Aditi Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Reviews

Updated 3 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
89%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
55 Ratings
  1. "A place you can count on"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This place is all about people and values. With many years in existence Aditi has only helped it's people get better. Located at manyata tech park, it's very safe and there are many options to keep you alive throughout the night. You could walk up to any senior person here and you will be welcomed every time. Skip level meetings by the VP, open door policy, suggestion box and many other platforms to voice out opinions are one of a kind here. Respect for women, upskilling programs for all levels, a great class of trainers help you get better at what you do. A full fledged share services is the best of all teams here. Always energetic, live by rules, fun loving and creative at what and how they do. Sodexos instead of food coupons, team outings, certifications are few more that come to my mind.

    Cons

    There are few spoilt brats here, who somehow got hired either through reference or incapable senior managers in the hiring panel who couldn't filter them out. As a new comer if you get caught with these people you are likely to hear only bad things.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-06-01

    Aditi Consulting Response

    June 11, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to learn that you’ve had a wonderful and pleasant experience at Aditi. We understand that you have a few concerns and we would like to lean in closer to help address it. We urge you to make the best use of our suggestion box to highlight your specific issues or you could voice your concerns during our frequent skip level sessions – we assure you that employee inputs through both these portals are swiftly managed by Aditi’s top management. Alternatively, you can reach out to us at info@aditiconsulting.com and we promise to assist you.

    Continue reading
  2. "Senior Recruitment Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Its a Great Place to Work Organization Very Good Infrastructure Opportunity to grow People Oriented

    Cons

    Nothing which i am aware of

    Aditi Consulting2018-06-07

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for taking the time out to write us a review. We’re happy to hear that you’re having a wonderful time at Aditi. Should you have any suggestions, please feel free to write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com.

    Continue reading
  3. "Technology Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Confidential in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Here are 10 points why Aditi 1) Never seen a company which has wealth of female staffs working in a night shifts. 2) Never seen a company which is recognising the talent and rewards them regularly. 3) Vision and goals are very clear and its been sharing by CEO very often. 4) Goals are set by the Top Management and its been equally shared to Mid.... Management team to run across. 5) Incentives structures are phenomenal. 6) Safe place for female employees whether it is inside the office or using Cabs. 7) Culture and fun activities 8) Tools and Infrastructure 9) 100% easy access to all level management folks. 10) Last but not least less politics.

    Cons

    Food facilities needs to improve

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-06-04

    Aditi Consulting Response

    June 11, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We couldn’t be happier to know that our efforts have successfully delivered into making you feel positive about work life at Aditi. This motivates us to keep doing better and continue to promote a healthy and balanced environment for our employees. We would love to hear from you should you have any suggestions for us in the future. Please write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com or drop us a message in our suggestion box and we promise to help you.

    Continue reading
  4. "Proud to be an Aditian"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Communication Trainer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Place to Work

    Cons

    Amazing Work Culture ( Especially in the L&D Department) Can walk-up to literally anyone who is ANY position in the company for ANY kind of issues

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-05-31

    Aditi Consulting Response

    June 11, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We’re happy to know that our transparent, open-door and friendly approach is helping employees have a positive experience at Aditi, while also boosting their confidence in our management. Should you have any suggestions, please feel free to write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com.

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (2)

    "A company which now believes in MICRO MANAGEMENT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Recruiter 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There were lot of pros in aditi when aditi staffing had their previous VP who left the organisation. The only thing in pros i would like to mention is that they have added some extra work space/desk for new recruiters to work. Thats it..

    Cons

    1. A lot of micromanagement in this company is started now. Only people who have the big titles are happy. However the backbone of the company THE RECRUITERS are way down the lane. 2. They started alot of cost cutting starting last year in terms of facilities and benefits l. Which is a red flag for aditi. 3. They hired one employee who will listen to calls of each and every recruiter and makes fun with the operations T... i am like seriously??? I think this is not a BPO job or a BPO org.? Right? 4. They will hire new recruiters/freshers but at the end they will not train them enough to be even eligible to make the first submission. The trainers in Aditi is again some lazy people who dont want to work at all and you will always find them roaming around the company with no work to do and disturbing others. 5. This is actually not a great place to work any more now. Only SUBMISSIONS, CALLS, CALL RECORDINGS, LOGIN TIME is what management will look into. If you are looking for a change in a BPO industry try Aditi Staffing/Consulting. 6. Last but not the least they will try to lure you by showing you money... alot of money.. which is practically not possible untill and unless if you have such bad management.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-05-29

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for writing us a review. We appreciate your honest feedback. We understand that you have some concerns and we apologize for the unpleasant experiences that you may have encountered during your time at Aditi. We recommend you write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com so we can help understand your concerns better.

    Continue reading
  6. "Technical recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good environment to work. Pressure is less compared to other staffing companies

    Cons

    Management is not responsive to your suggestions sometimes

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-04-17

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. We’re happy to hear that we were able to cultivate a good work environment for you at Aditi. We have a transparent feedback system in place which we take very seriously. We urge all our employees to make the best use of our suggestion box and frequent skip-level meetings, where inputs received are directly addressed by Aditi’s top management. Alternatively, you can write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com and we promise to assist you.

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Lack of streamlined management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work environment. It also depends on your team

    Cons

    - Treated as the Best- When your Client is active and you perform good. - Treated as the Worst- When your client is inactive and you perform good. - Hiking process still need to stream line. - Fun place to work until your Client performs well.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-03-27

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for writing us an honest feedback. We’re happy to hear that we were able to create a good work environment for you at Aditi. However, we sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experiences you may have encountered. We recommend you write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com to help us understand your concerns better.

    Continue reading
  8. "Lead Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent company to work with, I have seen a real transparency in every part of the company. The way they give importance to the suggestions of each recruiter is really impressive. I like the slogan as it says, "Work hard, party harder". If they give me a chance to work with them again, I would be happy to grab the opportunity.

    Cons

    Nothing to mention as such.

    Aditi Consulting2018-02-14

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience working with us. We strongly promote transparency to foster a work culture that is based on trust. Please feel free to reach out to us at info@aditiconsulting.com and we would be happy to assist you in any way we can.

    Continue reading
  9. "Top recruitment company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good learning, excellent growth and fun place to work.

    Cons

    Nothing as now to talk about

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-01-15

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for writing us a great review! We couldn’t be happier to know that we’ve delivered successfully in making life at Aditi a wonderful experience for you. Please write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com should you have any suggestions.

    Continue reading
  10. Helpful (2)

    "True Value of Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Why I think this is a great place to work? The answer is ,they have shifted their focus from trying to get more out of people, to investing more in them. They would meet both of your obligations personal and professional -alike. You know what the best part is? In my average work week – I get to burst balloons with my rear, get dressed by colleagues in a newspaper or a tissue, sometimes I go for a treasure hunt, and no body would frown on me, instead they reward me if I do it well. You see Fun and work is not an Oxymoron – its quite possible and I have seen it in this company. I love that everyone is helpful/sociable and they care. Most importantly - Having a boss who appreciates the work I do and respects me for the hard work at the end of the day –is a cherry on top.

    Cons

    Just a few, who doesn't deserve /worth of being in few positions (especially the decision maker) And if only PD can act independently rather being a secretary - Nothing like it.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2017-12-05

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    We appreciate your valuable feedback. To know that our effectively balanced work-and-play culture has positively impacted lives, always makes us smile. We do understand that you may have encountered a few unpleasant experiences for which we sincerely apologize. Your honest feedback is crucial to help us help our people. We recommend you write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com with your concerns and we promise to look into it.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 189 reviews