Aethereus Reviews

Updated Jul 3, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 28 of over 31 reviews

5.0
92%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Aethereus Co-Founder and Head of Sales Nitin Gupta (no image)
Nitin Gupta
23 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

4h

works at 

Wipro

Need some career advice . Y.O.E -1 CTC-7 LPA I have been working as tester both manual and automatic for last 1 year. I am hating it. Client gave opportunity to become developer but manager refused to let me go unless I spend 18 months in current role. I want to become developer and reach above 20LPA asap. I am moderately good in DSA, learning Spring and Microservice. I am not getting any calls because of 90 days notice period and testing background. How do I get out of this black hole?

49

21 Comments

Tech India

80.6K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Aethereus~3430762
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place to work

    May 4, 2022 - Salesforce Marketing Cloud Consultant in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The work culture is energetic, learning. Especially for a fresher, it is a great company to work for!!

    Cons

    As such I don't find any cons max I can think is the expectation is too high, but at last, it helped me to learn and grow more.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee

    intern

    Jul 3, 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    work comfort Employes involvement in company growth i k l

    Cons

    termination without notice period low pay working hours 12 hour jk pk

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Review

    Mar 10, 2022 - Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Environment is very good, trainers are very good, very supportive.

    Cons

    Nothing to add in cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company to work with

    Mar 4, 2022 - Salesforce Developer in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good higher management Supportive management A lot of learning opportunities.

    Cons

    No cons as such. Positive team

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company

    Oct 18, 2021 - Sales Force Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Every manner it's Good Company.

    Cons

    No cons I can say

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Salesforce developer

    Oct 18, 2021 - Salesforce Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best company for technical growth Amazing Working Culture Learn and explore new Technologies Employee Friendly Career Growth Company really put efforts for Empployees Growth andd Happiness

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best place to work

    Sep 22, 2021 - Salesforce Technical Lead 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Ample opportunities to enhance your technical skills and learn different salesforce clouds , pay is pretty good , friendly work culture and best team members , great place to work

    Cons

    None i can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Sep 13, 2021 - Senior Salesforce Developer/Administrative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Good learning curve. 2. Supporting and friendly work culture. If you are passionate about learning this company is for you.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of .

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work with and gain knowledge

    Sep 12, 2021 - Salesforce Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * Growing company with good culture and good salary paid * Variety of projects which will give all knowledge about the salesforce ecosystem * Awesome work Environment * Overall a very good company to work with

    Cons

    No cons actually , very good company and workspace.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Hands to Start Career

    Sep 12, 2021 - Salesforce Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Good Learning Exposure 2. Good Working Culture

    Cons

    Did not find any cons yet.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 28 Reviews

Aethereus Reviews FAQs

Aethereus has an overall rating of 5.0 out of 5, based on over 31 reviews left anonymously by employees. 92% of employees would recommend working at Aethereus to a friend and 92% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Aethereus employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Aethereus. This rating has decreased by -7% over the last 12 months.

92% of Aethereus employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Aethereus 4.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.7 for culture and values and 4.7 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with Aethereus Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Aethereus? Share Your Experiences

or