Aequor Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aequor Technologies Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 79 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
70%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Aequor Technologies CEO Kamalpreet S. Virdi
Kamalpreet S. Virdi
59 Ratings
Pros
  • "The work culture is quite good, further complemented by a motivational higher management(in 7 reviews)

  • "Top management who handles India operations are too unprofessional(in 3 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons as this is a great company(in 3 reviews)

  • "No one had the authority to order a box of paper clips without approval from one of the two owners(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (6)

    "Great place to start career and growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior NOC Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    A very good company with friendly environment to work. Provides shift allowance and drop facility. Friendly management. Several opportunities to explore for individuals with an entrepreneurial bent of mind. Monthly extra curricular and fun activities throughout. Very good team and leadership, consulting group is quite agile and very responsive. WFH flexibility, rapid growth

    Cons

    lot of projects and sometime you can get stuck

    Advice to Management

    Keep on doing for wellness for Employee and Infrastructure as doing till now.

    Aequor Technologies2018-07-26
  2. "Cheap cheaters"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      They hire and put in contract role for other company. They don't even know how long they hired for and no clue for which team they are hiring. They are good at misguiding and spoiling careers. Zero professionalism. You will spoil your carrer life.

      Cons

      Worst people... For all who join them will spoil ur carrer. Better be jobless instead of getting hurdles in carrer.. Hr are bigger fake ppl and fake company

      Advice to Management

      Stop lieing and cheating people your good at spoil

      Aequor Technologies2019-03-05
    • Helpful (8)

      "GREAT PLACE FOR JOB"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time

      Pros

      Teammates are nice and knowledgeable. A heaven for freshers. Managers always support.

      Cons

      Excel sheet performance needed every weekend.

      Aequor Technologies2018-07-23

      Aequor Technologies Response

      July 23, 2018Marketing Executive

      Thank you for your review! Best of luck on your next endeavor.

    • Helpful (7)

      "Best Company for Freshers"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time

      Pros

      Learn many new technologies and tools of networking. One of the fastest growing company. Nice team members. Managers are very helpful

      Cons

      Sometimes rotational shifts creates problems in daily life.

      Aequor Technologies2018-07-22

      Aequor Technologies Response

      July 23, 2018Marketing Executive

      Thank you for leaving a review about your experience with Aequor technologies. We wish you all the best in your role.

    • Helpful (7)

      "Best Platform To Join A Fresher"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous in Lucknow
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      Best to know about todays career requirement and technology ,so i recommended this to new professionals to join and gain some valuable information own career

      Cons

      Sometimes revolving shifts makes problems in everyday

      Aequor Technologies2018-07-23
    • Helpful (10)

      "Good Company to work , Location is under construction."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Managers are Good, They Trust theirs employee, If you perform well then you will be appreciated by them with rewards and good appraisal. Good Cafetreria with free lots of snacks and free delicious food. provide pickup n drop Work Pressure is not so much high. No restrictions on break but you need to complete given task on time & that not a big deal. Managers are friendly in nature.

      Cons

      Bad Road as its under construction.

      Aequor Technologies2018-07-10

      Aequor Technologies Response

      July 11, 2018Marketing Executive

      We’re flattered to hear all of the things you love about working here. We appreciate you sharing feedback so we know what things matter the most to our associates. We wish you the very best in your continued career!

    • Helpful (6)

      "Better"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Aequor Technologies part-time

        Pros

        Good environment is here for working

        Cons

        . . . . .

        Aequor Technologies2018-07-22
      • Helpful (8)

        "Good for learner and opportunity seeker personality"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - NOC Trainee in Gurgaon, Haryana
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        Company provides open environment for suggestions and improvements. They listen to their employees, top management are always open and transparent. I worked with Aequor and feel overall satisfied with the organization. They are growing and sometimes face induced challenges however I saw the growth curve is always moving upward. It's good for a learner and the person who seek to work on multiple technologies.

        Cons

        The location is remote and currently under construction which sometimes get difficult to commute and roam around. Monetary benefits needs to be revised for a mutual sustainable growth.

        Advice to Management

        There are many things which needs to be addressed, however these are phases for a growing organization like Aequor.

        Aequor Technologies2018-06-10

        Aequor Technologies Response

        June 20, 2018Marketing Executive

        We’re flattered to hear all of the things you love about working here. We appreciate you sharing feedback so we know what things matter the most to our associates. We wish you the very best in your continued career!

      • Helpful (14)

        "POOR COMPANY BY MIND"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
        Doesn't Recommend
        Negative Outlook
        Disapproves of CEO

        I worked at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        Good Clients, not more than that.

        Cons

        5% Increment yearly, no hr policy, ready to deduct your salary, poor incentive, they don't care about recruiter, they care about managers, food is bad, only gives preference to girls........ poor thought process of owners of the company They don't listen to you, and they are group of fools....

        Advice to Management

        close the company, rent out the building and open a grocery store.

        Aequor Technologies2018-06-21
      • Helpful (10)

        "Overall nice place to work"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        Have worked with this organisation for 2 years, there are flaws as no organisation is perfect and employee centric but overall Its a nice place to work, with plenty of growth opportunities. I found Aequor as a platform where we can learn as much as we want and got appreciations for my hardwork. Management and Support functions are very approachable and humble. Aequor provides the flexibility and go out of the way in order...

        Show More

        Cons

        Location - Its little difficult to reach but not impossible. Salary Appraisal - Are little less than the market trend.

        Advice to Management

        Please ensure a good salary paid to retain old and loyal employees.

        Aequor Technologies2018-05-17

        Aequor Technologies Response

        May 18, 2018Marketing Executive

        We’re flattered to hear all of the things you love about working here. We appreciate you sharing feedback so we know what things matter the most to our associates. We wish you the very best in your continued career!

      Found 79 reviews