Aditi Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 149 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
88%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
31 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There are no cons in this regards(in 15 reviews)

  • "If you are looking for a change in a BPO industry try Aditi Staffing/Consulting(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Absolutely awesome.. good working environment

    Cons

    None that I know of

    Aditi Consulting2019-04-19
  2. "Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work as a fresher

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Advice to Management

    Everything is good.

    Aditi Consulting2019-04-10
  3. "Goaaa Trippppp"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Aditi has been family to me, a wonderful place to work thank you for organising goa trip.

    Cons

    The flight timing was messed up, bad food, bad hotels stay, nothing was organised. Managers and seniors people got good rooms and facilities.

    Advice to Management

    Should have planned properly and needed a better organiser who can talk properly to people. Hope the management will take care.

    Aditi Consulting2019-03-20
  4. "Biased decision making company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Great Environment to work, fun filled, energetic, work hard party harder kind of attitude which brings best out of you.

    Cons

    VP is worst. He doesn't deserve to be VP of this great company. He takes biased decision. He is not transparent. He will fire you if you ask him about his decision and reason. I am keeping quite only because this job is important and the company is like family to me else I would have thrown my papers on his face.

    Advice to Management

    As if they are listening to us. No point of giving advice.

    Aditi Consulting2019-04-14
  5. "good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

      Pros

      not any according to me

      Cons

      better life,work life balanced,gud culture

      Aditi Consulting2019-01-25
    • "Recruiter"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Bangalore
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      All the glassdoor reviews by their Hr people, don't believe on these fake reviews, which are by them only.

      Cons

      before 2014, Aditi was a good company, just due to the good name, I joined it. But once i entered, i got to know that it was my biggest mistake. Nothing is good there, specially for technical recruiters. All old employees leaving the company. If you get good money also, don't go.

      Advice to Management

      Except Raja, all the top management are spoiling the company.

      Aditi Consulting2019-02-14
    • "Technical Recruiter"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Aditi Consulting

      Pros

      One of the Best company I worked for , work culture is really good , lively and friendly . They have a good employee engagement system . For the new joinee they provide the best hike in the market I personally feel got a good hike. Reporting managers and lead recruiters are doing their best to lead their team without any bias. Workaholic , result driven and employee friendly . Technically speaking - managers provide...

      Show More

      Cons

      Nothing I feel about to comment at this point in time. They are doing their best !

      Aditi Consulting2018-10-12
    • "HR GENERALIST"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends

      I have been working at Aditi Consulting part-time

      Pros

      EXCELLENT place to have a good career and the people around are so amicable and dedicated too.

      Cons

      There are no cons in this regards.

      Aditi Consulting2018-09-27
    • Helpful (1)

      "Excellent Place to Work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      I've been with Aditi Staffing for almost 2+ years, worked for an Engineering Client, I would say, It's indeed a best place to work. where you can learn a lot of things, I've been under Veenum, Vishok and Gopal the best people who will stand by your side when you are right and when we really need them, I've always received support from Deepak and Satya (Lead) to grow to the next level. HR's (Ankita and Nithya) always...

      Show More

      Cons

      There are no Cons. according to me.

      Aditi Consulting2018-08-29

      Aditi Consulting Response

      August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

      Thank you for writing us a great review! We couldn’t be happier to know that we’ve delivered successfully in making life at Aditi a wonderful experience for you. We strive to make Aditi a great place to work every day and we’re thrilled to know that we’re making good progress.

    • "Best place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

      Pros

      people driven, transparent, good career growth, loads of opportunities

      Cons

      too much process driven otherwise a perfect place to work

      Advice to Management

      overall great experience to work with Aditi brand!

      Aditi Consulting2018-07-16

      Aditi Consulting Response

      August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

      Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are extremely happy to see that the effort we put into creating an extraordinary culture is paying off and making a difference. Please feel free to leave us your suggestions, if any, at info@aditiconsulting.com.

    Found 149 reviews