Aditi Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Reviews

Updated Oct 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 176 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
92%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
45 Ratings
Pros
  • "It’s been wonderful working with the Aditi Staffing agency(in 35 reviews)

  • "Aditi consulting is one of the best companies I've ever worked for(in 18 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons that I experienced(in 23 reviews)

  • "No paid time off for holidays or sick time(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Work environment, work life balance

    Cons

    None as of now. It is a great company.

    Aditi Consulting2019-07-03
  2. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Absolutely awesome.. good working environment

    Cons

    None that I know of

    Aditi Consulting2019-04-19
  3. "Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work as a fresher

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Advice to Management

    Everything is good.

    Aditi Consulting2019-04-10
  4. "Goaaa Trippppp"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Aditi has been family to me, a wonderful place to work thank you for organising goa trip.

    Cons

    The flight timing was messed up, bad food, bad hotels stay, nothing was organised. Managers and seniors people got good rooms and facilities.

    Advice to Management

    Should have planned properly and needed a better organiser who can talk properly to people. Hope the management will take care.

    Aditi Consulting2019-03-20
  5. "Biased decision making company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Environment to work, fun filled, energetic, work hard party harder kind of attitude which brings best out of you.

    Cons

    VP is worst. He doesn't deserve to be VP of this great company. He takes biased decision. He is not transparent. He will fire you if you ask him about his decision and reason. I am keeping quite only because this job is important and the company is like family to me else I would have thrown my papers on his face.

    Advice to Management

    As if they are listening to us. No point of giving advice.

    Aditi Consulting2019-04-14
  6. "good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    not any according to me

    Cons

    better life,work life balanced,gud culture

    Aditi Consulting2019-01-25
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    All the glassdoor reviews by their Hr people, don't believe on these fake reviews, which are by them only.

    Cons

    before 2014, Aditi was a good company, just due to the good name, I joined it. But once i entered, i got to know that it was my biggest mistake. Nothing is good there, specially for technical recruiters. All old employees leaving the company. If you get good money also, don't go.

    Advice to Management

    Except Raja, all the top management are spoiling the company.

    Aditi Consulting2019-02-14
  8. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting

    Pros

    One of the Best company I worked for , work culture is really good , lively and friendly . They have a good employee engagement system . For the new joinee they provide the best hike in the market I personally feel got a good hike. Reporting managers and lead recruiters are doing their best to lead their team without any bias. Workaholic , result driven and employee friendly . Technically speaking - managers... provide good training and supportive though. Incentives are the best part to join Aditi . If you are hard working, technically strong with your concepts and result driven then here you go can mint money !!! Over all I feel in upcoming years this company will be a benchmark for their competitors in context of successful growth .

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing I feel about to comment at this point in time. They are doing their best !

    Aditi Consulting2018-10-12
  9. "HR GENERALIST"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting part-time

    Pros

    EXCELLENT place to have a good career and the people around are so amicable and dedicated too.

    Cons

    There are no cons in this regards.

    Aditi Consulting2018-09-27
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I've been with Aditi Staffing for almost 2+ years, worked for an Engineering Client, I would say, It's indeed a best place to work. where you can learn a lot of things, I've been under Veenum, Vishok and Gopal the best people who will stand by your side when you are right and when we really need them, I've always received support from Deepak and Satya (Lead) to grow to the next level. HR's (Ankita and Nithya)... always the best people to approach for any issues. Overall, Right place to grow and the best choice for professional growth.

    Show More

    Cons

    There are no Cons. according to me.

    Aditi Consulting2018-08-29

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for writing us a great review! We couldn’t be happier to know that we’ve delivered successfully in making life at Aditi a wonderful experience for you. We strive to make Aditi a great place to work every day and we’re thrilled to know that we’re making good progress.

Found 176 reviews