Aditi Consulting Software Engineer Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Software Engineer Reviews

Updated 31 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
3 Ratings
  1. "software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer 

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    salary and benefits, client projects

    Cons

    consulting and small firm, less job security

    Aditi Consulting2019-11-07
  2. "AWS Java Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Senior Software Development Engineer in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    It was really great working with all team members. Great support in terms of admin issues, timesheet etc. Thank you Aditi Consulting and Team.

    Cons

    I just want to say Thank you all for being wonderful through this journey.

    Aditi Consulting2019-12-31
  3. "Helpful"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Embedded Software Engineer in Peoria, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Long terms, Trustworthy, Responsive, great, helpful

    Cons

    I cannot fill this space without knowing well

    Aditi Consulting2019-07-23
  4. "Working with VISA on Contract"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Software Security Engineer in Austin, TX

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    When I lost a job, Aditi consultancy where quickly responded with a contract job. The Communication was better and I got selected for Visa within 3weeks. BG was seamless and I joined the company within a month. Got my first paycheck on-time. Hassle free and concentrate more on the work. I have to thank a person who did this possible is Vignesh from Aditi, he helped in setting up an interview within a day and responds to our calls quickly

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Aditi Consulting2019-07-14
  5. "My experience with Aditi Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Software Engineer in Mossville, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good communication and prompt answers. They will do everything to help.

    Cons

    No benefits. Very expensive health insurance that won't cover family. No time off.

    Aditi Consulting2019-07-25
  6. "Good place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Embedded Software Engineer in Peoria, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -> Aditi has got good clients in every field. They'll get you best client and pay rate. The work environment is also great and their people are always ready to help you. After every month or two month, they'll check you on whether you're in good shape or facing any trouble.

    Cons

    -> There is no Sick leave or holiday pay.

    Aditi Consulting2019-06-24
  7. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hilliard, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly staff, very professional and helpful.

    Cons

    I did not see anything that was negative

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-05-06
  8. "Aditi is average, mostly short term contracts"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Software Development Engineer in Redmond, WA
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    Regular paychecks, better than average medical insurance

    Cons

    Mostly have 2-4 month contracts, they are pretty cheap on the equipment they provide, support is through a generic ticket system, they are slow to respond in communication, they are not great at lining up future gigs, they try and talk you out of PTO,

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-08-03
  9. "Good work experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Software Engineer 
    Recommends

    I worked at Aditi Consulting

    Pros

    Interview process is good. Work experience is very good too. The client also is awesome.

    Cons

    It's a good place to learn new skills.

    Aditi Consulting2017-11-21
  10. "100% Satisfaction"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Software Validation Engineer in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    I can say that I am fully satisfied with the service provided by Aditi Staffing. From the begining till till now. I was surprised with the speed how fast they arrange my employement. 1st-inteview than very fast 2-nd inteview. I get the congratulation call from Aditi Manager before I came back home from my second interview. And As I say "I agree" the process was extremly fast and no one from my friend didn't believe me. I have interview in Wensday, in Thursday they initiate background check and send me a lot of forms to complete. Friday I finish all the paper work and I start working from Monday. During my onboarding more han 6 different people help me with the procces. HR, Fincncial consultant, insurance consultant, manager etc. Very good team!!! High quality and perfect customer service. Untill this moment I didn't meet any one company with the same aproach. Special thanks for Perry - manager who was with me from the begining.

    Cons

    I didn't find any minuses

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2017-03-09

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 13 reviews