Aditi Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Reviews

Updated 1 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
89%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
53 Ratings
Pros
  • "It’s been wonderful working with the Aditi Staffing agency(in 33 reviews)

  • "Aditi consulting is one of the best companies I've ever worked for(in 19 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons that I experienced(in 24 reviews)

  • "No paid time off for holidays or sick time(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Aditi has Britto, he is a magician and i wish he was VP of this company. This man can do wonders which others could not even imagine of doing. My salute and respect to you Britto.

    Cons

    There are some but i just don't want to mention them.

    Advice to Management

    Give people what they deserve.

    Aditi Consulting2020-01-02
  2. "Best place to work. Amazing people!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is the best company when it comes to employee relations, employee engagement, work-life balance. It feels like home. I couldn't get adjusted to the night shift that's why I left the company.

    Cons

    Nothing. There is no issues

    Advice to Management

    Please expand the business in the day shift or the UK shift timings. I want to come back to Aditi.

    Aditi Consulting2019-12-10
  3. "technical recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Management , Provide Good salary Packages

    Cons

    Not at the moment . Hire anyone without background check

    Aditi Consulting2019-12-09
  4. Helpful (4)

    "Company that promotes politics and micro management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    you can visit US in 1 or 2 year of your joining but make sure you know how to please the managers.

    Cons

    1. They value the tenure over skills. 2. Promote regionalism without saying it. 3. Heavily political management all across and everyone trying to establish their own self without caring about their teams. 4. Promotion go to those who actually have no significant contribution but know how to keep pleasing the managers in the US. 5. The executive managers does not get involved in looking at issues on the ground, may be they do it intentionally. 6. Too much work pressure and no job security.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    To the whole sole man in the company RN - please understand the difference in managers and leaders, you have an army of managers who know how to get things done but do not have any idea how to be leaders forget creating one. In 2020, please try to hire real leaders and not people who only know how to do politics.

    Aditi Consulting2019-11-23
  5. "software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer 

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    salary and benefits, client projects

    Cons

    consulting and small firm, less job security

    Aditi Consulting2019-11-07
  6. "One of the Best Companies to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employee relation, incentive structures, benefits, bonus, work environment all good.

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Aditi Consulting2019-10-14
  7. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Work environment, work life balance

    Cons

    None as of now. It is a great company.

    Aditi Consulting2019-07-03
  8. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Absolutely awesome.. good working environment

    Cons

    None that I know of

    Aditi Consulting2019-04-19
  9. "Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work as a fresher

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Advice to Management

    Everything is good.

    Aditi Consulting2019-04-10
  10. "Goaaa Trippppp"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Aditi has been family to me, a wonderful place to work thank you for organising goa trip.

    Cons

    The flight timing was messed up, bad food, bad hotels stay, nothing was organised. Managers and seniors people got good rooms and facilities.

    Advice to Management

    Should have planned properly and needed a better organiser who can talk properly to people. Hope the management will take care.

    Aditi Consulting2019-03-20
Found 187 reviews