Find jobs for Administrative Assistant

Aditi Consulting Administrative Assistant Reviews

Updated 30 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 of over 480 reviews

4.6
81%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
2 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    JOB IS GREAT/COMPANY BENEFITS ARE NOT

    24 Jul 2019 - Administrative Assistant in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Aditi Reps respond to concerns within a day.

    Cons

    NO PAID TIME OFF NO MATTER HOW LONG YOU'VE BEEN WITH COMPANY! No paid holidays; nothing. When questioned about this was told that they are looking into offering paid time off but a person may have to take a $1.00 pay cut. Feels like punishment for wanting PTO. Doesn't seem right. It's not like they can't afford to offer PTO. People working in the company's office gets PTO, the CEO has PTO, yet he they don't offer their employees the same.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Great company

    30 Sep 2019 - Administrative Assistant in Redmond, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really quick with onboarding and getting you hired

    Cons

    The health insurance is really expensive.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Happiness is a great staffing agency!

    24 May 2019 - Administrative Assistant in Bedford, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits (medical and sick time) Staff respond quickly to issues

    Cons

    I have no cons to report about this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Top notch

    20 Aug 2019 - Administrative Assistant in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly, timely, knowledgeable, supportive, professional.

    Cons

    unknown presently I have been with Aditi short term .

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    SUPERB EXPERIENCE

    20 Jun 2018 - Senior Executive Administrative Assistant in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I had the luck work with Juthin Rajan (Account Manager) and Ranju Deury (Sr. Technical Recruiter) during my job search. They are natural “enrollers”, their enthusiasm is contagious, and project their passion and credibility. I really appreciate their interest in my job search and am grateful for the way they stepped in as my personal “career sleuth!” If you are looking for a job contact Aditi Consulting, they are not just a recruiting firm, they lead you to be successful and get you the right career path.

    Cons

    Can find 5 words because the whole process has been a success

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, less than 1 year

    AMAZING

    13 Aug 2018 - Sales Administrative Support Intermediate in Monterey Park, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am writing to express my gratitude to the Aditi Staffing Operations Lead "Jevin" who helped me successfully secure the role of Sales Administrative Support Intermediate in an established corporation. I especially appreciated his fast response, transparent communication, and co-ordination in a timely and efficient manner. He is friendly, approachable, helpful and patient, and he demonstrates professionalism and passion in his work. His personal touch has gained my trust and respect, and I always recommend him and Aditi to other recruiters and job seekers within my personal contacts. We have transformed our business relationship into a friendship.

    Cons

    Aditi Rocks, keep rolling guys

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Aditi Staffing - Review

    2 May 2018 - Senior Administrative Assistant in Hillsboro, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They checked in with me before the interviews and sent me reminders. They were super supportive and kind to work with through the whole process. They are easily accessible if I had questions. The onboarding paperwork was all online and pretty easy to complete... although there was quite a lot of it. Once it was done though it was seamless and I started working with everything completed online. When I actually got to meet the Aditi team at a happy hour function they could not have been nicer. They are all genuine and super supportive.

    Cons

    It would be nice to be paid holidays and get some vacation pay since I am actually their employee. When Intel has a paid holiday I do not. A higher hourly rate would be good too.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great company with friendly and helpful staff.

    17 Apr 2018 - Administrative Assistant in Bellevue, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am a contractor through Aditi at another location. Jithin, Ranju, and Mindy have been great to work with. All of my questions through the hiring process and were answered quickly. Jithin and Ranju were especially responsive to all of my questions and kept me up to date as soon as they knew anything.

    Cons

    I have not had any significant problems working with Aditi so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, less than 1 year

    Nicest recruiting staff ever!

    30 Aug 2017 - Senior Administrative Assistant in Portland, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Perry Latuharhary has been the most attentive, helpful recruiter. He checks in regularly, and he makes me feel like I'm his only client. He goes above and beyond!

    Cons

    None that I've seen since I've worked with them

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Adidit Staffing

    31 May 2017 - Administrative Assistant in San Jose, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good group to work with

    Cons

    None every thing went smoothly

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Aditi Consulting Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Aditi Consulting? Share Your Experiences

Aditi Consulting logo
or