Aditi Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Reviews

Updated 3 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
89%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
55 Ratings
  1. "Best Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Enough growth opportunities - Excellent & friendly work environment - Great incentive structure - Fun activities and social events - Exposure to US market - Safe transport facility by company especially for ladies - Fare and transparent appraisal systems

    Cons

    - Canteen food have been better

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2017-10-12

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for your feedback. We’re happy to learn that you’re satisfied with Aditi’s work environment, culture, growth opportunities and employee-significant benefits and facilities we provide. Please keep in touch with us at info@aditiconsulting.com.

    Continue reading
  2. "Senior Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Very Good Environment. Fun place to work.

    Cons

    No Cons for now. I hope I will not have one

    Aditi Consulting2017-09-22

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for taking the time out to write us a review. We’re happy to hear that you’re having a wonderful time at Aditi. Our employees will always top our priority list and we promise to continue working hard every day towards making Aditi a great place that provides a positively transforming experience. Should you have any suggestions, please write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com.

    Continue reading
  3. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    The people, benefits, management and the company

    Cons

    I did not come across any cons

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2017-09-12

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for your great review. We’re thrilled to know that you’re 100 percent satisfied with Aditi’s work environment and culture. Please write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com should you have any suggestions.

    Continue reading
  4. "Best company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Pros -Great company culture and atmosphere -Leadership and executives care about their employees -Lots of smart and nice people to work with -Innovative and radically growing company with lots of potential for the future. -Growth & Learning -Good pay and incentive structure

    Cons

    All is well, nothing specific as of now. (It's not taking anything less than 20 words so I'm writing this in cons) 😊

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2017-07-21

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are extremely happy to see that the effort we put into creating an extraordinary culture is paying off and making a difference. Please feel free to leave us your suggestions, if any, at info@aditiconsulting.com.

    Continue reading
  5. "Partiality!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good culture Good management Good clients and learning to grow

    Cons

    Faster to grow if you are reporting to Raja

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-10-19

    Aditi Consulting Response

    December 7, 2016Aditi Staffing

    Hello, I'm glad to hear you felt we exhibited good culture, management, clients, and growth. Though we do work in a very fast-paced environment, we value our employees very much, and work hard to ensure that people are promoted based on merit alone. We're also working on additional manager/leadership training for all departments. If you'd like to discuss further, I’d be happy to schedule some time – feel free to email me at help@aditistaffing.com.

    Continue reading
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Fake promise"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    There is no pros , you only work hard but it doesnt matter to these people

    Cons

    These people promise you to send US give visa for namesake but wont send you , at last person has to resign. So many fake promises these people will make, dont trust Aditi Staffing people. If you have to grow you have to be management favourite people, no importance of work here

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-10-11

    Aditi Consulting Response

    October 17, 2016Aditi Staffing

    Hello, We’re sorry to hear you had a negative experience while on our team, but though we do work in a very fast-paced environment, we value our employees very much. We work hard to ensure that people are promoted based on merit, and we’re also working on additional manager/leadership training. If you'd like to discuss further, I’d be happy to schedule some time – feel free to email me at help@aditistaffing.com.

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Can you swim"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Come have fun and leave..can earn some money by getting some interviews..

    Cons

    Leadership fails, no experience, nothing new to learn

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-09-08

    Aditi Consulting Response

    October 3, 2016Aditi Staffing

    Thanks for you for your comments. I’m sorry you didn’t like the job itself or your particular manager. We try hard to ensure that people are promoted based on merit, and we’re also working on additional manager/leadership training. If you can provide specific feedback, I’d definitely like to hear it – feel free to email me at help@aditistaffing.com. The job can be repetitive, but we’re also thinking of and working on ways to improve that. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Worst company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Aditi Consulting for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing good about the company

    Cons

    Never join this company , Managers dont work at all, they know only busy in buttering higher management peple in order to grow. Only those people can grow who say yes in every wrong thing of thier manger, recruiters are working like telecaller, not learning anything apart from submitting candidate. no learning,worst food, people from bangalore post thing on facebook again north-east people management dont say anything to these people just beacuse they are one of them. Worst people Worst company. they ask people to work on Saturdays, also ask for stay back for long hours,

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-08-28

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 29, 2016Aditi Staffing

    Hello, We’re sorry to hear you had a negative experience while on our team. We do work in a very fast-paced environment, but we do value our employees very much. We try to put a focus on developing our talent, and certainly do our best to ensure an excellent customer service experience for all of our candidates. We do have quarterly trainings, and a thorough onboarding process for internal employees, including a training department for our recruiters. We will certainly look into the food in our Bangalore office. We have had an aggressive pace lately, and have asked our recruiters to come in one Saturday a month for a short-term period to help alleviate the pressure caused by the internet outage in Bangalore and holidays. Thank you for your feedback, we’re always looking for ways to improve. We wish you the best of luck in your career search. Best regards, Aditi Staffing

    Continue reading
  9. "One of the best Employer to work with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Benefits Freedom HR Policies Fun Activities Excellent People No Office Politics Excellent Infrastructures Food & Snacks

    Cons

    No Cons that I can think of ! Maybe sometimes when work gets a little hectic. But that's OK.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-07-14
  10. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work with, I like the way employees are treated here.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think off,

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-07-14

    Aditi Consulting Response

    July 27, 2016Business Operations Manager

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving a review. We're glad to see your work experience over the last year has been positive. We hope to continue to keep employees happy to work with Aditi, and look forward to the challenge of maintaining that momentum. We know how big an impact work environment and work culture is, and we want it to be great! If you have any other specific thoughts/feedback, please send a note to help@aditistaffing.com

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 189 reviews