Aditi Consulting Reviews

Updated 30 Jun 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
86%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
62 Ratings
  1. Helpful (3)

    "Lack of streamlined management"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work environment. It also depends on your team

    Cons

    - Treated as the Best- When your Client is active and you perform good. - Treated as the Worst- When your client is inactive and you perform good. - Hiking process still need to stream line. - Fun place to work until your Client performs well.

    Continue reading

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for writing us an honest feedback. We’re happy to hear that we were able to create a good work environment for you at Aditi. However, we sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experiences you may have encountered. We recommend you write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com to help us understand your concerns better.

  2. "Lead Recruiter"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent company to work with, I have seen a real transparency in every part of the company. The way they give importance to the suggestions of each recruiter is really impressive. I like the slogan as it says, "Work hard, party harder". If they give me a chance to work with them again, I would be happy to grab the opportunity.

    Cons

    Nothing to mention as such.

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience working with us. We strongly promote transparency to foster a work culture that is based on trust. Please feel free to reach out to us at info@aditiconsulting.com and we would be happy to assist you in any way we can.

  3. "Top recruitment company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good learning, excellent growth and fun place to work.

    Cons

    Nothing as now to talk about

    Continue reading

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for writing us a great review! We couldn’t be happier to know that we’ve delivered successfully in making life at Aditi a wonderful experience for you. Please write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com should you have any suggestions.

  4. Helpful (2)

    "True Value of Experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Why I think this is a great place to work? The answer is ,they have shifted their focus from trying to get more out of people, to investing more in them. They would meet both of your obligations personal and professional -alike. You know what the best part is? In my average work week – I get to burst balloons with my rear, get dressed by colleagues in a newspaper or a tissue, sometimes I go for a treasure hunt, and no body would frown on me, instead they reward me if I do it well. You see Fun and work is not an Oxymoron – its quite possible and I have seen it in this company. I love that everyone is helpful/sociable and they care. Most importantly - Having a boss who appreciates the work I do and respects me for the hard work at the end of the day –is a cherry on top.

    Cons

    Just a few, who doesn't deserve /worth of being in few positions (especially the decision maker) And if only PD can act independently rather being a secretary - Nothing like it.

    Continue reading

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    We appreciate your valuable feedback. To know that our effectively balanced work-and-play culture has positively impacted lives, always makes us smile. We do understand that you may have encountered a few unpleasant experiences for which we sincerely apologize. Your honest feedback is crucial to help us help our people. We recommend you write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com with your concerns and we promise to look into it.

  5. "Best Company to work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Enough growth opportunities - Excellent & friendly work environment - Great incentive structure - Fun activities and social events - Exposure to US market - Safe transport facility by company especially for ladies - Fare and transparent appraisal systems

    Cons

    - Canteen food have been better

    Continue reading

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for your feedback. We’re happy to learn that you’re satisfied with Aditi’s work environment, culture, growth opportunities and employee-significant benefits and facilities we provide. Please keep in touch with us at info@aditiconsulting.com.

  6. "Senior Technical Recruiter"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Very Good Environment. Fun place to work.

    Cons

    No Cons for now. I hope I will not have one

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for taking the time out to write us a review. We’re happy to hear that you’re having a wonderful time at Aditi. Our employees will always top our priority list and we promise to continue working hard every day towards making Aditi a great place that provides a positively transforming experience. Should you have any suggestions, please write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com.

  7. "Technical Recruiter"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    The people, benefits, management and the company

    Cons

    I did not come across any cons

    Continue reading

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for your great review. We’re thrilled to know that you’re 100 percent satisfied with Aditi’s work environment and culture. Please write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com should you have any suggestions.

  8. "Best company to work with."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Pros -Great company culture and atmosphere -Leadership and executives care about their employees -Lots of smart and nice people to work with -Innovative and radically growing company with lots of potential for the future. -Growth & Learning -Good pay and incentive structure

    Cons

    All is well, nothing specific as of now. (It's not taking anything less than 20 words so I'm writing this in cons) 😊

    Continue reading

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are extremely happy to see that the effort we put into creating an extraordinary culture is paying off and making a difference. Please feel free to leave us your suggestions, if any, at info@aditiconsulting.com.

  9. "Partiality!"

    2.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good culture Good management Good clients and learning to grow

    Cons

    Faster to grow if you are reporting to Raja

    Continue reading

    Aditi Consulting Response

    December 7, 2016Aditi Staffing

    Hello, I'm glad to hear you felt we exhibited good culture, management, clients, and growth. Though we do work in a very fast-paced environment, we value our employees very much, and work hard to ensure that people are promoted based on merit alone. We're also working on additional manager/leadership training for all departments. If you'd like to discuss further, I’d be happy to schedule some time – feel free to email me at help@aditistaffing.com.

  10. Helpful (1)

    "Fake promise"

    1.0
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    There is no pros , you only work hard but it doesnt matter to these people

    Cons

    These people promise you to send US give visa for namesake but wont send you , at last person has to resign. So many fake promises these people will make, dont trust Aditi Staffing people. If you have to grow you have to be management favourite people, no importance of work here

    Continue reading

    Aditi Consulting Response

    October 17, 2016Aditi Staffing

    Hello, We’re sorry to hear you had a negative experience while on our team, but though we do work in a very fast-paced environment, we value our employees very much. We work hard to ensure that people are promoted based on merit, and we’re also working on additional manager/leadership training. If you'd like to discuss further, I’d be happy to schedule some time – feel free to email me at help@aditistaffing.com.

Found 200 reviews