Abhinav Outsourcings Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Abhinav Outsourcings Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 131 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
93%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Ajay Sharma
106 Ratings
Pros
  • "Abhinav outsourcing is one of the best company to work because they give 90% facilities to employ and develop family environment to work(in 24 reviews)

  • "Work culture is very much supportive(in 13 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons for this company(in 16 reviews)

  • "There is nothing to say about Abhinav Outsourcing,(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Respectful, Professional and a place that takes care of its employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abhinav Outsourcings full-time for more than 9 years

    Pros

    Open and respectful Culture Supportive Team

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Abhinav Outsourcings2019-01-18

    Abhinav Outsourcings Response

    March 29, 2019Human Resource

    Thank you for your valuable feedback!!

  2. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abhinav Outsourcings part-time for more than 20 years

    Pros

    Every thing is very awesome yes

    Cons

    No cons here all good here

    Advice to Management

    No

    Abhinav Outsourcings2019-04-05
  3. "nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Abhinav Outsourcings full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    no pros nice environment

    Cons

    no cons, all are well doing

    Advice to Management

    keep and play hard

    Abhinav Outsourcings2019-03-30
  4. "Employee Reviews"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CRM Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abhinav Outsourcings full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Abhinav Outsourcing is the best place to work and to enhancing your skills and future growth. i have been working with Abhinav outsourcings since last 6 months.

    Cons

    As there is no cons . I feel proud to work with abhinav Outsourcings.

    Abhinav Outsourcings2019-01-18

    Abhinav Outsourcings Response

    March 29, 2019Human Resource

    Thank you for your valuable feedback!! Such positive feedback from our employees is the basis of the Organization's growth.

  5. "Amazing place to work and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Group Sales Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abhinav Outsourcings full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    the undisputed leader of immigration industry

    Cons

    Should grow with fastest pace.

    Advice to Management

    All levels should work keeping the high growth objective is mind.

    Abhinav Outsourcings2019-01-18

    Abhinav Outsourcings Response

    March 29, 2019Human Resource

    Thank you for your valuable feedback!! The Management is committed to providing the best services that all employee needs.

  6. "Employee reviews"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CRM Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abhinav Outsourcings full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am currently working in New Delhi,Head office, It is the best environment to work with, supportive people, if you want to gain knowledge and want to take a good growth in your career, Abhinav immigration is the place for you

    Cons

    Nothing as of now instead feeling proud to be a part of Abhinav .

    Advice to Management

    Nothing as of now .

    Abhinav Outsourcings2019-01-18

    Abhinav Outsourcings Response

    March 29, 2019Human Resource

    Thank you for your valuable feedback!! Such positive feedback from our employees is the basis of the Organization's growth.

  7. "Business executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abhinav Outsourcings full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employ satisfaction and Excellent environment

    Cons

    Not as such, but interior and building

    Advice to Management

    We should work on our weak prospects, and towards betterment of the company

    Abhinav Outsourcings2019-01-18
  8. "Abhinav Outsourcings : Best Company for Career Growth and Self Development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abhinav Outsourcings full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A well-established company providing amazing benefits to their employees. Employee Friendly atmosphere. Constant encouragement and motivation are given by the President and Department heads. Parties are organized after every few months which brings in the fresh breeze of liveliness and refreshes the mind to accelerate at work.

    Cons

    Work-Life Balance is where this company lacks as there is a lot of work pressure and targets.

    Advice to Management

    I would advise the management to get feedbacks/suggestions from the junior level employees.

    Abhinav Outsourcings2019-01-18
  9. "good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Abhinav Outsourcings full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    employee welfare supportive management employee participation

    Cons

    branch infrastructure need to improve

    Abhinav Outsourcings2019-01-18
  10. "Good Organizaion for work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Abhinav Outsourcings full-time

    Pros

    I have worked with this organization more than two years.

    Cons

    trustable industry in Immigration field

    Advice to Management

    Add more product to generate more revenue.

    Abhinav Outsourcings2019-01-18
Found 131 reviews