Aditi Consulting Technical Recruiter Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Technical Recruiter Reviews

Updated 14 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
6 Ratings
  1. "One of the Best Companies to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employee relation, incentive structures, benefits, bonus, work environment all good.

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Aditi Consulting2019-10-14
  2. "Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work as a fresher

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-04-10
  3. "Biased decision making company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Environment to work, fun filled, energetic, work hard party harder kind of attitude which brings best out of you.

    Cons

    VP is worst. He doesn't deserve to be VP of this great company. He takes biased decision. He is not transparent. He will fire you if you ask him about his decision and reason. I am keeping quite only because this job is important and the company is like family to me else I would have thrown my papers on his face.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-04-14
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I've been with Aditi Staffing for almost 2+ years, worked for an Engineering Client, I would say, It's indeed a best place to work. where you can learn a lot of things, I've been under Veenum, Vishok and Gopal the best people who will stand by your side when you are right and when we really need them, I've always received support from Deepak and Satya (Lead) to grow to the next level. HR's (Ankita and Nithya) always the best people to approach for any issues. Overall, Right place to grow and the best choice for professional growth.

    Cons

    There are no Cons. according to me.

    Aditi Consulting2018-08-29

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for writing us a great review! We couldn’t be happier to know that we’ve delivered successfully in making life at Aditi a wonderful experience for you. We strive to make Aditi a great place to work every day and we’re thrilled to know that we’re making good progress.

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Its this place that will give you many opportunities to grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Personally for me, the L&D department has been the best. I am improving on my communication day by day and now I am confident when I speak over the phone and when I write emails. I came from a govt school and didn't get enough opportunity to learn English. But when I got selected for the 1st batch training, I was so excited and here I am writing this review for everyone who wants to join Aditi. Sachin and Nithya from the L&D team can make you speak, write and do great in recruiting. There are so many process training's and recently, they have organized GOI technology training programs for a specific team here. Please continue in bringing exciting training for all of us. And very importantly, Salary gets credited on time. The PD team is very effective in payroll processing.

    Cons

    I was initially told this company has politics and they micro manage. Actually, they only want to ensure you are successful. Food was an issue before and not now. Its all fixed. No major cons i can think off.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-06-09

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for leaving us a lovely review. We’re happy to know that our training and development sessions have delivered successfully in helping you build the necessary skills and expertise. Your feedback is valuable, and we would like to lean in closer. We urge you to make the best use of our open suggestion-box system or skip-level meetings to raise your opinions and thoughts on how we can improve. Alternatively, you may write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com with your suggestions. Thank you.

    Continue reading
  6. "You are recognised for every small things you too"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best in the industry Rewards and Recognition, Sodexo, Spot awards for best calls, customer satisfaction, Loan facilities, cabs, training and development, communication trainings, industry certifications etc

    Cons

    Need to get out of this facility. Too many people now

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-06-08

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We’re happy to know that we have been successful in creating a healthy work environment for you that is dedicated to maximizing employee and customer satisfaction. Should you have any suggestions, please write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com.

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (2)

    "True Value of Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Why I think this is a great place to work? The answer is ,they have shifted their focus from trying to get more out of people, to investing more in them. They would meet both of your obligations personal and professional -alike. You know what the best part is? In my average work week – I get to burst balloons with my rear, get dressed by colleagues in a newspaper or a tissue, sometimes I go for a treasure hunt, and no body would frown on me, instead they reward me if I do it well. You see Fun and work is not an Oxymoron – its quite possible and I have seen it in this company. I love that everyone is helpful/sociable and they care. Most importantly - Having a boss who appreciates the work I do and respects me for the hard work at the end of the day –is a cherry on top.

    Cons

    Just a few, who doesn't deserve /worth of being in few positions (especially the decision maker) And if only PD can act independently rather being a secretary - Nothing like it.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2017-12-05

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    We appreciate your valuable feedback. To know that our effectively balanced work-and-play culture has positively impacted lives, always makes us smile. We do understand that you may have encountered a few unpleasant experiences for which we sincerely apologize. Your honest feedback is crucial to help us help our people. We recommend you write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com with your concerns and we promise to look into it.

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Can you swim"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Come have fun and leave..can earn some money by getting some interviews..

    Cons

    Leadership fails, no experience, nothing new to learn

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-09-08

    Aditi Consulting Response

    October 3, 2016Aditi Staffing

    Thanks for you for your comments. I’m sorry you didn’t like the job itself or your particular manager. We try hard to ensure that people are promoted based on merit, and we’re also working on additional manager/leadership training. If you can provide specific feedback, I’d definitely like to hear it – feel free to email me at help@aditistaffing.com. The job can be repetitive, but we’re also thinking of and working on ways to improve that. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Continue reading
  9. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work with, I like the way employees are treated here.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think off,

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-07-14

    Aditi Consulting Response

    July 27, 2016Business Operations Manager

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving a review. We're glad to see your work experience over the last year has been positive. We hope to continue to keep employees happy to work with Aditi, and look forward to the challenge of maintaining that momentum. We know how big an impact work environment and work culture is, and we want it to be great! If you have any other specific thoughts/feedback, please send a note to help@aditistaffing.com

    Continue reading
  10. "Good Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked with ADITI Staffing more than a year for an top E-commerce client. I have worked with best managers Atika and Prakash they both are helpful at any cost. A lot can be learnt at ADITI

    Cons

    No such cons. No such cons

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-05-06

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 11, 2016Business Operations Manager

    Thank you for the glowing review. Like you, we feel very lucky to be part of Aditi Staffing. Our benefits, the company events, and our fantastic consultants are a few of the many great things that Aditi offers. If you ever have any issues with your equipment again, please feel free to reach out directly to help@aditistaffing.com for prompt assistance!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 25 reviews