Aditi Consulting "aditi staffing" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Employee Reviews about "aditi staffing"

Updated 18 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
89%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
109 Ratings
Pros
  • "It’s been wonderful working with the Aditi Staffing agency(in 33 reviews)

  • "Aditi consulting is one of the best companies I've ever worked for(in 19 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons that I experienced(in 25 reviews)

  • "No paid time off for holidays or sick time(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "aditi staffing"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Best consulting firm"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Contractor - Business Administrator in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    Its been great interaction with Aditi Staffing. Rather I would say this is the best staffing agency I came across till now. My recruiter (Catherine Royal, Chaitra M (Technical Recruiter) , Nithya) did fantastic job. From mailing, coordinating, scheduling interview everything was quite prompt and efficient. The staff is very polite and cooperative. I would like to mention Catherine Royal again she was really an amazing person. She personally suggested and give me lots of tips before appearing for interview and all tips really helped me a lot. Chaitra being very polite , understanding and cooperative toward me. She is quite professional and efficient. I would strongly recommend Aditi Staffing. Thank you Catherine, Chaitra and Nithya.

    Cons

    I got best experience so far

    Aditi Consulting2018-11-14
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I've been with Aditi Staffing for almost 2+ years, worked for an Engineering Client, I would say, It's indeed a best place to work. where you can learn a lot of things, I've been under Veenum, Vishok and Gopal the best people who will stand by your side when you are right and when we really need them, I've always received support from Deepak and Satya (Lead) to grow to the next level. HR's (Ankita and Nithya) always the best people to approach for any issues. Overall, Right place to grow and the best choice for professional growth.

    Cons

    There are no Cons. according to me.

    Aditi Consulting2018-08-29

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for writing us a great review! We couldn’t be happier to know that we’ve delivered successfully in making life at Aditi a wonderful experience for you. We strive to make Aditi a great place to work every day and we’re thrilled to know that we’re making good progress.

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (2)

    "A company which now believes in MICRO MANAGEMENT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Recruiter 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There were lot of pros in aditi when aditi staffing had their previous VP who left the organisation. The only thing in pros i would like to mention is that they have added some extra work space/desk for new recruiters to work. Thats it..

    Cons

    1. A lot of micromanagement in this company is started now. Only people who have the big titles are happy. However the backbone of the company THE RECRUITERS are way down the lane. 2. They started alot of cost cutting starting last year in terms of facilities and benefits l. Which is a red flag for aditi. 3. They hired one employee who will listen to calls of each and every recruiter and makes fun with the operations T... i am like seriously??? I think this is not a BPO job or a BPO org.? Right? 4. They will hire new recruiters/freshers but at the end they will not train them enough to be even eligible to make the first submission. The trainers in Aditi is again some lazy people who dont want to work at all and you will always find them roaming around the company with no work to do and disturbing others. 5. This is actually not a great place to work any more now. Only SUBMISSIONS, CALLS, CALL RECORDINGS, LOGIN TIME is what management will look into. If you are looking for a change in a BPO industry try Aditi Staffing/Consulting. 6. Last but not the least they will try to lure you by showing you money... alot of money.. which is practically not possible untill and unless if you have such bad management.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-05-29

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for writing us a review. We appreciate your honest feedback. We understand that you have some concerns and we apologize for the unpleasant experiences that you may have encountered during your time at Aditi. We recommend you write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com so we can help understand your concerns better.

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Fake promise"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    There is no pros , you only work hard but it doesnt matter to these people

    Cons

    These people promise you to send US give visa for namesake but wont send you , at last person has to resign. So many fake promises these people will make, dont trust Aditi Staffing people. If you have to grow you have to be management favourite people, no importance of work here

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-10-11

    Aditi Consulting Response

    October 17, 2016Aditi Staffing

    Hello, We’re sorry to hear you had a negative experience while on our team, but though we do work in a very fast-paced environment, we value our employees very much. We work hard to ensure that people are promoted based on merit, and we’re also working on additional manager/leadership training. If you'd like to discuss further, I’d be happy to schedule some time – feel free to email me at help@aditistaffing.com.

    Continue reading
  5. "Good Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked with ADITI Staffing more than a year for an top E-commerce client. I have worked with best managers Atika and Prakash they both are helpful at any cost. A lot can be learnt at ADITI

    Cons

    No such cons. No such cons

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-05-06

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 11, 2016Business Operations Manager

    Thank you for the glowing review. Like you, we feel very lucky to be part of Aditi Staffing. Our benefits, the company events, and our fantastic consultants are a few of the many great things that Aditi offers. If you ever have any issues with your equipment again, please feel free to reach out directly to help@aditistaffing.com for prompt assistance!

    Continue reading
  6. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting

    Pros

    In my experience of working with 3 companies including Aditi Staffing, hands down Aditi Staffing is the best place to work for. It has taught me many things starting from how to work to how to have Fun, it lives by the rule of Work Hard and party harder. People of different regions/religions/languages but they stand on a common ground of work and Fun. I started loving my work coz of flexibility and trust I had from my management and team lead. You can get in touch with anyone from a recruiter to president of company at any given point time. We have dancers/guitarists/singers/DJ’s fun people and down to earth, ready to help whenever you need them. You cannot be stagnant in Aditi Staffing, every day is exciting, coming out with creative ways to be happier at work place.

    Cons

    People are different – accepting that fact and knowing the efforts of management in keeping people engaged, I had no problem with company/people or process.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2015-02-17
  7. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Its been an year with Aditi Staffing. Great Place to Work winner 2013, I'v actually lived it in last couple of months. Growing rapidly there is an abundance of opportunities with no scarcity of innovation in the processes. Quite impressive strength, diverse in terms of ethnicity, gender and age. Huge stress on people development, training is the core of every process. All in all loving the experience.

    Cons

    Haven't found any so far...

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2013-08-12
  8. "Contracting at Facebook with Aditi Staffing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It’s been wonderful working with the Aditi Staffing agency. They have great account managers who are always available when you need them. Their employee relations team is just an email away to help you with all your questions. The recruiting and onboarding team is very professional and highly efficient in processing all the paper work and keeping you in loop through every step of the way. It was great working with the overall team.

    Cons

    They are really busy with a lot of contractor employees working at Facebook. So sometimes it feels like there is a lack of communication, but if the candidate proactively reaches out to their account manager or employee relations, they’ll work around your schedule and set up a phone call or an in person meeting to discuss whatever you want. I’ve also noticed that always being clear with where you want to go in your career and what you think is you’re idea for growth and communicating that with the team helps. They are happy to talk to you about all the opportunities they have and help you get to your preferred job.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-06-18
  9. "Talent Acquisition Partner at T-Mobile Home +Entertainment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Senior Talent Acquisition Partner in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The recruiter shared the opportunity, submitted me and had an interview scheduled within the week. They were prompt and efficient and the best surprise was their comprehensive benefits package, even for contractors. I recommend Aditi Staffing. Each person throughout the process identifies themselves and their role in the process.

    Cons

    No cons - I like weekly payroll but bi-weekly is fine.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2018-08-29

    Aditi Consulting Response

    September 18, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience working with us. Our teams work very hard, and it's always great to see that paying off. Feel free to reach out to us with any suggestions or feedback at info@aditiconsulting.com

    Continue reading
  10. "AMAZING"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Freelancer - Sales Administrative Support Intermediate in Monterey Park, CA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    I am writing to express my gratitude to the Aditi Staffing Operations Lead "Jevin" who helped me successfully secure the role of Sales Administrative Support Intermediate in an established corporation. I especially appreciated his fast response, transparent communication, and co-ordination in a timely and efficient manner. He is friendly, approachable, helpful and patient, and he demonstrates professionalism and passion in his work. His personal touch has gained my trust and respect, and I always recommend him and Aditi to other recruiters and job seekers within my personal contacts. We have transformed our business relationship into a friendship.

    Cons

    Aditi Rocks, keep rolling guys

    Aditi Consulting2018-08-13

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 35 reviews