Aditi Consulting Employee Reviews about "no paid"

Updated Aug 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 of over 493 reviews

4.1
80%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
175 Ratings
Pros
  • "I've been with Aditi Staffing for almost 1(in 35 reviews)

  • "I enjoyed partnering with Aditi Consulting in my most recent job search(in 22 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The absolutely only con that I have with Aditi is no paid time off or holiday pay(in 11 reviews)

  • "NO PAID TIME OFF NO MATTER HOW LONG YOU'VE BEEN WITH COMPANY(in 10 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

    Reviews about "no paid"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Excellent staff and communication

      Aug 29, 2019 - 3D Generalist in Rapid City, SD
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have had nothing but positive experiences with working with Aditi. All of my questions and concerns have been answered promptly and efficiently. They have been extremely helpful every step of the way. -Great Communication -Quick responses -Staff goes out of their way to make sure you're taken care of

      Cons

      The absolutely only con that I have with Aditi is no paid time off or holiday pay.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      JOB IS GREAT/COMPANY BENEFITS ARE NOT

      Jul 24, 2019 - Administrative Assistant in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Aditi Reps respond to concerns within a day.

      Cons

      NO PAID TIME OFF NO MATTER HOW LONG YOU'VE BEEN WITH COMPANY! No paid holidays; nothing. When questioned about this was told that they are looking into offering paid time off but a person may have to take a $1.00 pay cut. Feels like punishment for wanting PTO. Doesn't seem right. It's not like they can't afford to offer PTO. People working in the company's office gets PTO, the CEO has PTO, yet he they don't offer their employees the same.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

      Jul 23, 2019 - Logistics Planning Analyst in Decatur, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Management and supporting staffs, paid on time, the recruiters and staffers from Aditi are extremely helpful and very responsive. Jacky Schultz is great and always help me with any question.

      Cons

      No health benefits, No paid holidays, No vacation, No 401 K, No Sick leave.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Working at caterpillar in Hybrid energy solution team

      Jun 24, 2019 - Electrical Engineer III in Peoria, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      paid on time, a great place to work, Great response from My Aditi account manager always supportive

      Cons

      NO PAID TIME OFF NO VACATION DAYS

      2 people found this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Contractor, less than 1 year

      very experienced senior level consultant

      Jul 24, 2019 - Senior Business Analyst in Chandler, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company excellent contract connection

      Cons

      Long commute no paid holidays

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 1.0
      Current Contractor, more than 1 year

      Plebian contractor

      Mar 22, 2019 - Logistics Planning Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Top 100 place to work. THERE but not FOR.

      Cons

      Horrible representation. Low pay, no paid time off. No sick days. Nothing. Insurance and 401k. Big deal, I had that working for Lowes.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Review of Aditi Staffing

      Mar 10, 2015 - Service Center Coordinator in Newington, VA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Easy to communicate with. Very Friendly. Benefits such as 401k and healthcare. They are really great at finding jobs to your experience (I love my job they found for me and I was converted to a full time employee). The staff is great and very responsive to questions.

      Cons

      There is no paid time off, so often I would have to work overtime to make up time I missed.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful

      Aditi Consulting Response

      Manager - Marketing

      Hi There! Thanks for honest feedback! Glad to know that we have been successful in doing what we believe in – keeping our consultants happy! We would also like to thank you for the valuable advice. A lot depends on the project you are working on and the client requirement which generally is not in our control. Having said that, it is a good suggestion and we sure will work towards finding a way to get this enabled. Thanks again!

    8. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent place to work

      Nov 29, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent communication, employees are cared for and I felt that the work I did was appreciated, vs just being another number on a cog in a machine. Any time there were issues, they were resolved in a timely manner.

      Cons

      Benefit costs are higher than they could be, no paid holidays or paid time off, company based out of Seattle area - no office local to my work location but understandable, just sometimes preferable to have a face to face conversation vs emailing back and forth.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Aditi Consulting Response

      Aditi Staffing

      Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your assignment so far, and feel supported by our Employee Relations team. We always strive to provide top quality customer service and a dedicated Employee Relations representative to ensure all your needs are met and issues resolved quickly. We review our benefits annually to ensure we are staying competitive in the marketplace. We take your feedback very seriously and will consider during our next review. As we are not local to all areas, we always ensure to check-in on a regular basis to make sure your needs are met. We hope to expand to new areas as our business grows. Feel free to reach out to help@aditistaffing.com for any questions.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Sr. Mobile QA Engineer

      Aug 23, 2016 - Senior QA Mobile Engineer in Oakbrook Terrace, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great communication. A smooth and thorough on-boarding process. Aditi contacts were always available if I had questions.

      Cons

      No paid time off for holidays or sick time.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Aditi Consulting Response

      Aditi Staffing

      Hi there! We know first impressions can be heavily impacted by an employee's onboarding experience - we are proud of our talented onboarding specialists, and of having an onboarding portal that is efficient and user-friendly. We believe Aditi is very competitive in both what Aditi can offer clients, as well as what Aditi can offer consultants. We offer very competitive rates and benefits, and we are 100% compliant with sick leave requirements nationwide. That said, we completely understand the desire to have more varied time-off options. We hear you, and will continue to look for opportunities to offer added benefits. Thank you for taking time to leave a review - we sincerely appreciate the feedback!

    10. 4.0
      Current Contractor

      Content Reviewer

      Oct 17, 2016 - Localization in Menlo Park, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      All of the staffs are very professional, I started working with Neha and before the interview I was being prepared by Michelle and after getting the offer Rashmi is assisting me on my background check and filling out all the documents. They are great to work with and very friendly. I highly recommended using them. Thank you so much!!!

      Cons

      Benefit is not good, the contract max is only 6 months but the benefit is for the 1 year contract, which never going to happen. Basically, no paid PTO at all.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Aditi Consulting Response

      Aditi Staffing

      Thank you so much for your feedback - we are always looking to hear about what our employees love about our company as well as where we can improve. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience through our interviewing/onboarding process. Our staff prides ourselves on making things run as smooth as possible while offering any help you need and answering any questions you may have. As for the PTO time we definitely look to try and be as competitive as possible within the market. Offering PTO usually comes with the discretion of each client that we work with. Outside of PTO Aditi does offer very competitive Health Benefits in alignment with today's market. If you'd like to discuss this further, please feel free to reach out to us at help@aditistaffing.com. Thank you!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

    Popular Careers with Aditi Consulting Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Aditi Consulting? Share Your Experiences

    Aditi Consulting logo
    or