Aerzen Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aerzen Reviews

Updated Apr 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 reviews

2.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
43%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Aerzen CEO Klaus-Hasso Heller
Klaus-Hasso Heller
5 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Aerzen full-time

    Pros

    Salary was good, no other pro

    Cons

    Joining Aerzen India biggest mistake I ever made. horrible people. No place for a technical person. Too much ego in every little thing. People are insecure because they are stupid

    Advice to Management

    that stage is long gone

    Aerzen2017-05-10
  2. Helpful (4)

    "Sluggish"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Vadodara
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Aerzen full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Join this company if all you want to do is pass time and do nothing. People are friendly in general

    Cons

    Technically weak people. waste of time for person interested in core technical work. Not much of facility for experimentation

    Aerzen2014-05-02
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Destroying your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Cairo

      I have been working at Aerzen full-time

      Pros

      Don't trust Aerzen North Africa

      Cons

      They are Destroying your career

      Aerzen2019-04-09
    • "Senior Sales Engineer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Aerzen full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      you always get paid in time !!!

      Cons

      - policies are always changing. - no clear vision. - very aggressive atmosphere. - no team work spirit

      Advice to Management

      to top management, some regional heads should be changed or subsidiaries will be diminished in the coming period !!!

      Aerzen2018-10-08
    • "Great Company Needs to Modernize"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Aerzen full-time

      Pros

      Very good and intelligent people. Good benefits and competitive pay.

      Cons

      Need to see more women in leadership roles.

      Advice to Management

      Focus on eliminating the “boys club” atmosphere and begin to develop women and promote them into leadership roles.

      Aerzen2018-06-26
    • "Outgrown capabilities"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Aerzen full-time

      Pros

      Premium product made in Germany

      Cons

      Poor support, continual supply delays

      Advice to Management

      better stock management and increasing local stock holdings would improve the customer experience.

      Aerzen2018-05-17
    • Helpful (4)

      "Worst Job i have ever had in my life!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Compensation and Benefits
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Aerzen full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Nothing particular! You can just pass the time if you want

      Cons

      -All tools are buggy, -Unprofessional management -Micro Control & Management -Discriminate people -No CAREER PLAN -No structure I wish I could rate them ZERO! They claim are one of the top companies in PA which is joke!

      Advice to Management

      Choose right people to mange department!

      Aerzen2017-08-09
    • "Best Company I've Ever Worked For!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Coatesville, PA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Aerzen full-time

      Pros

      The entire staff is friendly and positive. Everyone here wants to see you succeed and are always eager to help! The managers are encouraging and supportive. I've worked for several companies prior to coming here and have never seen a company with culture like this one. As long as you work hard, listen to the advice of your managers and peers & have a good attitude you are set up for success. I am happy to say I love...

      Show More

      Cons

      Parking. However, they are expanding the building/ parking lot, so this won't be an issue much longer!

      Aerzen2016-05-12
    • "Super Team"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Field Service Technician in Aerzen
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Aerzen full-time

      Pros

      Gutes Arbeitsklima, anspruchsvolle Tätigkeit, sicherer Job

      Cons

      Wie überall auch, wo Menschen arbeiten passieren fehler

      Aerzen2017-05-17
    Found 9 reviews