in enriching experience. To discuss the same, we request you to share your contact details at wecare@aesl.in as soon as possible. We wish you lots of success for all your future endeavors.

  10. Helpful (2)

    "Branch Manager"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Branch Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aakash Educational Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Only one pros Salary on time..that's it

    Cons

    Work Life Balance is completely pathetic. Everyone think that Branch Manager is GOD and can do anything impossible with his magic. Unrealistic Targets which does not match at all with the reality. I worked on 22 Week Offs out of 52 in the last year from Dec 18 to Dec 19...just because my seniors instructed that No week offs is to be taken as i have to Admissions etc... and no one is there to help out in this...and the worst thing is I have not received any compensatory off against that...What kind of Greed and culture is this???....Are we not Human beings???...Do we not have families to spent at least some time??? Worst is not Over here...the week offs which we somehow received, in those Week offs they do ZOOM Calls that why Admissions not happening???.. Phone Calls they do..Reporting messages you have to do??.. Please don't ask for any more elaborative detail, the above mentioned detail is self elaborative...Please take action if you can.

    Continue reading

    Aakash Educational Services Response

    December 21, 2019HR

    Sir/Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on concerns and areas where immediate intervention is required.Sir/Madam, we surely would like to listen and take feedback and understand your situation/instances in detail asap so that necessary actions (if required) can be taken to enrich employee experience. Please share your contact details at wecare@aesl.inWe wish you lots of success working with AESL.

Found 40 reviews