Find jobs for Project Manager

Aditi Consulting Project Manager Reviews

Updated 19 Jan 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 of over 480 reviews

4.6
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
3 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, more than 1 year

    Project manager

    19 Jan 2021 - Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Keep their promises and take care of employees.

    Cons

    One man army sometimes but it's okay.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Could be better

    30 Sep 2019 - Project Manager in Bellevue, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people are really nice

    Cons

    They dont offer great compensation

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Been with the company awhile and loving it

    30 Sep 2019 - Project Management in Bellevue, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good starting salary and work balance

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say at this time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great recruiters.

    24 Jul 2019 - IT Senior Project Manager in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Highly competent, recruitment, knows their stuff and go the extra mile in ensuring that all recruitment and on-boarding bottlenecks were properly managed

    Cons

    communication gaps between recruitment team and on-boarding team members could be improved upon.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Contractor

    Good Company

    22 Jul 2019 - Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Communication and follow up

    Cons

    pay could be higher for the exp required

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great contracting experience!

    25 Dec 2016 - Project Manager in Hillsboro, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is my first "official" contracting experience, as I've always had FTE positions. Naturally I've heard horror stories. Well, this isn't one of them. It's been fantastic - onboarding was super simple and all automated, and support from the employee relations team has been top notch! In my day to day I don't have the overhead of trying to meet someone else's goals, so I can focus on my client's goals, but if I ever have an issue, I know who I can call or email anytime.

    Cons

    The first recruiter contacts were a little off-putting...they ask very specific questions so if you are new to negotiating through a recruiter like I am, you can miss crucial opportunities to get things said. They are also very persistent, which means if you've opened but not acted on an email they've sent, they will call you within the next half hour to follow up. However, once you get past these people and assigned a manager, things are much better. I will say that because there were several jobs targeting people with skills that I and several of my coworkers had, and seeing what they're going through with the other agencies they chose, I am glad I got through this and stayed with Aditi.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Aditi Consulting Response

    Aditi Staffing

    Hello, thank you for reaching out to share a review with us! We always appreciate honest feedback from our employees so we can continue to improve in all areas. It's great to hear your onboarding experience went smoothly and you received support from the Employee Relations team when needed. Our focus is to ensure you are set up for success in your assignment and allow you to grow your career at one of our many top clients. Our recruiters are very dedicated to finding top talent and determined to match great candidates to available opportunities. Moving forward, we will ensure our teams contact new candidates both professionally and respectfully, and continue to remain driven to help grow our company as well as your career. Thank you again for the honest feedback and always feel free to reach out to your Employee Relations Specialist at help@aditistaffing.com, for anything you need.

  7. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great Org, Great People

    7 Jul 2016 - Business Analyst/Project Manager in Irvine, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have had the pleasure of working with two of Aditi's recruiters. They both have been instrumental in getting me in front of the right people in some major organizations. I truly appreciate their help and their dedication to their recruits. They made themselves available for questions and guidance. Very good group of people, I wish them continued success!! And look forward to signing a pending contract very soon.

    Cons

    I do not have any negative comments.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Aditi Consulting Response

    Business Operations Manager

    Thank you for sharing your feedback and honesty regarding your recruiting experience! We are happy to hear our recruiting team is going above and beyond to provide great service and communication, and look forward to our future partnership. We value your career choice in choosing us and will continue to support your throughout your employment in any way we can!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Project Management Analyst

    27 May 2016 - Project Management Analyst in Mossville, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I got excellent support from staff since I applied for a vacancy which matched my background. Staff provided me with perfect recommendations and advice prior to interview.

    Cons

    I can say they are very good and they are doing a good job in comparison with their competitors.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Aditi Consulting Response

    Business Operations Manager

    Hello! Thank you for taking some time to share your experience with Aditi Staffing. Our goal is to align great talent to our clients, while providing career value to our consultants. We're glad to hear that we're meeting this mark! If you ever have further feedback, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via help@aditistaffing.com . Thank you for choosing Aditi Staffing!

  9. 5.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Aditi Consulting is excellent!

    7 Apr 2017 - IT Project Manager in Schaumburg, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are very hands on, quick to respond. Benefits are great. No micro managing status reports.

    Cons

    The only downside is I don't live in the same area, so I never got an opportunity to meet everyone that I spoke with by phone. In today's age of technology, it didn't matter!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Senior Project Manager

    28 Aug 2013 - Senior Project Manager in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best company to work with. Working here from last 6 years. Have got loads of experience as delivery manager playing multiple roles.

    Cons

    not encountered much. Growth is limited after certain levels.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

Popular Careers with Aditi Consulting Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Aditi Consulting? Share Your Experiences

Aditi Consulting logo
or