Aequor Healthcare Services Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aequor Healthcare Services Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 15 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
72%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Manmeet Virdi
7 Ratings
  1. "Good team to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aequor Healthcare Services full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Good Training , great team to work with !

    Cons

    Needs better management and structure.

    Aequor Healthcare Services2019-03-16
  2. Helpful (5)

    "Fishbowl Corporate Bullying"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Healthcare Recruiter in Piscataway, NJ

    I worked at Aequor Healthcare Services full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    always a parking space?

    Cons

    So you are given a sales target of 10k every week, you are recruiting for nurses who dont want contract jobs. Each group is its own mean girls club, and the owners walk around you all day so you are in a fishbowl. They churn out recruiters weekly and you can tell because you get a look from everyone when you first join. A "seasoned" employee are those who have managed to stay with the company for 3 years. They have...

    Show More
    Aequor Healthcare Services2018-07-05
  3. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiter in Piscataway, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aequor Healthcare Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great people to work with. Everyone is experienced and willing to help.

    Cons

    None. It's a regular agency.

    Advice to Management

    None. Management is great!

    Aequor Healthcare Services2018-04-20
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Occupational therapist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Occupational Therapist in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Healthcare Services full-time

    Pros

    flexible schedule, good management, holidays and weekends off if desired, take vacations when desired.

    Cons

    work slows down at times.

    Advice to Management

    Be transparent as possible.

    Aequor Healthcare Services2017-05-27

    Aequor Healthcare Services Response

    July 12, 2018Marketing Executive

    Thank you for your feedback. It's good to see your experience has been positive overall. We'll ensure we pass your comments on to the respective teams and wish you all the best.

  5. "Nice Company. Nice People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiter 

    I worked at Aequor Healthcare Services full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Great company to learn the basics.

    Cons

    More Training. It's difficult when you first start because everyone is in a different department doing different things.

    Aequor Healthcare Services2017-03-20
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Piscataway, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Healthcare Services full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Warm and kind, helpful coworkers

    Cons

    Management method is limited, high pressure, don't value employees too much, delayed commission

    Aequor Healthcare Services2017-04-03
  7. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Healthcare Services full-time

    Pros

    Good work/life balance. Great team to work with.

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say about Aequor Healthcare.

    Aequor Healthcare Services2017-03-13
  8. "Best solutions for healthcare staffing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Physical Therapist in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Healthcare Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I worked from 3 years i have learn so many new things in healthcare and technology

    Cons

    Not any issue in terms of cons

    Aequor Healthcare Services2017-03-03
  9. "Good job for somone who likes to clean"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Healthcare Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Long hours right and well underpaid for what needs to be done. The people you work with nice environment. On call 24X7 hrs even for minor issues in Aequor Healthcare Services. Hardest part of the job is filling in when you're short staffed and have other things that need to get done.

    Cons

    Nothing to say, about Aequor Healthcare Services.

    Advice to Management

    Good management system :)

    Aequor Healthcare Services2017-01-13
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Don't Work Here As A Recruiter Unless You Want To Be Miserable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Healthcare Recruiter in Piscataway, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Aequor Healthcare Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I guess working here is better than being unemployed, even though it's only slightly better than being in the real life movie Horrible Bosses.

    Cons

    Low pay, very little commission, no team leadership, uncaring people obsessed with revenue only, negative and toxic environment with too much stress, too many meetings, unreasonable expectations and demands, there is no clue about low morale of recruiters, the turnover rate is extremely high due to people quitting or getting fired

    Advice to Management

    Pay more, lead more, provide more positive atmosphere, stop adding to stress levels, replace certain people who don't know how to manage people, set attainable goals, have better training and leadership, learn how to communicate with the recruiters because there's such a disconnect

    Aequor Healthcare Services2017-02-03
Found 15 reviews