Aditi Consulting Consultant Reviews

Updated 6 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
40%
Recommend to a Friend
56%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
6 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Good

    6 May 2021 - Senior Human Resources Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good Environment, Good Growth and Pay

    Cons

    - Nothing cons as of my experience

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Dont join this company

    11 Mar 2021 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is no pros for this current company please don't join

    Cons

    Poor management So much politics no appreciation for hard work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good

    17 Nov 2020 - Senior Consultant in Chandigarh
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good place to start career with

    Cons

    Lack of management and unprofessionalism

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Big NO to Aditi,Think twice before coming with Aditi

    27 Apr 2021 - Technical Consultant in Bellevue, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was trying to find one pros and unfortunately there is not even one i could mention

    Cons

    No processes ,No reponsibility, No Management,HR don’t respond on emails.I have really a very bad experince with Aditi

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Aditi Consulting Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We’re disappointed to hear about your negative experience and want to work with you to learn more. We strive to provide the best experience for all our employees, consultants, partners, and vendors, and to hear we missed the mark is unacceptable. We would appreciate learning more about your experience and speak with you directly so we can ensure we address any gaps in our processes. If you are willing to speak in more detail about your experience, please reach out to pd-us@aditiconsulting.com.

  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent place to work

    17 Sep 2019 - Senior Software Consultant in Redmond, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The recruiting process from the initial recruiter contact to the interview and the hiring was very efficient. The Aditi staff were simply amazing. I was pleasantly surprised that the Aditi staff met me periodically to check how things were progressing with the vendor and if I had any questions or issues. I loved the caring attitude shown by the Aditi staff. I loved their picnic and movie events, which gave me a chance to meet other Aditi consultants besides having fun. The benefits at Aditi were also very good.

    Cons

    The only cons was that I did not get any raise in 1-1/2 years despite deserving it. So, advise is to not start at a very low rate.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Stellar company for contracting and stellar staff

    25 May 2019 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I needed a company to hold my contract for a short-term gig with a client. Aditi were phenomenal. They gave enough information about the client before the engagement, agreed on the rate I asked without haggling and provided benefits on top of my rate. Sandra Alice, my main contact at the company was one of the best contacts I have had the pleasure of interacting. She made sure to always keep in touch to check on me and made sure to acknowledge my emails and phone calls. When my contract ended and I moved on, she kept in touch and wished me success for future endeavors. I had such a positive experience that I look forward to helping Aditi back in any small way possible. (No, I am not being paid to write this review. I really was thrilled with the experience)

    Cons

    The timesheet management was bit tricky.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great firm to do business with

    6 Nov 2019 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Aditi Consulting placed me in a position with their client. I found Aditi's representatives to be polite, professional, and very competent. The process of being approved, placed, and onboarded was very smooth.

    Cons

    I haven't worked with Aditi long enough to notice any cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Very Supportive

    7 Oct 2019 - Consultant in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Engaging employees who reach out to you, and help you whenever they can.

    Cons

    Some miscommunications during startup and exit.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Quick to recruit, slow to reply

    17 Jan 2019 - Senior Human Resources Consultant in Draper Commercial Parkway, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They recruit very quickly once they want to introduce you to an employer they represent. They practically stalk you by email, phone and text to get the placement.

    Cons

    They were not accurate in disclosing the length of the assignment or the culture of the company they are placing you with. The accounts from the recruiters about working culture and growth opportunities are rosy, but the reality is quite different about the employer's culture, intentions to hire directly, length of assignment, etc. Also, if you have a question for your representative, they do not reply in a timely way, unless you resend an email and CC their manager. Additionally, they did not pay the last paycheck in a timely way, and my inquiries vial email and VM or text went unanswered. I do not believe they recruited in the most ethical manner.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Very professional and thoroughly commited!!!

    12 Jan 2017 - Consultant in Bothell, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They have a good system in place and all their process are streamlined. Very professional in dealing with any matters. Thoroughly committed in doing what was promised. They do things in a very organized way and plan things well. Thoroughly enjoyed working with them.

    Cons

    May be initial joining hiccups can be handled better otherwise it was awesome experience working with them.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Popular Careers with Aditi Consulting Job Seekers

Software Engineer
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Crashes Reliability Oncall Specialist
Learn About the Job
Advanced Product Quality Planning ( Design APQP) Engineer
Learn About the Job

Work at Aditi Consulting? Share Your Experiences

Aditi Consulting logo
or