Aequor Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aequor Technologies Reviews

Updated Aug 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 81 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Aequor Technologies CEO Kamalpreet S. Virdi
Kamalpreet S. Virdi
60 Ratings
Pros
  • "Lots of benefits, nice work culture(in 9 reviews)

  • "Top management who handles India operations are too unprofessional(in 3 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons as this is a great company(in 3 reviews)

  • "No one had the authority to order a box of paper clips without approval from one of the two owners(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Fastest growing global IT company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Specialist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very nice work culture, friendly environment

    Cons

    Rotational shifts will hectic sometimes

    Aequor Technologies2019-05-30

    Aequor Technologies Response

    May 31, 2019Digital Marketing Consultant

    Thank you for your contribution and feedback!

  2. "worked here 2 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Aequor Technologies full-time

    Pros

    it is good to working here learnt lot of things.

    Cons

    It is not a company to work for long time here

    Advice to Management

    suggest to enhance your sales team to bring the business

    Aequor Technologies2019-08-22
  3. "Good Company with some bad people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - US Recruiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Aequor Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Company to work, No restrictions on breaks.. Salary on time..

    Cons

    Do favourism.. Some clients are pathetic they have without hold.. Not so professional

    Advice to Management

    Please do maintain or reforms with clients

    Aequor Technologies2019-07-31
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Wonderful workplace Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Lots of benefits, nice work culture. I really like AEQUOR INFORMATION Technology.

    Cons

    Lots of technical work

    Advice to Management

    Make sure it's a clear understanding with employees and communication clearly with employees.

    Aequor Technologies2019-05-30
  5. "Great place to job for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Fastest growing Global IT company. Good and knowledge teammates.

    Cons

    Sometimes so much work pressure

    Advice to Management

    Good going , keep it up

    Aequor Technologies2019-05-30
  6. "Cheap cheaters"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Aequor Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They hire and put in contract role for other company. They don't even know how long they hired for and no clue for which team they are hiring. They are good at misguiding and spoiling careers. Zero professionalism. You will spoil your carrer life.

    Cons

    Worst people... For all who join them will spoil ur carrer. Better be jobless instead of getting hurdles in carrer.. Hr are bigger fake ppl and fake company

    Advice to Management

    Stop lieing and cheating people your good at spoil

    Aequor Technologies2019-03-05
  7. Helpful (8)

    "GREAT PLACE FOR JOB"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Teammates are nice and knowledgeable. A heaven for freshers. Managers always support.

    Cons

    Excel sheet performance needed every weekend.

    Aequor Technologies2018-07-23

    Aequor Technologies Response

    July 23, 2018Marketing Executive

    Thank you for your review! Best of luck on your next endeavor.

  8. Helpful (7)

    "Best Platform To Join A Fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous in Lucknow
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best to know about todays career requirement and technology ,so i recommended this to new professionals to join and gain some valuable information own career

    Cons

    Sometimes revolving shifts makes problems in everyday

    Aequor Technologies2018-07-23
  9. Helpful (7)

    "Best Company for Freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Learn many new technologies and tools of networking. One of the fastest growing company. Nice team members. Managers are very helpful

    Cons

    Sometimes rotational shifts creates problems in daily life.

    Aequor Technologies2018-07-22

    Aequor Technologies Response

    July 23, 2018Marketing Executive

    Thank you for leaving a review about your experience with Aequor technologies. We wish you all the best in your role.

  10. Helpful (10)

    "Good Company to work , Location is under construction."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Managers are Good, They Trust theirs employee, If you perform well then you will be appreciated by them with rewards and good appraisal. Good Cafetreria with free lots of snacks and free delicious food. provide pickup n drop Work Pressure is not so much high. No restrictions on break but you need to complete given task on time & that not a big deal. Managers are friendly in nature.

    Cons

    Bad Road as its under construction.

    Aequor Technologies2018-07-10

    Aequor Technologies Response

    July 11, 2018Marketing Executive

    We’re flattered to hear all of the things you love about working here. We appreciate you sharing feedback so we know what things matter the most to our associates. We wish you the very best in your continued career!

Found 81 reviews