Aditi Consulting Contractor Reviews

Updated 23 Mar 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 of over 480 reviews

3.9
74%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
2 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 4.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Feedback

    23 Mar 2021 - IT Contractor in Woodland, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its been more than a year working with Aditi Consulting. Overall a smooth process . A special mention to Vara Prasad(Immigration Manager), who is from the beginning of my journey in Aditi ,patience and being a person with positive aura, making sure to provide constant support interms of responding to my queries regarding immigration questions was absolute on time . Keep up the great work. Wishing you best of luck for reaching great heights.

    Cons

    No cons so far from Aditi

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Contractor

    I worked for an Aditi client for approx. a year. Before joining Aditi, I read these reviews

    21 Aug 2020 - Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As a consultant at a client, I strongly believe that my interaction with Aditi was friendly. I was able to work for an Ivy company through Aditi.

    Cons

    I believe 90% of Aditi rating on Glassdoor misrepresent the company. Please don't be too exited about what you read. It was from one surprise to another. They focus more on making you comfortable and friendly with them. For your career SAKE, you should only accept a position here if you are open to those surprises and are able to manage the risks that come with it. Before accepting an offer at Aditi, I read these reviews. It's always mostly 5 stars. The other side will come naturally as surprises. I will leave it up to you.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Excellent company

    25 Nov 2019 - IT Contractor in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - They are very active in helping you find a job, the initial recruiter that contacted me was a little pushy, but he was also very supportive and didn't let me give up even when I doubted my own qualifications for the position. Thanks to him and Aditi I was able to find a great new position and a major corporation and change my whole life. - They have excellent support staff and occasionally check up on me to make sure I'm doing well at my job. - They have a good payroll site that lets you check your various benefits and submit hours, and they will also give you a gentle reminder if you forget to submit your timesheet. - When I first started I needed to take a drug test, but the location I was at was not one of their partners, so they simply had me pay for it, then compensated me, and they did so promptly.

    Cons

    - I have no complaints, they are a great company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Hired as contractor for 6 month project

    20 Nov 2018 - DAC Engineer Contractor in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hiring process was very detailed in what was needed; punch list provided which showed current status of each item for submission. Benefits were offered, including dental.

    Cons

    Communication from Account team to contractors was challenging. Hiring company was probably at fault. Contract ended early, hiring company did not notify Aditi.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee

    The best

    28 Sep 2016 - Senior IT Security Contractor in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been in the industryfor over 25 years and lately it is very hard to come by a truly professional company. Aditi is indeed one of the few that still is a very professional, courteous and easy to work with company. They always pay in time they work with you regardless if you are a seasoned professional or an entry one. As opposed to those companies that keep wasing your time to see you before they start searching for opportunities and once they find and place you in they want to have lunches and coffees' with you; Aditi understands you are in it for the money and not necessarily to make friends, they respect your free/off time while they provide all the necessary support to enable you be the best professional you can. By comparison to all the other thousands of companies calling us with insulting rates Aditi has its rates aligned with the current market in US and not in Congo. I would take a position with them over any other company without any shade of hesitation. If you are in the market looking for opportunities and Aditi is on your list look no further, if they are not on your list, better re-do that because you are missing the one company you will absolutely love.

    Cons

    Absolutely NOTHIng to write here! Everything was great!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Aditi Consulting Response

    Aditi Staffing

    Hi There! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and share your kind words and feedback. It's an honor to represent you as your agency, and to hear you had such a positive experience, especially being in this industry for so long. We strive hard to offer the support your need to make your assignment as smooth and easy as possible, as well as ensure all your inquiries are handled quickly and efficiently. In addition, we offer some of the most competitive benefits and rates among other major staffing agencies and pride ourselves on our ability to keep up with the ever changing demands of the market. We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to support your career growth and hope to work with you again in the future!

  6. 4.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    Recommend the Agency

    7 Sep 2017 - Public Content Contractor in Mountain View, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Above average benefits (health insurance premium, PTO/personal time off accrual) compared to other agencies. -Excellent customer service from the Employee Relations. Took the time to check-in via a phone call at the beginning, as well as traveled to the contractors' locations for meet & greet.

    Cons

    -Background check was excruciating (the worst experience on the subject) with excess automated discrepancies, inflexibilities, phone calls, emails, etc. PLEASE improve this area. -Onboarding process needs improvement (i.e. Did not receive first-day confirmation / instructions until the last business day prior - received Friday & starting following Monday) -Direct emails of Employee Relations personnel would be more convenient vs general "help" email inbox followed by ticket creations on each correspondences (receipt acknowledgment vs internal ticket processing would be more appropriate)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Contractor

    31 Aug 2017 - Contractor in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The account managers are fantastic - there is a level of service here that I haven't really received from any other agencies.

    Cons

    None. To fill up space the minimum word space here I guess one area would be smoother transitions from one account manager to another, if one does leave. However I realize transition accounts is never easy.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Review On Aditi Consulting Only

    20 Sep 2017 - Public Content Contractor in Mountain View, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Fortune 500 Clients - Responsive - Personal - Supportive - Transparent

    Cons

    - Onboarding could've been smoother but could've been because of the client.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Former Freelancer

    Don't bother

    23 May 2016 - Contractor in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are no pros about this agency. They're awful.

    Cons

    Multiple "recruiters" will call you with the same job description, but offer completely different job information (salary, etc.). They barely speak English. When they do manage to call you, nine times out of ten it's for a job that's not even relevant - the "recruiters" clearly just do basic keyword searches and then send out mass emails based upon them. For example, I have ZERO engineering background, but I constantly get offers for engineering positions sheerly based upon one job title I once held. Their "recruiters" are rude and pushy. I had one call me, incorrectly pronounced my name, and then ARGUED WITH ME when I explained how to pronounce my name. Um...excuse me? I'm pretty sure I know how to pronounce my own name.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Aditi Consulting Response

    Business Operations Manager

    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback and we are deeply sorry about all the inconvenience caused to you during the recruiting process! Being one of the Fastest Growing Staffing Firms in the USA, we keep reviewing and updating our processes around connecting candidates with job opportunities in all locations. To the same effect, we recently have updated and solidified some of our processes involving our recruiting team, and opened communication lines more effectively so there is clarity regarding each candidate's feedback, availability, and background. Please send a note along with your direct contact details to help@aditistaffing.com and we will reach out to you for a detailed discussion. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and look forward to creating a long-lasting professional relationship with you.

  10. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Annoying, Un-Organized Minority Owned Staffing Agency

    17 Feb 2016 - Contractor in Newark, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    NONE. Aditi Staffing is another one of the thousands of Indian owned staffing agencies that operate in the USA and India. While they have their US headquarters in Bellevue, WA, which I am sure is deliberate to be near both Microsoft and T-Mobile, that is about the only pro I can think of and then, of course, that is really only a pro for people who live near the HQ.

    Cons

    Recruiters calling from all over the USA and India chasing the same jobs here in the USA. No coordination of who speaks with a candidate. Different recruiters will quote different lengths of contract periods and rates of pay for the same job at the same client leading one to conclude: a) they are lying or b) they are so confused that one hand doesn't know what the other is doing. The medical coverage they offer(ed) even before the ACA law was passed are terrible and expensive. Several of their recruiters have tried to renegotiate rates after you agree to a rate. Their onboarding process is, as mentioned by other reviewers here as disorganized and absurdly mismanaged as you would hope to NOT have to endure. As is the case with just about every non-American Staffing agency operating in the IT space, they try to low-ball the rate or re-negotiate it up until the day you start a contract. There are regular payroll/paycheck problems that take far too long to resolve. My advice to contractors is to avoid this company like you would avoid Ebola infested areas of Africa.

    Continue reading
    17 people found this review helpful

    Aditi Consulting Response

    Business Operations Manager

    Hi There, Thanks for the honest feedback and we are deeply sorry about all the inconvenience caused to you while dealing with the teams! All our processes are in compliance with federal law. Aditi Staffing is proud to be an Equal Opportunity Employer. All qualified applicants: - receive equal attention for employment without regard to race, color, religion, gender, national origin, disability, protected veteran status, or any other characteristic protected by law - upon being hired, will be required to verify identity and eligibility to work in the United States and to complete the required employment eligibility verification document form. Being one of the Fastest Growing Staffing Firms in the USA, it is required for us and we keep reviewing and updating our processes around connecting candidates with job opportunities in specific locations. To the same effect, we recently have updated and solidified some of our processes and have deployed a specialized Employee Relations team to work directly with each consultant from initial offer all the way to contract end. We have a ticketing system to track each of the issue raised and the time it took to resolve as per internal SLAs. Having received your feedback, we investigated and found we have a few consultants on contract with us in Newark, NJ location and the tool shows that the last set of issues raised were in the month of December 2015 and were taken care. Having said that, we request your help in investigating further into the spill in the system, whether it was through Recruiting, On-boarding, or Payroll. Please drop a word along with your direct contact details on help@aditistaffing.com and we will reach out to you for a detailed discussion. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and look forward to creating a long-lasting professional relationship with you. Regards, Team Aditi Staffing

Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Aditi Consulting Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Aditi Consulting? Share Your Experiences

Aditi Consulting logo
or