Advantmed Reviews

Updated Jan 6, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 343 of over 359 reviews

4.2
86%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Advantmed CEO Akash Patel
Akash Patel
208 Ratings
Pros
  • "Location and work environment is very good(in 39 reviews)

  • "Very good work culture and enjoyed working with such a cooperative team(in 22 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Working hours should be reduced(in 12 reviews)

  • "No major cons found during my tenure with advantmed(in 12 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing place to work and grow.

      Dec 30, 2021 - Sr. Executive-HR 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Really like the culture and environment of the organisation. All the leads are approachable, helpful and supportive. All the policies are fair and transparent.

      Cons

      Cannot spot any cons as of now.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Advantmed Response

      Lead HR

      Thank you for sharing your views. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear your experience with us.

    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Best place to work at

      Dec 29, 2021 - Content Writer in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Management is very supportive. Lot of clarity in my job role has helped me work efficiently

      Cons

      I didnt have any bad experience at Advantmed

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Advantmed Response

      Lead HR

      Thank you for sharing your views. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear your experience with us.

    3. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      One of the best company to work with

      Dec 29, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      If you are looking for an opportunity where you are seeking professional growth then this is the right place

      Cons

      Nothing I had noticed so far

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Advantmed Response

      Lead HR

      Thank you for sharing your views. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear your experience with us.

    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Best team to work with

      Dec 29, 2021 - Medical Coder in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I real enjoyed till the time i worked with the company

      Cons

      Nothing at the moment for cons

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Advantmed Response

      Lead HR

      Thank you for sharing your views. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear your experience with us.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Dec 30, 2021 - Process Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Environment is good Team bonding is nice

      Cons

      Nothing as of now everything is good

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Advantmed Response

      Lead HR

      Thank you for sharing your views. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear your experience with us.

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      It is working with family..the support,the help,the mentorship is so great. Beyond words

      Dec 30, 2021 - Senior Executive Talent Acquisition in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work life balance Stability Monetary growth Good environment

      Cons

      None at all till now

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Advantmed Response

      Lead HR

      Thank you for sharing your views. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear your experience with us.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best workplace

      Dec 24, 2021 - Software Developer in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly environment, Vast learning and growth opportunities

      Cons

      Paid leaves should be increased

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Advantmed Response

      Lead HR

      Thank you for sharing your views. We will try our best to work over the concern raised by you.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Happy to be working here.

      Dec 24, 2021 -  in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good working environment and learning scope

      Cons

      5 days working will be more comfortable

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Advantmed Response

      Lead HR

      Thank you for sharing your views. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear your experience with us.

    9. 2.0
      Former Employee

      You will be trained only for 3 days explaining how the culture works. No proper trainer given

      Jan 4, 2022 - Team Leader 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Few supportive candidates/ hierarchy can be found

      Cons

      You will not be given with training If you ask a question you will not be given a proper answer which suffice your question There are no trainers no coach instead there are quality analyst who hardly knows how to speak English. Though it is an evolving process but the suggestion are not welcome, if the suggestion are not countable then a feedback is must. Timely coaching proper quality assurance feedback on timely basis never takes place. You will have 100 of meetings with 10% off implementation on floor. Every day you will come up with new idea and the old Idea merge in the sea No streamlined process Few people at hierarchy level don't even use proper language to speak

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Advantmed Response

      Lead HR

      Thank you for sharing your views. We will try our best to work over the concern raised by you.

    10. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Build a good career

      Dec 29, 2021 - Process Associate in Gāndhīnagar, Gujarat
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent work opportunities along with the growth Supportive staff

      Cons

      It would require high level of efforts for Next level/Promotion

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Advantmed Response

      Lead HR

      Thank you for sharing your views. We will try our best to work over the concern raised by you.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 343 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Advantmed Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Advantmed? Share Your Experiences

    Advantmed logo
    or