Aditi Consulting Systems Administrator Reviews

Updated 27 Apr 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 of over 480 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
4 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Best consulting firm

    13 Nov 2018 - Business Administrator in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its been great interaction with Aditi Staffing. Rather I would say this is the best staffing agency I came across till now. My recruiter (Catherine Royal, Chaitra M (Technical Recruiter) , Nithya) did fantastic job. From mailing, coordinating, scheduling interview everything was quite prompt and efficient. The staff is very polite and cooperative. I would like to mention Catherine Royal again she was really an amazing person. She personally suggested and give me lots of tips before appearing for interview and all tips really helped me a lot. Chaitra being very polite , understanding and cooperative toward me. She is quite professional and efficient. I would strongly recommend Aditi Staffing. Thank you Catherine, Chaitra and Nithya.

    Cons

    I got best experience so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Pay Pal

    27 Apr 2021 - Senior Database Administrator in Scottsdale, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've worked with Rohit and Rashmi .. they are exceptional and provided me constant updates and I would like to Thank Rohit & Rashmi and the entire team of Aditi for providing me the opportunity

    Cons

    I dont have any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Working with Aditi was awesome

    4 Nov 2019 - Product Op Administrator in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The professionalism was off the chart. The team and Morgan reached out constantly to assure that the work experience was a smooth one The hours and pay rate were also great. I would recommend working with Aditi to anyone with a specialty looking for contract employment. You couldn’t work for a better place. I’m so happy to have had the privilege to have worked for them.

    Cons

    Actually there were no cons working with this team. A great place to work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Good job...happy with it

    30 Sep 2019 - Systems Administrator in Bellevue, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company. Responds in a timely manner

    Cons

    Benefits could be better or more

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Excellent staff to work with

    30 Jun 2019 - Systems Administrator in Bellevue, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been contracting with Aditi for a few years; they have provided excellent guidance, stellar customer service, and prompt response times. They are very informative and a pleasure to work with.

    Cons

    I do not have the opportunity to work directly with this staff everyday.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Great Company

    30 May 2019 - Systems Administrator in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really impressed with how well Aditi treas their contracts. you are not just a number to them. From the day you are hired they make sure you are comfortable in your role and keep in touch with you.

    Cons

    none that i can think of at this time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Good company

    25 Aug 2016 - IT Security Administrator in San Diego, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Competitive salary. Always paid in time. All my questions were answered at the same or next day.

    Cons

    Holidays and day offs are not paid but I guess it's everywhere in such companies.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Aditi Consulting Response

    Aditi Staffing

    Hello, We're glad to hear that we are meeting the mark with response time on your questions, and with your payroll expectations. We believe Aditi is very competitive in both what Aditi can offer clients, as well as the value we can bring to consultants. Thank you for the advice and encouragement! We'll continue to look for opportunities to further improve!

  8. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Facilities Administrator at Oracle Corporation

    11 Aug 2016 - Facilities Administrator in Rocklin, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very effective and efficient in getting the hiring process completed. The staff is very nice and patient. Offer medical, dental and vision benefits options.

    Cons

    No complaints at this time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Aditi Consulting Response

    Aditi Staffing

    Thank you for the positive review! We know the hiring/onboarding experience is crucial in laying the groundwork for your first impression with us - we we continue to be diligent in offering each and every consultant this same experience. Thanks again!

  9. 4.0
    Former Freelancer, less than 1 year

    Great Staffing Company

    2 Mar 2017 - Facility Administrator in Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Aditi's representatives have gone to great lengths to find me a full-time, permanent position. They are patient and explain every step of the way. i have no complaints about this firm.

    Cons

    I have no complaints about Aditi.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Freelancer, more than 1 year

    Great experience having Aditi as my recruiter

    3 Jul 2017 - Contract Administrator in San Mateo, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very prompt with replying to my inquiries.

    Cons

    Can't think of anything on top of my head.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Aditi Consulting Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Aditi Consulting? Share Your Experiences

Aditi Consulting logo
or