Aditi Consulting Account Manager Reviews

Updated 7 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
6 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work!

    16 Mar 2021 - Account Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People and Performance Driven, Diversity, Culture.

    Cons

    None seen throughout the tenure

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Fake promise

    11 Oct 2016 - Account Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is no pros , you only work hard but it doesnt matter to these people

    Cons

    These people promise you to send US give visa for namesake but wont send you , at last person has to resign. So many fake promises these people will make, dont trust Aditi Staffing people. If you have to grow you have to be management favourite people, no importance of work here

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    Aditi Consulting Response

    Aditi Staffing

    Hello, We’re sorry to hear you had a negative experience while on our team, but though we do work in a very fast-paced environment, we value our employees very much. We work hard to ensure that people are promoted based on merit, and we’re also working on additional manager/leadership training. If you'd like to discuss further, I’d be happy to schedule some time – feel free to email me at help@aditistaffing.com.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company!

    7 May 2021 - Account Management in Bellevue, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture is the best.

    Cons

    no cons to speak of at this time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    great culture

    23 Apr 2021 - Account Manager in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    awesome team enviornment and great culture

    Cons

    nothing I can think of so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    16 Mar 2021 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They offer a flexible work situation

    Cons

    Still learning how to run a sales organization

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Company stood strong during worst of COVID times

    17 Aug 2020 - Client Services Manager, Account Manager in Bellevue, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    While many companies had to react with Layoffs and cost control measures, Aditi stood strong by thier employees, we didn't see any layoffs, atleast to my knowledge, company continued to keep employees safety as thier priority and took measures to engage employees including new initaitives giving employees summer flex hours amongst others. We are also one of the rare companies in our Industry to contine WFH until end of the year (hopefully they don't reverse this:)). Like what I see ths far...keep it coming and thank you for showing people that you really care, particulalry in these tought times.

    Cons

    Remote working isn't for everyone, company has to find creative ways to find happy-medium to those who prefer one over the other.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    My honest experience

    11 Jun 2020 - Account Manager in Bellevue, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    In the time that I have been with Aditi, we have been faced with many challenges and I have watched the CEO listen to all of the employees and we continue to adapt and change with everything thrown our way. The management staff is very supportive and is leading with helping employees grow, thrive, and become very successful. I have yet to see any negatives in my department or other areas that I work with. I think they are doing a great job with incentives as well as keeping employees very happy. Working with such a talented group of people makes it a lot easier to do my job and to continue to learn from others.

    Cons

    None at the moment. Leadership has been great at listening and implementation.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great agency to work with (worked at eBay)

    21 Jan 2020 - Account Manager Advertising Solutions in San Jose, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The Aditi whole team was great to work with. There was great communication throughout the whole process. They work with highly recognized companies and support you every step of the way. Alma was my contact on campus and she was amazing to work with. She ensured all my questions were addressed and checked in on my work progress.

    Cons

    There were zero downsides of working with Aditi /eBay. You start as a contractor, but depending on what project you're working on or in which company there are opportunities to become full-time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    They Have Definetely Set The Bar! What A Superb Company!

    26 Jul 2018 - Senior Account Executive in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This Company goes above and beyond to take care of everyone, they are pleasant and go the extra mile to make sure you are happy and taken care of, it has been a pleasure working with the entire staff, we had an Onsite visit not too long ago and it was great to interact face to face to get to know each other. Their individual departments really make an effort to ensure you are #1. I have to admit I did not expect this amazing level of customer service from them. They are a pleasure to work for and work with.

    Cons

    I do not have anything negative to say.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Aditi Consulting Response

    Aditi Consulting

    Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you have had a great experience working with us. Our ER Team works very hard to ensure you have the support you need and always feel free to reach out to help@aditistaffing.com for any questions you have.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Best place to work!

    25 Feb 2014 - Group Account Manager in Bellevue, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I would rate this place very highly because of work culture and its ongoing investments in tools and technology to keep abreast with the latest trends in staffing. I have been associated with Aditi Staffing for last 6 years and have enjoyed my tenure. There has been a constant learning in the different roles I have worked on here and there is lot more to explore. The company is growing at an amazing speed and its a pleasure to get an opportunity to contribute to the growth and make an impact! The amazing team I work with makes it an extended family :-)

    Cons

    Continue to invest in people and branding !

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

Popular Careers with Aditi Consulting Job Seekers

Software Engineer
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Crashes Reliability Oncall Specialist
Learn About the Job
Advanced Product Quality Planning ( Design APQP) Engineer
Learn About the Job

Work at Aditi Consulting? Share Your Experiences

Aditi Consulting logo
or