Ahead WebSoft Technologies Reviews

Updated 3 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "DevOps Engineer Profile"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Devops Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. As a fresher i would recommend to join this company to understand the integrations of technologies and deep understanding of technology which we can't learn in a big MNC. 2. good working culture. 3. Treats you as a family member. 4. celebrates festivals and birthdays performs dance nd drama for relaxation

    Cons

    Nothing as major just need to increase total leaves annually everything else is Good.

    Continue reading
    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2020-02-03
  2. "Could not have asked for a better company to start with."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Android Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - The upper management treats everyone equally. - HR is a keen listener and helps with almost everything(literally) - The environment is good and makes you feel like home.

    Cons

    Haven't found any till now.

    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2020-02-03
  3. "Full-Time Employee At Ahead Websoft Technologies"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Content Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    More than just a tech company. You would love to work in such a friendly office environment surrounded by positive colleagues. Great opportunity to learn new things with flexible office working hours. All the basic amenities are available here to boost up your productivity in work without being stressed. Superb HR- She is such a positive person. You can discuss any problem with her & she will come up with a possible solution and guide you whenever required.

    Cons

    I have not noticed anything yet.

    Continue reading
    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2020-02-03
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Friendly Envoriment and good learning"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working here more than 6 months now, As a fresher, there is so much to learn, so much to explore. The whole team is so supportive they give you opportunities to come up with your ideas that is the best part of this job. Employees are treated as a family and also understands if you facing any problems. As a Tech Company very flexible working hours and Timing. Every Festival and Birthday is celebrated with the whole team. That makes a good and friendly environment and also everyone gets a chance to interact with other employees to know each other as a team.

    Cons

    Nothing, everything is good in the company.

    Continue reading
    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-07-23
  5. "Good learning and friendly environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working here more than 6 months now, As a fresher, there is so much to learn, so much to explore. The whole team is so supportive they give you opportunities to come up with your ideas that is the best part of this job. Employees are treated as a family and also understands if you facing any problems. As a Tech Company very flexible working hours and Timing. Every Festival and Birthday is celebrated with the whole team. That makes a good and friendly environment and also everyone gets a chance to interact with other employees to know each other as a team.

    Cons

    Nothing found yet. Everything is good here.

    Continue reading
    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-07-23
  6. ""Awesome bunch of people with a pretty good enviroment to learn & grow simultaneously.""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Highly supportive seniors, People with good efficiency and knowledge about concerned technology, As soon as you enter the organisation you are offered an awesome opportunity to get recognized and learn simultaneously, Pressure environment is easily handled with the help of adequate support.

    Cons

    Whole Ahead Websoft Techlogoies is cons , no pros working here.

    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-07-06
  7. "Excellent Work Environent"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Designer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Work Environment Friendly and helpful Seniors

    Cons

    There are no Negative things here.

    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-06-29
  8. ""Great place to work""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Support Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture and growth opportunities. Give promotions and good hike to employers Stress busting activities on regular basis

    Cons

    Nothing found as of now.

    Continue reading
    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-06-29
  9. "Familier & Employee Friendly Enviornment to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software QA Engineer In Gurgaon in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have being working here since more than 1 year and it felt very nice & pledged to work with the dedicated & enthusiastic team who always try to deliver the project & assigned work on time. Ambience is very good, friendly & supportive which give us more comfort, confidence & motivation to give our best as much as we can. Management staff is also very good & supportive in every aspect.

    Cons

    I have not find any cons yet as everything seems very smooth, nice & as per employees convenience.

    Continue reading
    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-06-29
  10. "Good Learning and positive environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ahead WebSoft Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Management is very helpful and supportive, Annual Trip.

    Cons

    No cons found till yet

    Continue reading
    Ahead WebSoft Technologies2019-06-29
Found 19 reviews