Aditi Consulting Recruiter Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Recruiter Reviews

Updated 9 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
92%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
12 Ratings
  1. "Best place to work. Amazing people!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is the best company when it comes to employee relations, employee engagement, work-life balance. It feels like home. I couldn't get adjusted to the night shift that's why I left the company.

    Cons

    Nothing. There is no issues

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-12-10
  2. "One of the Best Companies to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employee relation, incentive structures, benefits, bonus, work environment all good.

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Aditi Consulting2019-10-14
  3. "Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work as a fresher

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-04-10
  4. "Biased decision making company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Environment to work, fun filled, energetic, work hard party harder kind of attitude which brings best out of you.

    Cons

    VP is worst. He doesn't deserve to be VP of this great company. He takes biased decision. He is not transparent. He will fire you if you ask him about his decision and reason. I am keeping quite only because this job is important and the company is like family to me else I would have thrown my papers on his face.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-04-14
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    All the glassdoor reviews by their Hr people, don't believe on these fake reviews, which are by them only.

    Cons

    before 2014, Aditi was a good company, just due to the good name, I joined it. But once i entered, i got to know that it was my biggest mistake. Nothing is good there, specially for technical recruiters. All old employees leaving the company. If you get good money also, don't go.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-02-14
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I've been with Aditi Staffing for almost 2+ years, worked for an Engineering Client, I would say, It's indeed a best place to work. where you can learn a lot of things, I've been under Veenum, Vishok and Gopal the best people who will stand by your side when you are right and when we really need them, I've always received support from Deepak and Satya (Lead) to grow to the next level. HR's (Ankita and Nithya) always the best people to approach for any issues. Overall, Right place to grow and the best choice for professional growth.

    Cons

    There are no Cons. according to me.

    Aditi Consulting2018-08-29

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for writing us a great review! We couldn’t be happier to know that we’ve delivered successfully in making life at Aditi a wonderful experience for you. We strive to make Aditi a great place to work every day and we’re thrilled to know that we’re making good progress.

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Its this place that will give you many opportunities to grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Personally for me, the L&D department has been the best. I am improving on my communication day by day and now I am confident when I speak over the phone and when I write emails. I came from a govt school and didn't get enough opportunity to learn English. But when I got selected for the 1st batch training, I was so excited and here I am writing this review for everyone who wants to join Aditi. Sachin and Nithya from the L&D team can make you speak, write and do great in recruiting. There are so many process training's and recently, they have organized GOI technology training programs for a specific team here. Please continue in bringing exciting training for all of us. And very importantly, Salary gets credited on time. The PD team is very effective in payroll processing.

    Cons

    I was initially told this company has politics and they micro manage. Actually, they only want to ensure you are successful. Food was an issue before and not now. Its all fixed. No major cons i can think off.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-06-09

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for leaving us a lovely review. We’re happy to know that our training and development sessions have delivered successfully in helping you build the necessary skills and expertise. Your feedback is valuable, and we would like to lean in closer. We urge you to make the best use of our open suggestion-box system or skip-level meetings to raise your opinions and thoughts on how we can improve. Alternatively, you may write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com with your suggestions. Thank you.

    Continue reading
  8. "You are recognised for every small things you too"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best in the industry Rewards and Recognition, Sodexo, Spot awards for best calls, customer satisfaction, Loan facilities, cabs, training and development, communication trainings, industry certifications etc

    Cons

    Need to get out of this facility. Too many people now

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-06-08

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We’re happy to know that we have been successful in creating a healthy work environment for you that is dedicated to maximizing employee and customer satisfaction. Should you have any suggestions, please write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com.

    Continue reading
  9. "A place you can count on"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This place is all about people and values. With many years in existence Aditi has only helped it's people get better. Located at manyata tech park, it's very safe and there are many options to keep you alive throughout the night. You could walk up to any senior person here and you will be welcomed every time. Skip level meetings by the VP, open door policy, suggestion box and many other platforms to voice out opinions are one of a kind here. Respect for women, upskilling programs for all levels, a great class of trainers help you get better at what you do. A full fledged share services is the best of all teams here. Always energetic, live by rules, fun loving and creative at what and how they do. Sodexos instead of food coupons, team outings, certifications are few more that come to my mind.

    Cons

    There are few spoilt brats here, who somehow got hired either through reference or incapable senior managers in the hiring panel who couldn't filter them out. As a new comer if you get caught with these people you are likely to hear only bad things.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-06-01

    Aditi Consulting Response

    June 11, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to learn that you’ve had a wonderful and pleasant experience at Aditi. We understand that you have a few concerns and we would like to lean in closer to help address it. We urge you to make the best use of our suggestion box to highlight your specific issues or you could voice your concerns during our frequent skip level sessions – we assure you that employee inputs through both these portals are swiftly managed by Aditi’s top management. Alternatively, you can reach out to us at info@aditiconsulting.com and we promise to assist you.

    Continue reading
  10. Helpful (2)

    "A company which now believes in MICRO MANAGEMENT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Recruiter 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There were lot of pros in aditi when aditi staffing had their previous VP who left the organisation. The only thing in pros i would like to mention is that they have added some extra work space/desk for new recruiters to work. Thats it..

    Cons

    1. A lot of micromanagement in this company is started now. Only people who have the big titles are happy. However the backbone of the company THE RECRUITERS are way down the lane. 2. They started alot of cost cutting starting last year in terms of facilities and benefits l. Which is a red flag for aditi. 3. They hired one employee who will listen to calls of each and every recruiter and makes fun with the operations T... i am like seriously??? I think this is not a BPO job or a BPO org.? Right? 4. They will hire new recruiters/freshers but at the end they will not train them enough to be even eligible to make the first submission. The trainers in Aditi is again some lazy people who dont want to work at all and you will always find them roaming around the company with no work to do and disturbing others. 5. This is actually not a great place to work any more now. Only SUBMISSIONS, CALLS, CALL RECORDINGS, LOGIN TIME is what management will look into. If you are looking for a change in a BPO industry try Aditi Staffing/Consulting. 6. Last but not the least they will try to lure you by showing you money... alot of money.. which is practically not possible untill and unless if you have such bad management.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-05-29

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for writing us a review. We appreciate your honest feedback. We understand that you have some concerns and we apologize for the unpleasant experiences that you may have encountered during your time at Aditi. We recommend you write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com so we can help understand your concerns better.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 36 reviews