Aditi Consulting Employee Reviews about "paid time"

Updated Aug 18, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 of over 493 reviews

4.1
80%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Aditi Consulting CEO Raja Narayana
Raja Narayana
175 Ratings
Pros
  • "I've been with Aditi Staffing for almost 1(in 35 reviews)

  • "I enjoyed partnering with Aditi Consulting in my most recent job search(in 22 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The absolutely only con that I have with Aditi is no paid time off or holiday pay(in 11 reviews)

  • "NO PAID TIME OFF NO MATTER HOW LONG YOU'VE BEEN WITH COMPANY(in 10 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "paid time"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Work Hard, Party Harder

      Aug 18, 2020 - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      As the title says, Aditi strongly believes in "work hard and party harder" principle. Management is very friendly and approachable.

      Cons

      Number of holidays or PTO(paid time off) could have been more

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Excellent staff and communication

      Aug 29, 2019 - 3D Generalist in Rapid City, SD
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have had nothing but positive experiences with working with Aditi. All of my questions and concerns have been answered promptly and efficiently. They have been extremely helpful every step of the way. -Great Communication -Quick responses -Staff goes out of their way to make sure you're taken care of

      Cons

      The absolutely only con that I have with Aditi is no paid time off or holiday pay.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      JOB IS GREAT/COMPANY BENEFITS ARE NOT

      Jul 24, 2019 - Administrative Assistant in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Aditi Reps respond to concerns within a day.

      Cons

      NO PAID TIME OFF NO MATTER HOW LONG YOU'VE BEEN WITH COMPANY! No paid holidays; nothing. When questioned about this was told that they are looking into offering paid time off but a person may have to take a $1.00 pay cut. Feels like punishment for wanting PTO. Doesn't seem right. It's not like they can't afford to offer PTO. People working in the company's office gets PTO, the CEO has PTO, yet he they don't offer their employees the same.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Working at caterpillar in Hybrid energy solution team

      Jun 24, 2019 - Electrical Engineer III in Peoria, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      paid on time, a great place to work, Great response from My Aditi account manager always supportive

      Cons

      NO PAID TIME OFF NO VACATION DAYS

      2 people found this review helpful
    5. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      A good agency

      Jul 23, 2019 - Recruiter in East Peoria, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The staff is friendly and willing to assist with any concerns.

      Cons

      The health and dental insurance are expensive. Doesn't offer paid time off.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 1.0
      Current Contractor, more than 1 year

      Plebian contractor

      Mar 22, 2019 - Logistics Planning Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Top 100 place to work. THERE but not FOR.

      Cons

      Horrible representation. Low pay, no paid time off. No sick days. Nothing. Insurance and 401k. Big deal, I had that working for Lowes.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Review of Aditi Staffing

      Mar 10, 2015 - Service Center Coordinator in Newington, VA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Easy to communicate with. Very Friendly. Benefits such as 401k and healthcare. They are really great at finding jobs to your experience (I love my job they found for me and I was converted to a full time employee). The staff is great and very responsive to questions.

      Cons

      There is no paid time off, so often I would have to work overtime to make up time I missed.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful

      Aditi Consulting Response

      Manager - Marketing

      Hi There! Thanks for honest feedback! Glad to know that we have been successful in doing what we believe in – keeping our consultants happy! We would also like to thank you for the valuable advice. A lot depends on the project you are working on and the client requirement which generally is not in our control. Having said that, it is a good suggestion and we sure will work towards finding a way to get this enabled. Thanks again!

    8. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent place to work

      Nov 29, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent communication, employees are cared for and I felt that the work I did was appreciated, vs just being another number on a cog in a machine. Any time there were issues, they were resolved in a timely manner.

      Cons

      Benefit costs are higher than they could be, no paid holidays or paid time off, company based out of Seattle area - no office local to my work location but understandable, just sometimes preferable to have a face to face conversation vs emailing back and forth.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Aditi Consulting Response

      Aditi Staffing

      Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your assignment so far, and feel supported by our Employee Relations team. We always strive to provide top quality customer service and a dedicated Employee Relations representative to ensure all your needs are met and issues resolved quickly. We review our benefits annually to ensure we are staying competitive in the marketplace. We take your feedback very seriously and will consider during our next review. As we are not local to all areas, we always ensure to check-in on a regular basis to make sure your needs are met. We hope to expand to new areas as our business grows. Feel free to reach out to help@aditistaffing.com for any questions.

    9. 4.0
      Current Contractor, more than 3 years

      It's been a long road

      Mar 8, 2017 - Card Control Service Ead in Tempe, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Aditi has been helpful in my transition from one position to another over the last 3 years. They are open and receptive to my questions and needs. I've heard some horror stories about other contractors that constantly have different issues which cannot be resolved. They are always amazed by how highly I speak of Aditi

      Cons

      Recently, we were alerted of our insurance open-enrollment. My rate for employee/spouse went up 30% and I will soon be paying over $1000 per month. Because I am with an agency, I'm not eligible for pay raises, bonuses or paid time off, so the compensation is not going to be equitable to my efforts and successes for the co.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great IT Staffinig Firm

      Nov 30, 2016 - Paralegal III in Broomfield, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They have their ducks in a row when it comes to administering payroll, benefits, etc. They always got back to me within 24 hours when I sent a request to their help desk. They have great pay.

      Cons

      There is no vacation benefit, even for long-term contracts so I worked a whole year with no vacation/holidays/paid time off. Their benefits are quite expensive but at least they are offered.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Aditi Consulting Response

      Aditi Staffing

      Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience while working with us and had constant communication throughout your assignment. Some benefits and PTO are at the discretion of our clients or your location, however, we reassess our benefits annually to ensure we stay competitive in the marketplace. We are always looking for ways to improve.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Aditi Consulting Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Aditi Consulting? Share Your Experiences

    Aditi Consulting logo
    or