Ahsan Technologies Reviews

Updated Apr 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 38 of over 39 reviews

4.1
88%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

15.2K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Ahsan Technologies~943605
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place to work

    Sep 18, 2020 - Client Relationship Executive in San Jose, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1, Very comfortable place to work 2, Reasonable salary 3, Co-workers were very friendly

    Cons

    I didn't see any cons in this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Very Nice company

    Oct 13, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility, good work life balance Good respect for hard work and responsibilities Good place to learn new things . Respect the persons by giving benefits those who takes the ownership

    Cons

    Flat structure rule seems to be turning out into micro management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place to start a career

    May 28, 2019 - Ecommerce Web Developer in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Past 1year am working here,ahsan provides a great opportunit to learn new things and to get exposed to different domain

    Cons

    office on alternate saturdays No cons as of now.happy to be part of it

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A great place to start your career

    Mar 30, 2016 - Senior Business Development Executive in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunity to learn a lot about presales, sales and entire business development process. Flexible timing, great work environment and zero politics!

    Cons

    nothing much to be complaint about

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Company to learn and improve our skills

    Mar 17, 2016 - Software Testing Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice place to learn a new skills.Good Work Infrastructure.We wont feel any pressure when we working in Ahsan.Salary will be given on time

    Cons

    There is no cons for Ahsan

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Company to learn and utilize your skills effectively

    Feb 20, 2016 - Associate Team Leader in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We can get good working environment

    Cons

    nothing to say as all are good

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    2 Years Work experience with Ahsan Technologeis.

    Feb 10, 2016 - Associate Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This will be the good career starting company for the Freshers and 1+ experiences. I started my career with 1+ years experience in Ahsan Technologies, during my job with Ahsan I learnt many PHP Frameworks, Js, Jquery during your employment. My TLs, BDE and PM were very friendly with us and they guided us more effectively. They had assisted me all technical help at every point where i struggle.

    Cons

    Nothing to say negative ..

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fantastic work experience at Ahsan Technologies over 5.8 years

    Jun 20, 2015 - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Its great and pleasant to work with Ahsan Technologies past 5.8 years. Really very Thankful for this opportunity. - Learned new frameworks and had good team members. - Excellent team work and co operation of team members.

    Cons

    Nil

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee

    My Experiance in Ahsan

    May 28, 2015 - Associate Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Ahsan give more opportunities ,to expose in different technologies .you will have perfect chance to learn and adapt yourself to any technologies

    Cons

    Nothing to say...Was good for me

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Good Work Place

    May 26, 2015 - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Giving opportunities to learn new technologies 2. Good environment for freshers and experience developer

    Cons

    1. Alternative Saturday is working day. it is some time create frustrate

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 38 Reviews

Popular Careers with Ahsan Technologies Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Ahsan Technologies? Share Your Experiences

or