Aditi Consulting "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 4 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
89%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
109 Ratings
Pros
  • "It’s been wonderful working with the Aditi Staffing agency(in 33 reviews)

  • "Aditi consulting is one of the best companies I've ever worked for(in 19 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons that I experienced(in 25 reviews)

  • "No paid time off for holidays or sick time(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "One of the Best Companies to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employee relation, incentive structures, benefits, bonus, work environment all good.

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Aditi Consulting2019-10-14
  2. "Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work as a fresher

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-04-10
  3. "HR GENERALIST"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting part-time

    Pros

    EXCELLENT place to have a good career and the people around are so amicable and dedicated too.

    Cons

    There are no cons in this regards.

    Aditi Consulting2018-09-27
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I've been with Aditi Staffing for almost 2+ years, worked for an Engineering Client, I would say, It's indeed a best place to work. where you can learn a lot of things, I've been under Veenum, Vishok and Gopal the best people who will stand by your side when you are right and when we really need them, I've always received support from Deepak and Satya (Lead) to grow to the next level. HR's (Ankita and Nithya) always the best people to approach for any issues. Overall, Right place to grow and the best choice for professional growth.

    Cons

    There are no Cons. according to me.

    Aditi Consulting2018-08-29

    Aditi Consulting Response

    August 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for writing us a great review! We couldn’t be happier to know that we’ve delivered successfully in making life at Aditi a wonderful experience for you. We strive to make Aditi a great place to work every day and we’re thrilled to know that we’re making good progress.

    Continue reading
  5. "Senior Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Very Good Environment. Fun place to work.

    Cons

    No Cons for now. I hope I will not have one

    Aditi Consulting2017-09-22

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 31, 2018Aditi Consulting

    Thank you for taking the time out to write us a review. We’re happy to hear that you’re having a wonderful time at Aditi. Our employees will always top our priority list and we promise to continue working hard every day towards making Aditi a great place that provides a positively transforming experience. Should you have any suggestions, please write to us at info@aditiconsulting.com.

    Continue reading
  6. "One of the best Employer to work with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Benefits Freedom HR Policies Fun Activities Excellent People No Office Politics Excellent Infrastructures Food & Snacks

    Cons

    No Cons that I can think of ! Maybe sometimes when work gets a little hectic. But that's OK.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-07-14
  7. "Top recruiting companies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Senior Income Tax Specialist in Ridgefield Park, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    Aditi has a very efficient team. They take very good care of their employees. I would love to continue working with them.

    Cons

    I have no cons so far.

    Aditi Consulting2020-02-04
  8. "Working with Aditi was awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Product Op Administrator in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    The professionalism was off the chart. The team and Morgan reached out constantly to assure that the work experience was a smooth one The hours and pay rate were also great. I would recommend working with Aditi to anyone with a specialty looking for contract employment. You couldn’t work for a better place. I’m so happy to have had the privilege to have worked for them.

    Cons

    Actually there were no cons working with this team. A great place to work

    Aditi Consulting2019-11-04
  9. "Not a bad place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Project Engineer in Bellevue, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for more than a year

    Pros

    Really nice people and great jobs

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    Aditi Consulting2019-10-01
  10. "Amazing People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Vp-Operations in Bellevue, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    I worked with Aditi Consulting as a Sub-vendor. Assistant Manager ‘Jevin George Ninan’ was very supportive and was always open to suggestion, and most of all, he is ready to listen to our concerns. We are incredibly proud of Aditi Consulting investing time and effort in hiring excellent people like Jevin who make it comfortable to work Aditi.

    Cons

    No Cons, just keep up the good work

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-09-26

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 25 reviews