Aditi Consulting Project Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Project Manager Reviews

Updated 30 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
1 Rating
  1. "Could be better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Contractor - Project Manager in Bellevue, WA

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for more than a year

    Pros

    The people are really nice

    Cons

    They dont offer great compensation

    Aditi Consulting2019-10-01
  2. "Great recruiters."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Contractor - IT Senior Project Manager in San Antonio, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    Highly competent, recruitment, knows their stuff and go the extra mile in ensuring that all recruitment and on-boarding bottlenecks were properly managed

    Cons

    communication gaps between recruitment team and on-boarding team members could be improved upon.

    Aditi Consulting2019-07-25
  3. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Contractor - Project Manager 

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting

    Pros

    Great Communication and follow up

    Cons

    pay could be higher for the exp required

    Aditi Consulting2019-07-22
  4. "Professional Staffing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Senior Project Manager in Newark, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Follow-up Thorough Very professional Easy to do business with 401K options Benefit options (Medical, Dental, etc.)

    Cons

    No vacation options Could be more negotiable with the hourly rate Need more flexibility with compensation for parking, company memberships, etc.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-05-12
  5. "Aditi Consulting is excellent!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - IT Project Manager in Schaumburg, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    They are very hands on, quick to respond. Benefits are great. No micro managing status reports.

    Cons

    The only downside is I don't live in the same area, so I never got an opportunity to meet everyone that I spoke with by phone. In today's age of technology, it didn't matter!

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2017-04-07
  6. "Great contracting experience!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Project Manager in Hillsboro, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    This is my first "official" contracting experience, as I've always had FTE positions. Naturally I've heard horror stories. Well, this isn't one of them. It's been fantastic - onboarding was super simple and all automated, and support from the employee relations team has been top notch! In my day to day I don't have the overhead of trying to meet someone else's goals, so I can focus on my client's goals, but if I ever have an issue, I know who I can call or email anytime.

    Cons

    The first recruiter contacts were a little off-putting...they ask very specific questions so if you are new to negotiating through a recruiter like I am, you can miss crucial opportunities to get things said. They are also very persistent, which means if you've opened but not acted on an email they've sent, they will call you within the next half hour to follow up. However, once you get past these people and assigned a manager, things are much better. I will say that because there were several jobs targeting people with skills that I and several of my coworkers had, and seeing what they're going through with the other agencies they chose, I am glad I got through this and stayed with Aditi.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-12-25

    Aditi Consulting Response

    March 22, 2017Aditi Staffing

    Hello, thank you for reaching out to share a review with us! We always appreciate honest feedback from our employees so we can continue to improve in all areas. It's great to hear your onboarding experience went smoothly and you received support from the Employee Relations team when needed. Our focus is to ensure you are set up for success in your assignment and allow you to grow your career at one of our many top clients. Our recruiters are very dedicated to finding top talent and determined to match great candidates to available opportunities. Moving forward, we will ensure our teams contact new candidates both professionally and respectfully, and continue to remain driven to help grow our company as well as your career. Thank you again for the honest feedback and always feel free to reach out to your Employee Relations Specialist at help@aditistaffing.com, for anything you need.

    Continue reading
  7. "Aditi review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - IT Project Manager 

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting

    Pros

    Medical insurance is better than some of the agencies I heard about. Easygoing staff. Pay is good, could be higher I guess, but that depends on the exp. and negotiated rate, etc.

    Cons

    I have no issues with them

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-08-23

    Aditi Consulting Response

    September 27, 2016Aditi Staffing

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We work hard to ensure we provide competitive benefits for all of our employees, and are happy to hear you were able to take advantage of some of these. We strive to also offer competitive rates and ensure transparency for all parties during negotiations. Our Employee Relations team works as quickly as possible to provide equipment needed prior to your start or when requested. Please feel free to reach out to your representative at help@aditistaffing.com for anything else you require! Thank you again for your feedback and honesty, as we always are happy to hear your experience partnering with us!

    Continue reading
  8. "Great Org, Great People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Contractor - Business Analyst/Project Manager in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    I have had the pleasure of working with two of Aditi's recruiters. They both have been instrumental in getting me in front of the right people in some major organizations. I truly appreciate their help and their dedication to their recruits. They made themselves available for questions and guidance. Very good group of people, I wish them continued success!! And look forward to signing a pending contract very soon.

    Cons

    I do not have any negative comments.

    Aditi Consulting2016-07-07

    Aditi Consulting Response

    July 7, 2016Business Operations Manager

    Thank you for sharing your feedback and honesty regarding your recruiting experience! We are happy to hear our recruiting team is going above and beyond to provide great service and communication, and look forward to our future partnership. We value your career choice in choosing us and will continue to support your throughout your employment in any way we can!

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Senior Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager in Indianapolis, IN
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Best company to work with. Working here from last 6 years. Have got loads of experience as delivery manager playing multiple roles.

    Cons

    not encountered much. Growth is limited after certain levels.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2013-08-28

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 9 reviews