Aditi Consulting "aditi consulting" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Employee Reviews about "aditi consulting"

Updated 29 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
89%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
109 Ratings
Pros
  • "It’s been wonderful working with the Aditi Staffing agency(in 33 reviews)

  • "Aditi consulting is one of the best companies I've ever worked for(in 19 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons that I experienced(in 25 reviews)

  • "No paid time off for holidays or sick time(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "aditi consulting"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Amazing Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Excel Programmer in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very proactive, hands on and personally involved with employees. Several different managers and consultants guided me through the onboarding process and were very helpful with all of the paperwork and other procedures required for a successful engagement. Over the course of my assignment, I have received numerous phone calls, text messages and emails about my status and any issues (there were none) with the client for whom I developed sophisticated data analytics applications in Microsoft Excel. It's very rare to work with a company that is so focused on partnering with its employees to ensure maximum professional success. I feel that this employer really cares about me and wants me to achieve what is possible and beyond. Hopefully my performance reflects positively on this employer and is indicative of the quality of the services they offer to their clients.

    Cons

    No downsides to working for Aditi Consulting!

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2020-01-30
  2. "AWS Java Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Senior Software Development Engineer in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    It was really great working with all team members. Great support in terms of admin issues, timesheet etc. Thank you Aditi Consulting and Team.

    Cons

    I just want to say Thank you all for being wonderful through this journey.

    Aditi Consulting2019-12-31
  3. "Great firm to do business with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant 

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Aditi Consulting placed me in a position with their client. I found Aditi's representatives to be polite, professional, and very competent. The process of being approved, placed, and onboarded was very smooth.

    Cons

    I haven't worked with Aditi long enough to notice any cons.

    Aditi Consulting2019-11-06
  4. "One of the best staffing agency in the United States!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Associate Vendor Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    My experience with Aditi consulting was wonderful. My staffing manager Lissa Kuruvilla is truly awesome! I have always gotten amazing assistance from her, she was very supportive and cooperative throughout my interview process . Vaibhav was very approachable and kind, great guidance and support. My interview process was quick and fantastic. I highly recommend Aditi to anyone seeking employment.

    Cons

    None. Great going, All the best to the entire team

    Aditi Consulting2019-10-03
  5. "Awesome company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consulting for Amazon in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Aditi consulting is one of the best companies I've ever worked for. Very transparent staff. Great pay and perks!

    Cons

    None! There is nothing that I felt was a red flag in this company. Honest and hardworking people.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-09-30
  6. "Amazing People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Vp-Operations in Bellevue, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    I worked with Aditi Consulting as a Sub-vendor. Assistant Manager ‘Jevin George Ninan’ was very supportive and was always open to suggestion, and most of all, he is ready to listen to our concerns. We are incredibly proud of Aditi Consulting investing time and effort in hiring excellent people like Jevin who make it comfortable to work Aditi.

    Cons

    No Cons, just keep up the good work

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-09-26
  7. "My experience with Aditi Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Engineer in Cary, NC
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    Wonderful folks to work with, everybody we’re very helpful , returned calls and emails in a timely manner and willing to assist with any issues, I am very pleased with all the folks at Aditi Consulting...

    Cons

    No downside , I do not have anything negative to say

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-09-19
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Fantastic company! Great people to help at every stage!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Supplier Quality Engineer in Decatur, IL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I just recently started working for Aditi Consulting at Caterpillar, which is one of the highly renowned and most probably dream company for almost all mechanical engineers out there. Right from the beginning, I had a great experience with Aditi Consulting, especially Arghyadip Das who is Client Service Manager at Aditi. Das thoroughly explained to me all the job duties and responsibilities upfront so that I know what I am applying for and there are no later surprises. His prompt response and also pointers about how to appear for different phases of the interview were commendable and really helpful. Right from the start to the joining and even after joining, Das has been really on point with the transparency and promptness in the communication, which really helped. He is always available to solve any issue that you have and always working to find the best possible solution for the same. Jevin George whoAssistant Manager Operations and Jeevan M who is Recruiter for Aditi, have also helped me immensely through any query that I had. Finally to conclude, it's a great company with professional people who are there to help and address any issue that you might have in a timely manner.

    Cons

    There are no cons that I experienced.

    Aditi Consulting2019-09-10
  9. "What a wonderful team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Crashes Reliability Oncall Specialist in Austin, TX
    Recommends

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Aditi is super supportive and diligent in getting back to you, which is not always the case with job searching. I really felt like I mattered throughout the entire candidacy experience and it thoroughly felt customized to my current circumstances and job searching needs. When Nittu, one of their recruiters reached out to me on LinkedIn I was really impressed with accurate she was in visualizing how my current skills would fit the new job role. They provided some excellent coaching before heading for the actual interview which helped me understand what the best topics of conversation would be. Sure enough, it all paid off, after multiple interviews I was so happy to land the opportunity. Overall it was very easy to get on-boarded and looking forward to working with them in the future. It was truly wonderful getting to work with several professionals who seem just as excited about the new opportunity as you are! Thank you Aditi Consulting!!

    Cons

    I didn't find any cons. I would actually recommend working with them versus applying to hundreds of jobs on your own, especially if you don't know what type of role you are looking for.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-09-06
  10. "Amazing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Recruiter in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for more than a year

    Pros

    Aditi consulting is an amazing company to work for. They take great care of all the employees and I could be happier!

    Cons

    I have not run into issues with this company

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-07-01

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 20 reviews