Aditi Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Reviews

Updated Oct 14, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 177 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
92%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
45 Ratings
  1. "One of the Best Companies to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employee relation, incentive structures, benefits, bonus, work environment all good.

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Aditi Consulting2019-10-14
  2. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Work environment, work life balance

    Cons

    None as of now. It is a great company.

    Aditi Consulting2019-07-03
  3. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Absolutely awesome.. good working environment

    Cons

    None that I know of

    Aditi Consulting2019-04-19
  4. "Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work as a fresher

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-04-10
  5. "Goaaa Trippppp"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Aditi has been family to me, a wonderful place to work thank you for organising goa trip.

    Cons

    The flight timing was messed up, bad food, bad hotels stay, nothing was organised. Managers and seniors people got good rooms and facilities.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-03-20
  6. "Biased decision making company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Environment to work, fun filled, energetic, work hard party harder kind of attitude which brings best out of you.

    Cons

    VP is worst. He doesn't deserve to be VP of this great company. He takes biased decision. He is not transparent. He will fire you if you ask him about his decision and reason. I am keeping quite only because this job is important and the company is like family to me else I would have thrown my papers on his face.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-04-14
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    All the glassdoor reviews by their Hr people, don't believe on these fake reviews, which are by them only.

    Cons

    before 2014, Aditi was a good company, just due to the good name, I joined it. But once i entered, i got to know that it was my biggest mistake. Nothing is good there, specially for technical recruiters. All old employees leaving the company. If you get good money also, don't go.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-02-14
  8. "good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    not any according to me

    Cons

    better life,work life balanced,gud culture

    Aditi Consulting2019-01-25
  9. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting

    Pros

    One of the Best company I worked for , work culture is really good , lively and friendly . They have a good employee engagement system . For the new joinee they provide the best hike in the market I personally feel got a good hike. Reporting managers and lead recruiters are doing their best to lead their team without any bias. Workaholic , result driven and employee friendly . Technically speaking - managers provide good training and supportive though. Incentives are the best part to join Aditi . If you are hard working, technically strong with your concepts and result driven then here you go can mint money !!! Over all I feel in upcoming years this company will be a benchmark for their competitors in context of successful growth .

    Cons

    Nothing I feel about to comment at this point in time. They are doing their best !

    Aditi Consulting2018-10-12
  10. "HR GENERALIST"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting part-time

    Pros

    EXCELLENT place to have a good career and the people around are so amicable and dedicated too.

    Cons

    There are no cons in this regards.

    Aditi Consulting2018-09-27
Found 177 reviews