Aditi Consulting Program Manager Reviews

Updated 25 Mar 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 480 reviews

3.7
99%
Recommend to a Friend
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
0 Rating

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 4.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Similar to any other recruitment firm

    25 Mar 2021 - Program Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They just recently started 401K matching recently. Their medical benefits are alright and an alright cost.

    Cons

    Their support systems are alright. Minimal support from the team. They had tried to negotiate down my salary when I started my work there.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Contractor, more than 5 years

    Needs more manager engagement

    3 Jun 2020 - Program Manager in Redmond, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay on time, quick response from support team

    Cons

    There should be more engagement from management to motivate employees

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    Program Management

    19 Nov 2018 - Senior Program Manager in Beaverton, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Honest and transparent engagement Managers. Back-office staffing was always attentive. Questions around payroll, employee benefits or hours were answered immediately. If there was any issues navigating the HR / Payroll portal, the staff was on it!

    Cons

    Aditi is still looking to grow their market presence in the Portland area. I expect that a more diverse offering of positions and engagement opportunities will expand in the future

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Good Staffing Company Agency for Microsoft

    24 Jul 2014 - Program Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Well organized and efficient in processing paper works and in contact with staff.

    Cons

    Not much to speak of.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Can take them or leave them

    15 Aug 2012 - Technical Program Manager in Redmond, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Preferred contract vendor at major software company at which I have worked for 14 years

    Cons

    Payroll staff are hostile if you need to make any adjustments. I give them a C-.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Contracting at Microsoft through Aditi

    6 Feb 2013 - Program Manager in Kirkland, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Highest rate I've ever been offered -Benefits offered -Super quick assistance with payroll even troubleshooting when it was an error on my end.

    Cons

    A bit tricky to communicate with initial recruiters but employee relations staff were good.

    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    One of the better consulting companies in WA.

    28 Oct 2013 - Program Manager in Redmond, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Always got a paycheck in time. Did my H1 visa.

    Cons

    Not a lot of help in finding the next contract.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Aditi Consulting Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Aditi Consulting? Share Your Experiences

Aditi Consulting logo
or