Aditi Consulting "no paid time" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aditi Consulting Employee Reviews about "no paid time"

Updated 29 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
89%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
109 Ratings
Pros
  • "It’s been wonderful working with the Aditi Staffing agency(in 33 reviews)

  • "Aditi consulting is one of the best companies I've ever worked for(in 19 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons that I experienced(in 25 reviews)

  • "No paid time off for holidays or sick time(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no paid time"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Excellent staff and communication"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - 3D Generalist in Rapid City, SD
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have had nothing but positive experiences with working with Aditi. All of my questions and concerns have been answered promptly and efficiently. They have been extremely helpful every step of the way. -Great Communication -Quick responses -Staff goes out of their way to make sure you're taken care of

    Cons

    The absolutely only con that I have with Aditi is no paid time off or holiday pay.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-08-30
  2. "I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Logistics Planning Analyst in Decatur, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Management and supporting staffs, paid on time, the recruiters and staffers from Aditi are extremely helpful and very responsive. Jacky Schultz is great and always help me with any question.

    Cons

    No health benefits, No paid holidays, No vacation, No 401 K, No Sick leave.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-07-23
  3. "very experienced senior level consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Senior Business Analyst in Chandler, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company excellent contract connection

    Cons

    Long commute no paid holidays

    Aditi Consulting2019-07-24
  4. "JOB IS GREAT/COMPANY BENEFITS ARE NOT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative Assistant in Chicago, IL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Aditi Reps respond to concerns within a day.

    Cons

    NO PAID TIME OFF NO MATTER HOW LONG YOU'VE BEEN WITH COMPANY! No paid holidays; nothing. When questioned about this was told that they are looking into offering paid time off but a person may have to take a $1.00 pay cut. Feels like punishment for wanting PTO. Doesn't seem right. It's not like they can't afford to offer PTO. People working in the company's office gets PTO, the CEO has PTO, yet he they don't offer their employees the same.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-07-24
  5. "Working at caterpillar in Hybrid energy solution team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Electrical Engineer III in Peoria, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    paid on time, a great place to work, Great response from My Aditi account manager always supportive

    Cons

    NO PAID TIME OFF NO VACATION DAYS

    Aditi Consulting2019-06-25
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Plebian contractor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Logistics Planning Analyst 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting for more than a year

    Pros

    Top 100 place to work. THERE but not FOR.

    Cons

    Horrible representation. Low pay, no paid time off. No sick days. Nothing. Insurance and 401k. Big deal, I had that working for Lowes.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2019-03-22
  7. "Excellent place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent communication, employees are cared for and I felt that the work I did was appreciated, vs just being another number on a cog in a machine. Any time there were issues, they were resolved in a timely manner.

    Cons

    Benefit costs are higher than they could be, no paid holidays or paid time off, company based out of Seattle area - no office local to my work location but understandable, just sometimes preferable to have a face to face conversation vs emailing back and forth.

    Aditi Consulting2016-11-29

    Aditi Consulting Response

    December 7, 2016Aditi Staffing

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your assignment so far, and feel supported by our Employee Relations team. We always strive to provide top quality customer service and a dedicated Employee Relations representative to ensure all your needs are met and issues resolved quickly. We review our benefits annually to ensure we are staying competitive in the marketplace. We take your feedback very seriously and will consider during our next review. As we are not local to all areas, we always ensure to check-in on a regular basis to make sure your needs are met. We hope to expand to new areas as our business grows. Feel free to reach out to help@aditistaffing.com for any questions.

    Continue reading
  8. "Content Reviewer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Contractor - Localization in Menlo Park, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting

    Pros

    All of the staffs are very professional, I started working with Neha and before the interview I was being prepared by Michelle and after getting the offer Rashmi is assisting me on my background check and filling out all the documents. They are great to work with and very friendly. I highly recommended using them. Thank you so much!!!

    Cons

    Benefit is not good, the contract max is only 6 months but the benefit is for the 1 year contract, which never going to happen. Basically, no paid PTO at all.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-10-18

    Aditi Consulting Response

    October 26, 2016Aditi Staffing

    Thank you so much for your feedback - we are always looking to hear about what our employees love about our company as well as where we can improve. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience through our interviewing/onboarding process. Our staff prides ourselves on making things run as smooth as possible while offering any help you need and answering any questions you may have. As for the PTO time we definitely look to try and be as competitive as possible within the market. Offering PTO usually comes with the discretion of each client that we work with. Outside of PTO Aditi does offer very competitive Health Benefits in alignment with today's market. If you'd like to discuss this further, please feel free to reach out to us at help@aditistaffing.com. Thank you!

    Continue reading
  9. "Sr. Mobile QA Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior QA Mobile Engineer in Oakbrook Terrace, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aditi Consulting

    Pros

    Great communication. A smooth and thorough on-boarding process. Aditi contacts were always available if I had questions.

    Cons

    No paid time off for holidays or sick time.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2016-08-23

    Aditi Consulting Response

    September 27, 2016Aditi Staffing

    Hi there! We know first impressions can be heavily impacted by an employee's onboarding experience - we are proud of our talented onboarding specialists, and of having an onboarding portal that is efficient and user-friendly. We believe Aditi is very competitive in both what Aditi can offer clients, as well as what Aditi can offer consultants. We offer very competitive rates and benefits, and we are 100% compliant with sick leave requirements nationwide. That said, we completely understand the desire to have more varied time-off options. We hear you, and will continue to look for opportunities to offer added benefits. Thank you for taking time to leave a review - we sincerely appreciate the feedback!

    Continue reading
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Review of Aditi Staffing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Service Center Coordinator in Newington, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aditi Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Easy to communicate with. Very Friendly. Benefits such as 401k and healthcare. They are really great at finding jobs to your experience (I love my job they found for me and I was converted to a full time employee). The staff is great and very responsive to questions.

    Cons

    There is no paid time off, so often I would have to work overtime to make up time I missed.

    Continue reading
    Aditi Consulting2015-03-10

    Aditi Consulting Response

    May 14, 2015Manager - Marketing

    Hi There! Thanks for honest feedback! Glad to know that we have been successful in doing what we believe in – keeping our consultants happy! We would also like to thank you for the valuable advice. A lot depends on the project you are working on and the client requirement which generally is not in our control. Having said that, it is a good suggestion and we sure will work towards finding a way to get this enabled. Thanks again!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 10 reviews