Aarvi Encon Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aarvi Encon Reviews

Updated 19 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
89%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Aarvi Encon Managing Director Virendra D. Sanghavi (no image)
Virendra D. Sanghavi
13 Ratings
Pros
  • "get salary on time, cooperative and supportive(in 3 reviews)

  • "Good management till now, limited company, large size manpower services, good to Kickstart of career those who wants to join oil and gas industry(in 3 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "QC Engineer for Power Plants"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time

    Pros

    QC Engineer for Power Plants 600 ME

    Cons

    Very good company good HR policy

    Aarvi Encon2019-11-19
  2. "Good working culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Electrical Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Here we will get salary on Time and also good management team.

    Cons

    Nothing to say here on aarvi encon

    Aarvi Encon2019-10-07
  3. "Working with aarvi encon particularly at bhatinda refinery has been a good experience."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Instrument Engineer in Bhatinda
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aarvi Encon

    Pros

    Nice accomodation, transportation facility Edith good quality buses, fine coordinator, hospotality

    Cons

    Good food is not available in nearby areas. Many employees could not get their exp letter . And company has not replied to verification calls on several times.

    Aarvi Encon2019-05-26
  4. "Nice Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BDE in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Working Environment and Nice Atmosphere

    Cons

    As if still now nothing

    Continue reading
    Aarvi Encon2019-05-22
  5. "Good Company with Friendly Atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Cooperative Environment and lot of new things to learn

    Cons

    Very good atmosphere and motivating Seniors

    Continue reading
    Aarvi Encon2019-04-19
  6. "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time

    Pros

    You get life and medical insurance.

    Cons

    Salary is low for freshers

    Continue reading
    Aarvi Encon2019-04-18
  7. "Got multi-faceted experience and exposure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Supportive and Motivating Management Strong leadership Friendly coworkers Learning curve is steep.

    Cons

    Starting salary is on the lower side.

    Continue reading
    Aarvi Encon2019-04-19
  8. "Nice workplace to learners"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Here i learned many things about various perspectives of HR, good cooperation from managers and colleagues . Friendly Environment. Good ethics and norms followed by management.

    Cons

    Lengthy process of work, needed software oriented work flow, manual work is more.

    Continue reading
    Aarvi Encon2019-04-19
  9. "Network Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Network Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Employee friendly culture, Job Security and Management is very supportive.

    Cons

    Evaluation of performance should happen regularly

    Aarvi Encon2019-04-17
  10. "Best Company for the beginners..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Company Secretary in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aarvi Encon full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Bosses are friendly and supportive.

    Cons

    Regular training and skill development should happen. Off site trip is must to retain the best talents.

    Continue reading
    Aarvi Encon2019-04-17
Found 34 reviews