Aditi Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Reviews

Updated 3 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
89%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
55 Ratings
  1. "Goaaa Trippppp"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Aditi has been family to me, a wonderful place to work thank you for organising goa trip.

    Cons

    The flight timing was messed up, bad food, bad hotels stay, nothing was organised. Managers and seniors people got good rooms and facilities.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-03-20
  2. "Biased decision making company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Environment to work, fun filled, energetic, work hard party harder kind of attitude which brings best out of you.

    Cons

    VP is worst. He doesn't deserve to be VP of this great company. He takes biased decision. He is not transparent. He will fire you if you ask him about his decision and reason. I am keeping quite only because this job is important and the company is like family to me else I would have thrown my papers on his face.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-04-14
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    All the glassdoor reviews by their Hr people, don't believe on these fake reviews, which are by them only.

    Cons

    before 2014, Aditi was a good company, just due to the good name, I joined it. But once i entered, i got to know that it was my biggest mistake. Nothing is good there, specially for technical recruiters. All old employees leaving the company. If you get good money also, don't go.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-02-14
  4. "good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    not any according to me

    Cons

    better life,work life balanced,gud culture

    Aditi Consulting2019-01-25
  5. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting

    Pros

    One of the Best company I worked for , work culture is really good , lively and friendly . They have a good employee engagement system . For the new joinee they provide the best hike in the market I personally feel got a good hike. Reporting managers and lead recruiters are doing their best to lead their team without any bias. Workaholic , result driven and employee friendly . Technically speaking - managers provide good training and supportive though. Incentives are the best part to join Aditi . If you are hard working, technically strong with your concepts and result driven then here you go can mint money !!! Over all I feel in upcoming years this company will be a benchmark for their competitors in context of successful growth .

    Cons

    Nothing I feel about to comment at this point in time. They are doing their best !

    Aditi Consulting2018-10-12
  6. "HR GENERALIST"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting part-time

    Pros

    EXCELLENT place to have a good career and the people around are so amicable and dedicated too.

    Cons

    There are no cons in this regards.

    Aditi Consulting2018-09-27
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I've been with Aditi Staffing for almost 2+ years, worked for an Engineering Client, I would say, It's indeed a best place to work. where you can learn a lot of things, I've been under Veenum, Vishok and Gopal the best people who will stand by your side when you are right and when we really need them, I've always received support from Deepak and Satya (Lead) to grow to the next level. HR's (Ankita and Nithya) always the best people to approach for any issues. Overall, Right place to grow and the best choice for professional growth.

    Cons

    There are no Cons. according to me.

    Aditi Consulting2018-08-29

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for writing us a great review! We couldn’t be happier to know that we’ve delivered successfully in making life at Aditi a wonderful experience for you. We strive to make Aditi a great place to work every day and we’re thrilled to know that we’re making good progress.

    Continue reading
  8. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    people driven, transparent, good career growth, loads of opportunities

    Cons

    too much process driven otherwise a perfect place to work

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-07-16

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are extremely happy to see that the effort we put into creating an extraordinary culture is paying off and making a difference. Please feel free to leave us your suggestions, if any, at info@aditiconsulting.com.

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Its this place that will give you many opportunities to grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Personally for me, the L&D department has been the best. I am improving on my communication day by day and now I am confident when I speak over the phone and when I write emails. I came from a govt school and didn't get enough opportunity to learn English. But when I got selected for the 1st batch training, I was so excited and here I am writing this review for everyone who wants to join Aditi. Sachin and Nithya from the L&D team can make you speak, write and do great in recruiting. There are so many process training's and recently, they have organized GOI technology training programs for a specific team here. Please continue in bringing exciting training for all of us. And very importantly, Salary gets credited on time. The PD team is very effective in payroll processing.

    Cons

    I was initially told this company has politics and they micro manage. Actually, they only want to ensure you are successful. Food was an issue before and not now. Its all fixed. No major cons i can think off.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-06-09

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for leaving us a lovely review. We’re happy to know that our training and development sessions have delivered successfully in helping you build the necessary skills and expertise. Your feedback is valuable, and we would like to lean in closer. We urge you to make the best use of our open suggestion-box system or skip-level meetings to raise your opinions and thoughts on how we can improve. Alternatively, you may write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com with your suggestions. Thank you.

    Continue reading
  10. "You are recognised for every small things you too"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best in the industry Rewards and Recognition, Sodexo, Spot awards for best calls, customer satisfaction, Loan facilities, cabs, training and development, communication trainings, industry certifications etc

    Cons

    Need to get out of this facility. Too many people now

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-06-08

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We’re happy to know that we have been successful in creating a healthy work environment for you that is dedicated to maximizing employee and customer satisfaction. Should you have any suggestions, please write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 189 reviews