Adobe Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Adobe Reviews

Updated 27 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
80%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Adobe President and CEO Shantanu Narayen
Shantanu Narayen
2,524 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There is no cons that I can mention(in 129 reviews)

  • "Bad work life balance since most of the sales people work in night shift(in 109 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (1)

    "Amazing org"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Architect in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adobe full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very happy to have joined it. Focused on learning, great work environment and perks.

    Cons

    Nothing comes to my mind

    Continue reading
    Adobe2019-12-15
  2. "Nice company to work at all hierarchy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Member of Technical Staff in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Adobe full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    1. opportunities to grow are ample 2. Great work environment 3. Employee Experience satisfaction

    Cons

    1. Salaries lesser than MS, AMZ, etc.

    Adobe2020-03-24
  3. "Great place with great employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Engineering Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adobe full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Adobe has some of the most amazing employees. Great benefits. Office is very nice.

    Cons

    More options for employees to travel to or work from other Adobe offices.

    Adobe2020-03-16
  4. "Good place to Work - Great policies & benefits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Consultant in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adobe full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Policies Great work culture Employee Friendly A lot of additional benefits (wellness, education and meals)

    Cons

    Shift timings are the only cons.

    Adobe2020-03-14
  5. "Good Company, Bad Division (PPBU)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Enterprise Account Manager in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Adobe full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Amazing benefits, Good food and facilities

    Cons

    Internal politics. Bad work life balance since most of the sales people work in night shift. No focus on products, except Photoshop and Acrobat or cloud based solutions.

    Adobe2020-03-26
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Infrastructure and Ops teams needs modernity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Adobe full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Adobe's brand value, Perks and compensation, some good talented peers, free food, occasional times of chill, good launching pad for career growth for new engineers.

    Cons

    Repetitive and lethargic pace of work could impact employability in future. Infra teams have very low hikes and esop rewards. No local architects/senior engineers left in the team to look up to.

    Continue reading
    Adobe2020-03-16
  7. "Working at Adobe"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Noida
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adobe full-time

    Pros

    Work Life balance Optimistic culture Many learning opportunities

    Cons

    Work depends on team to team

    Adobe2020-03-01
  8. "Computer Scientist at Adobe"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Computer Scientist in Noida

    I have been working at Adobe full-time

    Pros

    Work culture is very good

    Cons

    Adobe doesn't provide pickup and drop service

    Adobe2020-02-29
  9. "It's a good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Adobe full-time

    Pros

    I'm improve my talent..it's a technology also increase

    Cons

    Nothing downward...it's a good company.. improve our technology

    Adobe2020-02-27
  10. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Leader in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Adobe full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexi work enviorement at work

    Cons

    Gap between US and India management

    Adobe2020-03-12
Found 3862 reviews