Advance Financial Csr1 Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Csr1

Advance Financial Csr1 Reviews

Updated 29 Dec 2016

To filter reviews, or .

3.1
66%
Recommend to a Friend
61%
Approve of CEO
Advance Financial Chief Experience Officer and CEO  Tina Hodges
Tina Hodges
5 Ratings
  1. "Customer Service Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Csr1 in Nashville, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Advance Financial for less than a year

    Pros

    order, structure, accuracy, available resources, team work, benefits, pay, no micro managing, good

    Cons

    semi- monthly pay, long hours (doesn't personally bother me)

    Continue reading
    Advance Financial2016-12-29
  2. "30 Day Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Csr1 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Advance Financial

    Pros

    Great work environment. Great Hours for going college student. Company communication is really great.

    Cons

    My only issue so far is not being able to fully understand and explain the loan to customers. I don't think that enough time is taken out for employees to really understand what they are selling. Another thing is working with advance financial has really put a strain on social life and school work. I literally have time for only work and school, and it's sometimes hard to do school work after working 9-10 hour days.

    Continue reading
    Advance Financial2016-11-29
  3. "csr"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Csr1 in McMinnville, TN
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Advance Financial part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The pay is the ONLY thing worth the job

    Cons

    No set hours, managed poorly.

    Advance Financial2016-12-10
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Stay Away"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Csr1 in Nashville, TN
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Advance Financial full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Some employees are great people. The pay is decent. Benefits are better than not having anything. They are always short staffed so it's easy to get hours.

    Cons

    All new hires are forced to write a good review on Glassdoor to be hired in. They do not work around schedules, they lie about this all the time. There are so many shady practices that it isn't funny.

    Continue reading
    Advance Financial2016-11-04

    Advance Financial Response

    November 29, 2016Experience Manager

    PLEASE NOTE: All new hires are not "forced to write a good review". We ask all of our employees after 30 days to give an honest and unbiased review on Glass door that highlights the good and the bad of working for us. We are an extremely transparent company and want our employees to have a safe environment to voice their opinions.

    Continue reading
  5. "Reviews with Advance financial"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Csr1 in Nashville, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Advance Financial part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Pretty Good With the schedule. I have some things i have to be off for and so far they are working with me.. They have great people to work with and really fast to respond on questions asked.

    Cons

    Well the once a week meetings on your days off are not my favorite. The crazy schedule is a issue but i think they are working on that where we can do a rotation. Over all they are a pretty good company to work with so far.

    Advance Financial2016-08-10
  6. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Csr1 in Nashville, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Advance Financial full-time

    Pros

    Always fast efficient and great service.

    Cons

    The are no cons i can think of. Advance financial is a wonderful company. I love working for this company. Once again no cons. I would recommend this company to people for work.

    Continue reading
    Advance Financial2016-05-19

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 6 reviews