Abroad Experience Reviews

Updated Nov 8, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 14 reviews

4.8
88%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Abroad Experience Owner and Director Mark Starink (no image)
Mark Starink
5 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Gigi

    Nov 8, 2021 - Country Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Finding job with them was extremely fast and they have been helpful and nice from the first time we connected.

    Cons

    There wasn't any negative thing.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best recruitment agency for expats and other international people who would like to work in The netherlands

    Jun 24, 2021 - Country Coordinator in Rotterdam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My experience with Abroad Experience is nothing but super positive. Their recruiters are very competent and really take their time to match employers with employees that have the rights skills. I strongly recommend Abroad Experience to anybody who is looking for a professional recruitment company that truly brings results to the table.

    Cons

    My personal experience was and still is just positive.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Super helpful agency for non-native/fluent Dutch speakers.

    Jun 7, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great Communication - Keep you up to date with your applications - Interview Prep/Support - They will suggest other available roles to increase your chances of employment

    Cons

    I don't have any negative points regarding my experience with this agency,

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Abroad Experience "The Place To Be"

    Jun 3, 2021 - Customer Care Associate in Den Bosch, North Brabant
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very Professional and supportive organzation (Agency) that people from all background can rely on when searching for a job that fits your profile. They will walk with you throughout your journey until you get your dream job, and ensure that you are happy and settled in your new position.

    Cons

    Great and excellent organization that any job seeker would love to work for.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Contractor

    Excellent

    Mar 23, 2021 - In Home Caregiver in Dasmariñas, Province of Cavite
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Salary on time given to me

    Cons

    Salary not bad sufficient for monthly

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Country Coordinator

    Jan 31, 2021 - Country Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It was my best experience ever. I got so great support. The most impressive is the high quality of staffed people and they are super reliable.

    Cons

    No disadvantages. The best recruitment agency in my life.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great experience!!

    Oct 1, 2020 - Temporary Worker in Amsterdam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They treated me in an affable but professional manner, reaching out to me as they saw a fit between a position and my curriculum and guiding me through the whole recruitment process. They helped me prepare for the interview and handled all communication with the company. Could not recommend them enough!

    Cons

    The only thing I can think about is that they are located outside Amsterdam. But that's really it!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Excellent

    Jul 16, 2020 - Country Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Abroad Experience helped me a lot throughout the whole process of being hired, they gave detailed information and really useful tips in order to successfully complete the interview process and contract as well. They go through the smallest details, that make all the difference, and they make sure you finish the whole process with no questions or doubts. Highly recommend!

    Cons

    No cons to point out.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, less than 1 year

    Great service

    Apr 22, 2020 - Candidate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    An awesome all-around service. The agent working with me was very helpful, open and quick to respond. They made sure to brief and prepare me for every job opportunity and interview.

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Freelancer

    Excellent service in direct job placement

    Sep 10, 2019 - Candidate in Amsterdam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The recruiter offered me an attractive job with a great employer and got an interview for me. She was always extremely respectful, understanding, supportive and focused. It was a wonderful experience. I would always work with her again to find a suitable job in the Netherlands.

    Cons

    Absolutely nothing to complain about.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Popular Careers with Abroad Experience Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Abroad Experience? Share Your Experiences

Abroad Experience logo
or