Aditi Consulting Engineer Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Engineer

Aditi Consulting Engineer Reviews

Updated 31 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
94%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
13 Ratings
  1. "Best support in getting you hired and trustful"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Lab Engineer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for more than a year

    Pros

    They have really good staff members who help you in cracking interview and getting the job, special thanks to Mallika Jehan, my hiring executive for guiding me at each step for an interview and joining and also they have really good senior management team, trustful company.

    Cons

    i recently joined this company, i personally Never look for cons considering trust value of this company,

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-03-02
  2. "software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer 

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    salary and benefits, client projects

    Cons

    consulting and small firm, less job security

    Aditi Consulting2019-11-07
  3. "AWS Java Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Senior Software Development Engineer in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    It was really great working with all team members. Great support in terms of admin issues, timesheet etc. Thank you Aditi Consulting and Team.

    Cons

    I just want to say Thank you all for being wonderful through this journey.

    Aditi Consulting2019-12-31
  4. "Great experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Manufacturing Engineer in Little Rock, AR
    Recommends

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    Very quick response, friendly, very organized.

    Cons

    Nothing i can think off

    Aditi Consulting2019-11-22
  5. "Mechanical Engineer 2 at Caterpillar Inc. (1 yr. Anniversary!!!)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mechanical Engineer II in East Peoria, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    So, it's been an year since I started working with Aditi and wanted to pen down my experience with them. Firstly, I would like to thank my Client Executive Jacky Schultz for her help, support and mentor-ship. She made me feel confident and allowed me to focus on my work, while she managed everything else. There wasn't a single day I worried about my Payroll, Immigration updates, Deadlines, VOE letters for Holidays etc. Everything was taken care of by Jacky and the team at Aditi. Regular one-on-one meetings were conducted with me and my manager at CAT, which helped to build positive Employer-Employee-Client relationship. My Manger also mentioned on several instances that he was impressed and happy with the work done by Aditi. All of this was only possible because of strong background team work at Aditi. Their coordination and functionality between the cross-functional teams (such as HR, Immigration, Payroll, Executive Client Services) was top class. There never were any delays or disruptions in my request or queries. Reachability and Response is quick. Altogether I can only say that I had a constructive experience and outreach with Aditi. And apart from all the work related stuff, there was lots of fun at Aditi. We had team lunches and Annual summer events etc. where I got to hangout and meet with new people within my company. It has been a pleasure working with Aditi and I'm looking forward to continue my journey in years to come.

    Cons

    I honestly haven't encountered any cons or downsides till date, but will mention if I experience any.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-11-08
  6. "Not a bad place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Project Engineer in Bellevue, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for more than a year

    Pros

    Really nice people and great jobs

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    Aditi Consulting2019-10-01
  7. "My experience with Aditi Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Engineer in Cary, NC
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    Wonderful folks to work with, everybody we’re very helpful , returned calls and emails in a timely manner and willing to assist with any issues, I am very pleased with all the folks at Aditi Consulting...

    Cons

    No downside , I do not have anything negative to say

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-09-19
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Fantastic company! Great people to help at every stage!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Supplier Quality Engineer in Decatur, IL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I just recently started working for Aditi Consulting at Caterpillar, which is one of the highly renowned and most probably dream company for almost all mechanical engineers out there. Right from the beginning, I had a great experience with Aditi Consulting, especially Arghyadip Das who is Client Service Manager at Aditi. Das thoroughly explained to me all the job duties and responsibilities upfront so that I know what I am applying for and there are no later surprises. His prompt response and also pointers about how to appear for different phases of the interview were commendable and really helpful. Right from the start to the joining and even after joining, Das has been really on point with the transparency and promptness in the communication, which really helped. He is always available to solve any issue that you have and always working to find the best possible solution for the same. Jevin George whoAssistant Manager Operations and Jeevan M who is Recruiter for Aditi, have also helped me immensely through any query that I had. Finally to conclude, it's a great company with professional people who are there to help and address any issue that you might have in a timely manner.

    Cons

    There are no cons that I experienced.

    Aditi Consulting2019-09-10
  9. "Helpful"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Embedded Software Engineer in Peoria, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Long terms, Trustworthy, Responsive, great, helpful

    Cons

    I cannot fill this space without knowing well

    Aditi Consulting2019-07-23
  10. "Working with VISA on Contract"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Software Security Engineer in Austin, TX

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    When I lost a job, Aditi consultancy where quickly responded with a contract job. The Communication was better and I got selected for Visa within 3weeks. BG was seamless and I joined the company within a month. Got my first paycheck on-time. Hassle free and concentrate more on the work. I have to thank a person who did this possible is Vignesh from Aditi, he helped in setting up an interview within a day and responds to our calls quickly

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Aditi Consulting2019-07-14

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 35 reviews