Aditi Consulting Employee Reviews about "aditi consulting"

Updated 16 Jun 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 of over 478 reviews

4.2
80%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
167 Ratings
Pros
  • "I've been with Aditi Staffing for almost 1(in 35 reviews)

  • "I enjoyed partnering with Aditi Consulting in my most recent job search(in 22 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The absolutely only con that I have with Aditi is no paid time off or holiday pay(in 11 reviews)

  • "NO PAID TIME OFF NO MATTER HOW LONG YOU'VE BEEN WITH COMPANY(in 10 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "aditi consulting"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Contractor

      Marketing Specialist

      16 Jun 2020 - Customer Marketing 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I enjoyed partnering with Aditi Consulting in my most recent job search. They were super attentive and followed-up with me every step of the interview process to ensure I was set up for success. I really appreciated the quick calls before and after interviews as well as their quick responses to any questions I had. Aditi Consulting does a great job at building relationships with their clients during the interview process and maintaining those relationships while on assignment. Thank you so much for helping me get my foot in the door and landing the job!

      Cons

      I have no cons as they have been a great partner in my job search.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Fantastic company! Great people to help at every stage!

      10 Sep 2019 - Supplier Quality Engineer in Decatur, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I just recently started working for Aditi Consulting at Caterpillar, which is one of the highly renowned and most probably dream company for almost all mechanical engineers out there. Right from the beginning, I had a great experience with Aditi Consulting, especially Arghyadip Das who is Client Service Manager at Aditi. Das thoroughly explained to me all the job duties and responsibilities upfront so that I know what I am applying for and there are no later surprises. His prompt response and also pointers about how to appear for different phases of the interview were commendable and really helpful. Right from the start to the joining and even after joining, Das has been really on point with the transparency and promptness in the communication, which really helped. He is always available to solve any issue that you have and always working to find the best possible solution for the same. Jevin George whoAssistant Manager Operations and Jeevan M who is Recruiter for Aditi, have also helped me immensely through any query that I had. Finally to conclude, it's a great company with professional people who are there to help and address any issue that you might have in a timely manner.

      Cons

      There are no cons that I experienced.

      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      What a wonderful team

      6 Sep 2019 - Crashes Reliability Oncall Specialist in Austin, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Aditi is super supportive and diligent in getting back to you, which is not always the case with job searching. I really felt like I mattered throughout the entire candidacy experience and it thoroughly felt customized to my current circumstances and job searching needs. When Nittu, one of their recruiters reached out to me on LinkedIn I was really impressed with accurate she was in visualizing how my current skills would fit the new job role. They provided some excellent coaching before heading for the actual interview which helped me understand what the best topics of conversation would be. Sure enough, it all paid off, after multiple interviews I was so happy to land the opportunity. Overall it was very easy to get on-boarded and looking forward to working with them in the future. It was truly wonderful getting to work with several professionals who seem just as excited about the new opportunity as you are! Thank you Aditi Consulting!!

      Cons

      I didn't find any cons. I would actually recommend working with them versus applying to hundreds of jobs on your own, especially if you don't know what type of role you are looking for.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great service and helping hand

      17 Mar 2020 - Product Owner in Pleasanton, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Aditi consulting offers great service on staffing and job placement. The team treat consultant really well. My account manager Vipul is very responsible and professional. He did a good job on taking care of his consultants and same time maintained good relationship with the clients. I do recommend Aditi consulting and account manager Vipul to any company who is looking for consulting service.

      Cons

      401k plan is not the best

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Contractor

      A great place to work. Excellent support.

      14 May 2020 - Technician 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Aditi Consulting has provided me with steady employment with a good client for several years. To help get me in the door for an interview, Aditi staff offered to and I accepted this offer to Tailored my resume to fit job description.

      Cons

      Unable to get a pay raise. In the 3 plus years of employment. Also no vacation or holidays

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Contractor, less than 1 year

      AWS Java Developer

      31 Dec 2019 - Senior Software Development Engineer in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It was really great working with all team members. Great support in terms of admin issues, timesheet etc. Thank you Aditi Consulting and Team.

      Cons

      I just want to say Thank you all for being wonderful through this journey.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Contractor, less than 1 year

      One of the best staffing agency in the United States!!

      3 Oct 2019 - Associate Vendor Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      My experience with Aditi consulting was wonderful. My staffing manager Lissa Kuruvilla is truly awesome! I have always gotten amazing assistance from her, she was very supportive and cooperative throughout my interview process . Vaibhav was very approachable and kind, great guidance and support. My interview process was quick and fantastic. I highly recommend Aditi to anyone seeking employment.

      Cons

      None. Great going, All the best to the entire team

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Contractor, less than 1 year

      As good as it gets

      19 Jun 2019 - Recruiter in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Aditi Consulting takes great care of you. I’ve never been worked for an agency that makes you feel like you’re a part of a team. The whole process was really smooth. The onboarding was quick and easy and everyone was super knowledgeable. The best part is their employee relations team. Most agencies, after your hired, forget you exist, Aditi checks up on you. Jasna made me feel like I was talking to a friend not my employer. She’s checked up on me consistently since my start date, it’s very appreciated.

      Cons

      The onboarding process was smooth but I felt there were too many people involved. Every day would be someone different messaging me for things needed.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Contractor, less than 1 year

      Amazing People

      25 Sep 2019 - Vp-Operations in Bellevue, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I worked with Aditi Consulting as a Sub-vendor. Assistant Manager ‘Jevin George Ninan’ was very supportive and was always open to suggestion, and most of all, he is ready to listen to our concerns. We are incredibly proud of Aditi Consulting investing time and effort in hiring excellent people like Jevin who make it comfortable to work Aditi.

      Cons

      No Cons, just keep up the good work

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great firm to do business with

      6 Nov 2019 - Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Aditi Consulting placed me in a position with their client. I found Aditi's representatives to be polite, professional, and very competent. The process of being approved, placed, and onboarded was very smooth.

      Cons

      I haven't worked with Aditi long enough to notice any cons.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 22 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Aditi Consulting Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Aditi Consulting? Share Your Experiences

    Aditi Consulting logo
    or