Aditi Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Reviews

Updated 3 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
89%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
55 Ratings
  1. "Good Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked with ADITI Staffing more than a year for an top E-commerce client. I have worked with best managers Atika and Prakash they both are helpful at any cost. A lot can be learnt at ADITI

    Cons

    No such cons. No such cons

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-05-06

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 11, 2016Business Operations Manager

    Thank you for the glowing review. Like you, we feel very lucky to be part of Aditi Staffing. Our benefits, the company events, and our fantastic consultants are a few of the many great things that Aditi offers. If you ever have any issues with your equipment again, please feel free to reach out directly to help@aditistaffing.com for prompt assistance!

    Continue reading
  2. "Values Driven Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A True FUN at WORK Place! Perfect spot for freshers/juniors who try starting/establishing their career in Recruitment. Great bunch of Clients with highly motivated Account Managers. Open-Door Management with a good blend of Recruitment Managers supporting them. Humble support staff with a perfect work driven Operations Team. All-in all its a great place to work at.

    Cons

    Equality and Diversity is what missing. A right place/position needs to set up for right amount of experience, rather throwing light on someone less deserving. It sometimes creates a hollow in one's mind understanding the true VALUES of the company.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-04-05
  3. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting

    Pros

    It is good place to work, good environment around to work.

    Cons

    No Concerns, you will get everything what are you looking for :)

    Aditi Consulting2015-07-30

    Aditi Consulting Response

    April 27, 2016Business Operations Manager

    Thank you for the kind words and feedback! We will continue to provide a great environment and improve at every possibility!

    Continue reading
  4. "Senior Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    TOP Best place to work – It was my pleasure to be a part of the team. I learnt a lot of new things, the systematic process, the approach and much more that helped me to grow professionally. The work place is full of fun. From the day one I started feeling so special and was proud of being called as ADITIAN. My journey started with Ankita, Omar HR coordinator and then Training with Britto and Shibin who not only gave a quick induction of Aditi and its process but also rooted in my mind that I need to do better every day to get the awards and to be part of recognition. The total process right from req assigning to offer all the process is very transparent and many other staffing company don’t follow. The team lead and manager (Madan of Intel) was always there to help me, he was very down to earth person and was very understanding and helped me to taste the success by my very first submission at Intel client. At Aditi my success was celebrated. At Aditian each team member success is applauded, supported and shared by everyone on the floor and from onsite as well that keeps our moral very high. Each and every top performer from recruitment, from sourcing, from internal recruitment and the Tech support team all were awarded, rewarded and their efforts are recognized. Ample of learning opportunities: they invested on training and on me as well. Every small to a big problem was handled professionally and Aditi always stands with S P I C E……. only Aditian knows it.

    Cons

    New process, New process, New process, New process, New process, New process, New process, New process, New process, New process, New process, New process - i was

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2015-07-13
  5. "One of the Best Staffing Company to work in Bangalore"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruitment Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Best work environment: They know how to have fun at work. They celebrate every small success of their employees. - Tons of learning opportunities: They spend lot of money just for learning. - Flat Hierarchy: Anyone can email/phone call the top management and the best part is you get an acknowledgment. - They believe in "People First" culture. They listen to their employee. I was witnessed to a hundreds of dollars investment by the Management just because Team wanted to try a new tool. - They involve people in decision making. - They go beyond the limits to delight their customers and employees. - Good career growth for deserved people. - Never hesitate to invest in new tools and technologies. - Structured and error-free back office set-up.

    Cons

    - Change is the only constant thing in Aditi. They frequently bring new processes and tools (before settling on the old ones), again it is just to be ahead of the competition. They frequently experiment for the betterment and few things turns out to be disasters.

    Aditi Consulting2015-06-18
  6. "Opportunity to Become the Best"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nicest people to work with. Good Career Growth. Balanced approach between policy and people. Overall a good place to work with.

    Cons

    I am able to take this up cons directly with the management without any repercussions and am doing the same

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2015-06-24
  7. "A place that if filled with fun and learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting

    Pros

    Great focus on learning, I was a fresher who went through 4 weeks of training that covered all aspects of recruiting. The learning and development team is the best and after getting trained by this team you can get an offer anywhere Fun labs makes sure we all have fun at the right time. Keeps employees together always

    Cons

    Non-Performance can lead to separation. 2-3 months to pull up your socks. Sometime it becomes difficult because of the clients you work with

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2015-05-28
  8. "Fabulous Company!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    * Excellent Top Management. * Good Infrastructure. * Remarkable Awards and Recognition.

    Cons

    * Frequent changes in policies. * Irresponsible People department. * Employee grievances are not taken care.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2015-06-05
  9. "Best place to work (for most)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting

    Pros

    Freedom to work at your own pace as long as you are performing

    Cons

    Process can be tweaked a bit Frequent changes

    Aditi Consulting2015-05-26
  10. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Good work culture, Innovation is given importance

    Cons

    Nothing specific. Senior team transfered from other companies could not adjust to the culture causing attrition

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2015-05-25

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 189 reviews