Aditi Consulting Engineer Reviews

Updated 3 Jun 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
89%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
21 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Nice consulting firm

    20 Apr 2021 - L3 Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    HR and Managers were very polite and helpful whenever there help was required

    Cons

    No Cons what I observed. The issue was from the client side and not Aditi.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company and ulture

    19 Feb 2021 - Full Stack Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good culture and every senior are reachable. Helpful people

    Cons

    Work-life balance is not good for some teams.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company so far

    14 Jan 2021 - Software Engineer - Java Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Polite, professional,caring and apporachable staff

    Cons

    None that I can think as of now

    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good experience

    1 Dec 2020 - Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good colleague and work environment

    Cons

    Sometimes work life balance gets disturbed

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Best support in getting you hired and trustful

    1 Mar 2019 - Lab Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They have really good staff members who help you in cracking interview and getting the job, special thanks to Mallika Jehan, my hiring executive for guiding me at each step for an interview and joining and also they have really good senior management team, trustful company.

    Cons

    i recently joined this company, i personally Never look for cons considering trust value of this company,

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Former Employee

    software engineer

    7 Nov 2019 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    salary and benefits, client projects

    Cons

    consulting and small firm, less job security

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Great company to work for!

    3 Jun 2021 - Full Stack Engineer in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Attentive throughout the interview process / job assignment

    Cons

    Benefits are not the best

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Nice consulting company

    31 May 2021 - Senior Data Engineer in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good On Boarding, pay rate

    Cons

    need to add more client base

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    It's ok

    2 Apr 2021 - Network Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people here seem nice.

    Cons

    Been here a month and I haven't been paid yet. I'm a little worried about this operation. The last time a consulting company didn't pay me it was because they were going out of business.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Aditi Consulting Response

    Hi there, thank you for your feedback. If you are experiencing any issues with pay, please reach out to payroll@aditiconsulting.com. They'll be able to assist you directly and will see to it that the issue is correct immediately.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Mechanical Engineer 2 at Caterpillar Inc. (1 yr. Anniversary!!!)

    8 Nov 2019 - Mechanical Engineer II in East Peoria, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    So, it's been an year since I started working with Aditi and wanted to pen down my experience with them. Firstly, I would like to thank my Client Executive Jacky Schultz for her help, support and mentor-ship. She made me feel confident and allowed me to focus on my work, while she managed everything else. There wasn't a single day I worried about my Payroll, Immigration updates, Deadlines, VOE letters for Holidays etc. Everything was taken care of by Jacky and the team at Aditi. Regular one-on-one meetings were conducted with me and my manager at CAT, which helped to build positive Employer-Employee-Client relationship. My Manger also mentioned on several instances that he was impressed and happy with the work done by Aditi. All of this was only possible because of strong background team work at Aditi. Their coordination and functionality between the cross-functional teams (such as HR, Immigration, Payroll, Executive Client Services) was top class. There never were any delays or disruptions in my request or queries. Reachability and Response is quick. Altogether I can only say that I had a constructive experience and outreach with Aditi. And apart from all the work related stuff, there was lots of fun at Aditi. We had team lunches and Annual summer events etc. where I got to hangout and meet with new people within my company. It has been a pleasure working with Aditi and I'm looking forward to continue my journey in years to come.

    Cons

    I honestly haven't encountered any cons or downsides till date, but will mention if I experience any.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 64 Reviews

Popular Careers with Aditi Consulting Job Seekers

Software Engineer
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Crashes Reliability Oncall Specialist
Learn About the Job
Advanced Product Quality Planning ( Design APQP) Engineer
Learn About the Job

Work at Aditi Consulting? Share Your Experiences

Aditi Consulting logo
or