Find jobs for Analyst

Aditi Consulting Analyst Reviews

Updated 4 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
60%
Recommend to a Friend
64%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
14 Ratings
  1. "Support Analyst 3"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Support Analyst III in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good company to work with.

    Cons

    Nothing as such, only hires for contract role

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-10-17
  2. "Great Recuitment Process"

    4.0
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Analyst 

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    - Perry was super helpful and gave great guidance throughout the whole process. He was very easy to talk to and made me feel at ease and supported while interviewing with the client. - Communication was fast and timely. I hope this stays consistent throughout my time with Aditi. - Setting up the interviews with client were seamlessly done by Aditi on my behalf. - Had an overall positive experience.

    Cons

    - None so far and I hope this continues!

    Aditi Consulting2020-04-30
  3. "Worst of the worst"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Business Systems Analyst 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Not that I know of

    Cons

    Been with them for more than 3 years and they do NOT help you if you lose your project and all they are concerned is the amount they’ve earned when you were there. They act like they’re your friends and are support you but you’ll be a loser at the end They do not get any raise and make so many fake promises They send their account managers over to your location for finding other jobs available in your team but absolutely no help for you They send you all signs of a perfect company and successful emails but none of them would hold water to you

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2020-05-04
  4. "Best Company to work - Amazing People"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Business Analyst in Bellevue, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    I've been with Aditi Staffing for almost 1+ years, worked for an Engineering Client, I would say, It's indeed a best place to work. where you can learn a lot of things, I've been under DigVijay,John Rejish the best people who will stand by your side when you are right and when we really need them, I've always received support from DigVijay(Vice President)and John Rejish(Director) to grow to the next level. HR's (Sandesh and Jasna Moodi) always the best people to approach for any issues. More over Vara Prasad(Immigration Manager) - Who has been working on my H1b VISA during transfer and my extension process.My recent H1 extension approved for 3 years due to his diligence and great efforts.After lot of obstacles in the H1B VISA's in general , I'am very glad to see my case approved for 3 years and the way Vara handled in my case is pretty much awesome(It doesn't mean that its only my case and probably all the cases he might be handling the same way), so I can not be able to express in a single word . Every time I called him for my any concerns and clarifications , he was very patience of explaining all the loopholes and how are we are handling those situations which is pretty much transparent. Finally his smart judgement and effort on my case have won the successful approval. Overall, Aditi is Right place to grow and the best choice for professional growth. Cons No Cons for now. I hope I will not have one

    Cons

    No Cons for now. I hope I will not have one

    Aditi Consulting2020-03-02
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Bad management, poor communication, and bad culture"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Business Analyst 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for more than a year

    Pros

    - No pros as they don't play any role in your job profile or career growth or my day to day activity - Only good thing is a pay deposit on timely manner.

    Cons

    - the only job of these consultant company have is to find candidate for client requirements. And for that, they get 20% of your salary. (It is calculated based on the rate they received from a client and pay rate was given to me). So, ultimately you don't get what you deserve - With Aditi, I have been working for a year and had interaction only for 3-4 times with my representative. - Very poor in communication.

    Aditi Consulting2020-03-05
  6. "A great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Financial Analyst in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    The Aditi team is extremely supportive, helpful, knowledgeable and responsive.

    Cons

    N/A for the 6 weeks I been here.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-10-01
  7. "I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Analyst in Peoria, IL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very responsive, paid on time, helpful. No issues with the assignment, over all good company compared with other agency companies I know of.

    Cons

    No benefits like 401 K, vacations or anything.

    Aditi Consulting2019-08-20
  8. "A contract based data quality analyst"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Contractor - Data Quality Analyst in Seattle, WA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    Interview and on board process was really good.

    Cons

    No face value with customers

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-09-17
  9. "Great Place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - GIS Analyst/Developer in Mossville, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Good Support staff and Recruitment Team. My Employee relations Representative was very supportive and responsive to my request. 2. Good Benefits like 401k and Insurance 3. Frequent events like happy hours and team outings 4. Interactive management , They are receptive to our concerns

    Cons

    More onsite/local reporting managers would help

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-07-29
  10. "very experienced senior level consultant"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Senior Business Analyst in Chandler, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company excellent contract connection

    Cons

    Long commute no paid holidays

    Aditi Consulting2019-07-24
Found 30 reviews