Accelya Group Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Accelya Group Reviews

Updated Sep 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 150 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
58%
Recommend to a Friend
71%
Approve of CEO
Accelya Group CEO John Johnston (no image)
John Johnston
4 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "PM has to everything as a result work life balance goes for a toss(in 12 reviews)

  • "Slowly they are loosing their good resources due their bad management, poor process implementation, no work life balance(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Experiencing Accelya"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Accelya Group full-time

    Pros

    After a brief stint in Dubai for about 8 years I had to return to Mumbai for good. My experience in Dubai gave me a global outlook of various office cultures. Coming back to Mumbai I was skeptical about the work cultures now in Mumbai. However, after I entered Accelya I felt very comfortable and welcomed. The work environment and culture here is truly impressive and I would be wrong if I don’t mention my boss, Ross... who has truly supported me in my venture here. I have been in Accelya for about 8 months now. Given this opportunity I thank the Accelya family for making me a member of it.

    Show More

    Cons

    Canteen should be better

    Accelya Group2019-09-05
  2. "Working as a Business Support Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Accelya Group full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work with stunning people. Team members & other colleagues are very supportive . Highly recommended !!

    Cons

    Didn't find yet.. If find any, then would like to approach to respective departments directly.

    Accelya Group2019-09-12
  3. "Good company to upscale your career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Associate in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Accelya Group part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Healthy working atmosphere, flexible working hours. Giving a lot of opportunities to learn and develop yourself.

    Cons

    Office location should be reviewed.

    Accelya Group2019-09-13
  4. "Superb"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Accelya Group full-time

    Pros

    Understanding colleagues Great for fresher's Lot of learning opportunity

    Cons

    Work more More employee friendly HR policies should be in place.

    Accelya Group2019-08-12
  5. "Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Accelya Group full-time

    Pros

    Good company, provides opportunity for everyone

    Cons

    There is nothing wrong to mention in specific

    Accelya Group2019-08-07
  6. "Good palce to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accelya Group full-time

    Pros

    Learning is good about airline industry here

    Cons

    Renumration can be better for experience

    Accelya Group2019-07-16
  7. "Great place to learn and work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accelya Group full-time

    Pros

    Superb exposure to airline business

    Cons

    A little bit of unplanned work

    Accelya Group2019-07-09
  8. "Application support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Applications Support Engineer in Thāne
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Accelya Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexi timings for you You get extra pay for working in shifts

    Cons

    Very rigid staff members Too much work load Very less help from collegues

    Advice to Management

    Please give proper training to freshers before deploying them to work and also increase the man power so that the employee has less stress.

    Accelya Group2019-07-20
  9. "Sr programmer analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Accelya Group full-time

    Pros

    Great company to learn , grow . Your contribution will be rewarded.

    Cons

    Not much cons actually if you bond with people well.

    Accelya Group2019-07-16
  10. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Airline Operations & Customers Services in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Accelya Group full-time

    Pros

    Good management, shift timings,salary on time, employee centric

    Cons

    Nothing to mentioned, transport facility should provide to employees.

    Accelya Group2019-06-18
Found 150 reviews