Aditi Consulting Senior Technical Recruiter Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Senior Technical Recruiter Reviews

Updated 13 Apr 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.8
96%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
2 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I've been with Aditi Staffing for almost 2+ years, worked for an Engineering Client, I would say, It's indeed a best place to work. where you can learn a lot of things, I've been under Veenum, Vishok and Gopal the best people who will stand by your side when you are right and when we really need them, I've always received support from Deepak and Satya (Lead) to grow to the next level. HR's (Ankita and Nithya) always the best people to approach for any issues. Overall, Right place to grow and the best choice for professional growth.

    Cons

    There are no Cons. according to me.

    Aditi Consulting2018-08-29

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for writing us a great review! We couldn’t be happier to know that we’ve delivered successfully in making life at Aditi a wonderful experience for you. We strive to make Aditi a great place to work every day and we’re thrilled to know that we’re making good progress.

    Continue reading
  2. "Biased decision making company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Environment to work, fun filled, energetic, work hard party harder kind of attitude which brings best out of you.

    Cons

    VP is worst. He doesn't deserve to be VP of this great company. He takes biased decision. He is not transparent. He will fire you if you ask him about his decision and reason. I am keeping quite only because this job is important and the company is like family to me else I would have thrown my papers on his face.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-04-14
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Its this place that will give you many opportunities to grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Personally for me, the L&D department has been the best. I am improving on my communication day by day and now I am confident when I speak over the phone and when I write emails. I came from a govt school and didn't get enough opportunity to learn English. But when I got selected for the 1st batch training, I was so excited and here I am writing this review for everyone who wants to join Aditi. Sachin and Nithya from the L&D team can make you speak, write and do great in recruiting. There are so many process training's and recently, they have organized GOI technology training programs for a specific team here. Please continue in bringing exciting training for all of us. And very importantly, Salary gets credited on time. The PD team is very effective in payroll processing.

    Cons

    I was initially told this company has politics and they micro manage. Actually, they only want to ensure you are successful. Food was an issue before and not now. Its all fixed. No major cons i can think off.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-06-09

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for leaving us a lovely review. We’re happy to know that our training and development sessions have delivered successfully in helping you build the necessary skills and expertise. Your feedback is valuable, and we would like to lean in closer. We urge you to make the best use of our open suggestion-box system or skip-level meetings to raise your opinions and thoughts on how we can improve. Alternatively, you may write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com with your suggestions. Thank you.

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (2)

    "True Value of Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Why I think this is a great place to work? The answer is ,they have shifted their focus from trying to get more out of people, to investing more in them. They would meet both of your obligations personal and professional -alike. You know what the best part is? In my average work week – I get to burst balloons with my rear, get dressed by colleagues in a newspaper or a tissue, sometimes I go for a treasure hunt, and no body would frown on me, instead they reward me if I do it well. You see Fun and work is not an Oxymoron – its quite possible and I have seen it in this company. I love that everyone is helpful/sociable and they care. Most importantly - Having a boss who appreciates the work I do and respects me for the hard work at the end of the day –is a cherry on top.

    Cons

    Just a few, who doesn't deserve /worth of being in few positions (especially the decision maker) And if only PD can act independently rather being a secretary - Nothing like it.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2017-12-05

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    We appreciate your valuable feedback. To know that our effectively balanced work-and-play culture has positively impacted lives, always makes us smile. We do understand that you may have encountered a few unpleasant experiences for which we sincerely apologize. Your honest feedback is crucial to help us help our people. We recommend you write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com with your concerns and we promise to look into it.

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Can you swim"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Come have fun and leave..can earn some money by getting some interviews..

    Cons

    Leadership fails, no experience, nothing new to learn

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-09-08

    Aditi Consulting Response

    October 3, 2016Aditi Staffing

    Thanks for you for your comments. I’m sorry you didn’t like the job itself or your particular manager. We try hard to ensure that people are promoted based on merit, and we’re also working on additional manager/leadership training. If you can provide specific feedback, I’d definitely like to hear it – feel free to email me at help@aditistaffing.com. The job can be repetitive, but we’re also thinking of and working on ways to improve that. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Continue reading
  6. "Values Driven Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A True FUN at WORK Place! Perfect spot for freshers/juniors who try starting/establishing their career in Recruitment. Great bunch of Clients with highly motivated Account Managers. Open-Door Management with a good blend of Recruitment Managers supporting them. Humble support staff with a perfect work driven Operations Team. All-in all its a great place to work at.

    Cons

    Equality and Diversity is what missing. A right place/position needs to set up for right amount of experience, rather throwing light on someone less deserving. It sometimes creates a hollow in one's mind understanding the true VALUES of the company.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-04-05
  7. "Senior Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    TOP Best place to work – It was my pleasure to be a part of the team. I learnt a lot of new things, the systematic process, the approach and much more that helped me to grow professionally. The work place is full of fun. From the day one I started feeling so special and was proud of being called as ADITIAN. My journey started with Ankita, Omar HR coordinator and then Training with Britto and Shibin who not only gave a quick induction of Aditi and its process but also rooted in my mind that I need to do better every day to get the awards and to be part of recognition. The total process right from req assigning to offer all the process is very transparent and many other staffing company don’t follow. The team lead and manager (Madan of Intel) was always there to help me, he was very down to earth person and was very understanding and helped me to taste the success by my very first submission at Intel client. At Aditi my success was celebrated. At Aditian each team member success is applauded, supported and shared by everyone on the floor and from onsite as well that keeps our moral very high. Each and every top performer from recruitment, from sourcing, from internal recruitment and the Tech support team all were awarded, rewarded and their efforts are recognized. Ample of learning opportunities: they invested on training and on me as well. Every small to a big problem was handled professionally and Aditi always stands with S P I C E……. only Aditian knows it.

    Cons

    New process, New process, New process, New process, New process, New process, New process, New process, New process, New process, New process, New process - i was

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2015-07-13
  8. "Best place to work (for most)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting

    Pros

    Freedom to work at your own pace as long as you are performing

    Cons

    Process can be tweaked a bit Frequent changes

    Aditi Consulting2015-05-26
  9. ""People really do come first""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employ friendly Management that's willing to listen

    Cons

    Some teams don't have the best leads

    Aditi Consulting2014-08-05
  10. ""FUN" place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Casuals allowed at work, you can play foosball, carroms, chess and Open door policy followed by Management

    Cons

    There is not really any cons

    Aditi Consulting2013-01-23

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 11 reviews