Aditi Consulting Employee Reviews about "aditi staffing"

Updated 9 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 37 of over 480 reviews

4.2
80%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
167 Ratings
Pros
  • "I've been with Aditi Staffing for almost 1(in 35 reviews)

  • "I enjoyed partnering with Aditi Consulting in my most recent job search(in 22 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The absolutely only con that I have with Aditi is no paid time off or holiday pay(in 11 reviews)

  • "NO PAID TIME OFF NO MATTER HOW LONG YOU'VE BEEN WITH COMPANY(in 10 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "aditi staffing"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Management with awesome team members

      9 Jul 2020 - Content Review Analyst in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Management is very transparent, they are always there to listen to your problems and work towards providing solutions. I, Dev Raj Chhetri, work in client location and Kiran Kumar Carmilus is my reporting manager in Aditi Staffing. He never made me feel left out and was always there to help me out in any situation and to support me. To be honest, he is one of the best manager I have worked with. He is always around if you need anything or any help. Whether you work in client location or in Aditi's own office, they treat all as one. Company understands work-life balance and actually respects that. One for all and all for one goes perfectly with this Company.

      Cons

      I can't think of any. Being working from past 16 months and haven't faced any problem till date.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Contractor, less than 1 year

      Best consulting firm

      13 Nov 2018 - Business Administrator in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Its been great interaction with Aditi Staffing. Rather I would say this is the best staffing agency I came across till now. My recruiter (Catherine Royal, Chaitra M (Technical Recruiter) , Nithya) did fantastic job. From mailing, coordinating, scheduling interview everything was quite prompt and efficient. The staff is very polite and cooperative. I would like to mention Catherine Royal again she was really an amazing person. She personally suggested and give me lots of tips before appearing for interview and all tips really helped me a lot. Chaitra being very polite , understanding and cooperative toward me. She is quite professional and efficient. I would strongly recommend Aditi Staffing. Thank you Catherine, Chaitra and Nithya.

      Cons

      I got best experience so far

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Best Place to Work

      17 Feb 2015 - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      In my experience of working with 3 companies including Aditi Staffing, hands down Aditi Staffing is the best place to work for. It has taught me many things starting from how to work to how to have Fun, it lives by the rule of Work Hard and party harder. People of different regions/religions/languages but they stand on a common ground of work and Fun. I started loving my work coz of flexibility and trust I had from my management and team lead. You can get in touch with anyone from a recruiter to president of company at any given point time. We have dancers/guitarists/singers/DJ’s fun people and down to earth, ready to help whenever you need them. You cannot be stagnant in Aditi Staffing, every day is exciting, coming out with creative ways to be happier at work place.

      Cons

      People are different – accepting that fact and knowing the efforts of management in keeping people engaged, I had no problem with company/people or process.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent Place to Work

      28 Aug 2018 - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I've been with Aditi Staffing for almost 2+ years, worked for an Engineering Client, I would say, It's indeed a best place to work. where you can learn a lot of things, I've been under Veenum, Vishok and Gopal the best people who will stand by your side when you are right and when we really need them, I've always received support from Deepak and Satya (Lead) to grow to the next level. HR's (Ankita and Nithya) always the best people to approach for any issues. Overall, Right place to grow and the best choice for professional growth.

      Cons

      There are no Cons. according to me.

      1 person found this review helpful

      Aditi Consulting Response

      Aditi Consulting

      Thank you for writing us a great review! We couldn’t be happier to know that we’ve delivered successfully in making life at Aditi a wonderful experience for you. We strive to make Aditi a great place to work every day and we’re thrilled to know that we’re making good progress.

    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Place to work

      6 May 2016 - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have worked with ADITI Staffing more than a year for an top E-commerce client. I have worked with best managers Atika and Prakash they both are helpful at any cost. A lot can be learnt at ADITI

      Cons

      No such cons. No such cons

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Aditi Consulting Response

      Business Operations Manager

      Thank you for the glowing review. Like you, we feel very lucky to be part of Aditi Staffing. Our benefits, the company events, and our fantastic consultants are a few of the many great things that Aditi offers. If you ever have any issues with your equipment again, please feel free to reach out directly to help@aditistaffing.com for prompt assistance!

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Place to Work

      12 Aug 2013 - Marketing Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Its been an year with Aditi Staffing. Great Place to Work winner 2013, I'v actually lived it in last couple of months. Growing rapidly there is an abundance of opportunities with no scarcity of innovation in the processes. Quite impressive strength, diverse in terms of ethnicity, gender and age. Huge stress on people development, training is the core of every process. All in all loving the experience.

      Cons

      Haven't found any so far...

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      A company which now believes in MICRO MANAGEMENT

      29 May 2018 - Lead Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There were lot of pros in aditi when aditi staffing had their previous VP who left the organisation. The only thing in pros i would like to mention is that they have added some extra work space/desk for new recruiters to work. Thats it..

      Cons

      1. A lot of micromanagement in this company is started now. Only people who have the big titles are happy. However the backbone of the company THE RECRUITERS are way down the lane. 2. They started alot of cost cutting starting last year in terms of facilities and benefits l. Which is a red flag for aditi. 3. They hired one employee who will listen to calls of each and every recruiter and makes fun with the operations T... i am like seriously??? I think this is not a BPO job or a BPO org.? Right? 4. They will hire new recruiters/freshers but at the end they will not train them enough to be even eligible to make the first submission. The trainers in Aditi is again some lazy people who dont want to work at all and you will always find them roaming around the company with no work to do and disturbing others. 5. This is actually not a great place to work any more now. Only SUBMISSIONS, CALLS, CALL RECORDINGS, LOGIN TIME is what management will look into. If you are looking for a change in a BPO industry try Aditi Staffing/Consulting. 6. Last but not the least they will try to lure you by showing you money... alot of money.. which is practically not possible untill and unless if you have such bad management.

      Continue reading
      4 people found this review helpful

      Aditi Consulting Response

      Aditi Consulting

      Thank you for writing us a review. We appreciate your honest feedback. We understand that you have some concerns and we apologize for the unpleasant experiences that you may have encountered during your time at Aditi. We recommend you write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com so we can help understand your concerns better.

    8. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Fake promise

      11 Oct 2016 - Account Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There is no pros , you only work hard but it doesnt matter to these people

      Cons

      These people promise you to send US give visa for namesake but wont send you , at last person has to resign. So many fake promises these people will make, dont trust Aditi Staffing people. If you have to grow you have to be management favourite people, no importance of work here

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful

      Aditi Consulting Response

      Aditi Staffing

      Hello, We’re sorry to hear you had a negative experience while on our team, but though we do work in a very fast-paced environment, we value our employees very much. We work hard to ensure that people are promoted based on merit, and we’re also working on additional manager/leadership training. If you'd like to discuss further, I’d be happy to schedule some time – feel free to email me at help@aditistaffing.com.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best Company to work - Amazing People

      1 Mar 2020 - Lead Business Analyst in Bellevue, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I've been with Aditi Staffing for almost 1+ years, worked for an Engineering Client, I would say, It's indeed a best place to work. where you can learn a lot of things, I've been under DigVijay,John Rejish the best people who will stand by your side when you are right and when we really need them, I've always received support from DigVijay(Vice President)and John Rejish(Director) to grow to the next level. HR's (Sandesh and Jasna Moodi) always the best people to approach for any issues. More over Vara Prasad(Immigration Manager) - Who has been working on my H1b VISA during transfer and my extension process.My recent H1 extension approved for 3 years due to his diligence and great efforts.After lot of obstacles in the H1B VISA's in general , I'am very glad to see my case approved for 3 years and the way Vara handled in my case is pretty much awesome(It doesn't mean that its only my case and probably all the cases he might be handling the same way), so I can not be able to express in a single word . Every time I called him for my any concerns and clarifications , he was very patience of explaining all the loopholes and how are we are handling those situations which is pretty much transparent. Finally his smart judgement and effort on my case have won the successful approval. Overall, Aditi is Right place to grow and the best choice for professional growth. Cons No Cons for now. I hope I will not have one

      Cons

      No Cons for now. I hope I will not have one

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Contracting at Facebook with Aditi Staffing

      18 Jun 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It’s been wonderful working with the Aditi Staffing agency. They have great account managers who are always available when you need them. Their employee relations team is just an email away to help you with all your questions. The recruiting and onboarding team is very professional and highly efficient in processing all the paper work and keeping you in loop through every step of the way. It was great working with the overall team.

      Cons

      They are really busy with a lot of contractor employees working at Facebook. So sometimes it feels like there is a lack of communication, but if the candidate proactively reaches out to their account manager or employee relations, they’ll work around your schedule and set up a phone call or an in person meeting to discuss whatever you want. I’ve also noticed that always being clear with where you want to go in your career and what you think is you’re idea for growth and communicating that with the team helps. They are happy to talk to you about all the opportunities they have and help you get to your preferred job.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 37 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Aditi Consulting Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Aditi Consulting? Share Your Experiences

    Aditi Consulting logo
    or